Method And Apparatus For Locating A Synchronization Signal
Patent Application United States Patent and Trademark Office, Patent Application No. 09256543
Examiner Erika Alise Washington, presiding

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

Space Space

No Logo Mccrank, Christopher L., Applicant

Toggle Switch Represented by Williams, Morgan & Amerson PC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space J. Mike Amerson +1 713 934 7000 +1 713 934 7011 mamerson@wmalaw.com
Space Rubendra Bains +1 713 934 4064
Space Christopher Needham Cravey +1 713 934 7000 +1 713 934 7011 ccravey@wmalaw.com
Space RAYMUND F. EICH +1 713 934 4065
Space Jaison Chorikavumkal John +1 713 934 4060 +1 713 934 7011 jjohn@wmalaw.com
Space Terry D Morgan +1 713 934 4050 +1 713 934 7011 tmorgan@wmalaw.com
Space Matthew R. Rodgers +1 713 934 7000 mrodgers@wmalaw.com
Space Danny L. Williams +1 713 934 7000 +1 713 934 7011 dwilliams@wmalaw.com
Patent Type Utility
First Named Inventor Mccrank, Christopher L., Austin, TX (US)
Filing Date February 24, 1999
Status Patented Case
Status Date Unknown
Location File Repository (franconia)
USPTO Customer Number Unknown
Attorney Docket Number 2000.012800
Confirmation Number 9932
Group Art Unit 2681
Class / Sub-Class 455 / 70
  Entries (0) Tab Overlap Assignments (10) Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End

Statistics

This case has been viewed 7 times.

No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
Space
Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
 
PlainSite
Sign Up
Need Password Help?