PENNINGTON v. STATE OF GEORGIA
Federal Civil Lawsuit Georgia Middle District Court, Case No. 5:14-cv-00019

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated January 6, 2019 at 9:54 AM ST (2.5 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

No Logo JEFFREY ALLEN PENNINGTON, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by P.O. Box 171

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jeffrey Allen Pennington +1 215 558 9133
v.
No Logo DARREN MITCHUM, Defendant
No Logo John Does, Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by Unknown Firm

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
#1-100 Madelyn E. Johnson +1 703 379 9289 madelynjohnson@hotmail.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
#1-100 Robert C. Divine +1 423 752 4416 +1 423 752 9533 rdivine@bakerdonelson.com
#1-100 J. David Folds +1 202 508 3441 +1 202 220 2241 dfolds@bakerdonelson.com
#1-100 James Wylie McBride +1 202 508 3400 +1 202 508 3402 jmcbride@bakerdonelson.com
#1-100 Mindy Lynn Rattan +1 202 508 3453 +1 202 220 2253 mrattan@bakerdonelson.com
#1-100 Craig Rust +1 202 508 3453 +1 202 220 3453 crust@bakerdonelson.com

Toggle Switch Represented by FROST & ZEFF, ESQS.

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
#1-100 JOSEPHINE M. CARABELLO-PATTI +1 856 429 1700

Toggle Switch Represented by John Does

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
#1-100 John Does

Toggle Switch Represented by Jolly & Peterson, PA

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
#1-100 Jason Vail +1 850 414 3300 ejv@jollylaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by OFFICE OF THE ATTORNEY GENERAL - GAINES ST

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
#1-100 THOMAS F CONGDON +1 850 414 3635 +1 850 488 4872 thomas.congdon@myfloridalegal.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Perkins Coie LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
#1-100 John F. Henault, Jr. +1 202 654 6274 +1 202 654 9968 jhenault@perkinscoie.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Saiber Schlesinger Satz & Goldstein, LLC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
#1-100 JAMES HENRY FORTE +1 973 622 3333 +1 973 622 3349 jhf@saiber.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Sonosky, Chambers, Sachse, Endreson & Perry, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
#1-100 Arthur Lazarus, Jr. +1 202 682 0240 +1 202 682 0249 alazarus@sonosky.com
#1-100 Lloyd Benton Miller +1 907 258 6377 +1 907 272 8332 lloyd@sonosky.net

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
#1-100 Kenneth Adebonojo +1 202 514 7157 +1 202 514 8780 kenneth.adebonojo@usdoj.gov
#1-100 Catherine Hancock Dorsey +1 202 514 3469 catherine.dorsey@usdoj.gov
#1-100 Benton Gregory Peterson +1 202 514 7238 +1 202 515 8780 benton.peterson@usdoj.gov
#1-100 Steven Platt +1 202 532 4074 +1 202 305 7000 steven.a.platt@usdoj.gov
#1-100 Joshua Samuel Press +1 202 305 0106 +1 202 305 7000 joshua.press@usdoj.gov
#1-100 Beverly Maria Russell +1 202 307 0492 +1 202 514 8780 beverly.russell@usdoj.gov
#1-100 W. Scott Simpson +1 202 514 3495 +1 202 616 8470 scott.simpson@usdoj.gov
#1-100 Peter S. Smith +1 202 514 7065 +1 202 514 8779 peter.smith@usdoj.gov
#1-100 Damon William Taaffe +1 202 252 2544 damon.taaffe@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by WADE PALMER & SHOEMAKER PA - PENSACOLA FL

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
#1-100 ELIZABETH NICOLE PALMER +1 850 429 0755 +1 850 429 0871 npalmer@wpslawyers.com

Toggle Switch Represented by WORTH MAGEE & FISHER, PC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
#1-100 GREGG L. ZEFF +1 856 429 1700 da@fast.net
No Logo KEVIN WRYE, Defendant
No Logo State of Georgia, Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by ATTORNEY GENERAL OF WISCONSIN

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 Gwendolyn Jean Cooley +1 608 261 5810 +1 608 267 2778 cooleygj@doj.state.wi.us

Toggle Switch Represented by Baker & Hostetler, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 KEVIN DANIEL BRADBERRY +1 404 256 8783 +1 404 459 5734 kbradberry@bakerlaw.com
13-1039 Lee Casey +1 202 861 1730 +1 202 861 1783 lcasey@bakerlaw.com
13-1039 David Rivkin +1 202 861 1731 +1 202 861 1783 drivkin@bakerlaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Boies, Schiller & Flexner, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 Rosanne C. Baxter +1 914 749 8200 +1 914 749 8300 rbaxter@bsfllp.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Bracewell LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 Blair R. Loocke +1 713 221 1156 +1 713 222 3231 blair.loocke@bgllp.com
13-1039 Ralph D. McBride +1 713 221 1208 +1 713 222 3261 ralph.mcbride@bgllp.com
13-1039 Heath Aaron Novosad +1 713 221 1258 +1 713 437 5356 Heath.Novosad@bgllp.com
13-1039 Phillip L Sampson, Jr. +1 713 221 1307 +1 713 221 1212 phillip.sampson@bgllp.com
13-1039 Tony Lee Visage +1 713 221 1326 +1 713 437 5372 tony.visage@bgllp.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Direct: 515-281-5341

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 Patrick Thomas Madigan +1 515 281 5926 patrick.madigan@ag.iowa.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Generally Admitted

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 Christopher F. Cueto +1 618 277 1554 +1 618 277 0982 ccueto@cuetolaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by ISAAC BYRD

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 ISAAC BYRD

Toggle Switch Represented by KAZMAREK MOWREY CLOUD LASETER LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 John Curtis Allen +1 404 390 2001 +1 404 812 0845 jallen@kmcllaw.com
13-1039 Shelly J Ellerhorst +1 404 333 0748 +1 404 335 7220 sellerhorst@kmcllaw.com
13-1039 Richard Allen Horder +1 404 812 0843 +1 404 812 0845 rhorder@kmcllaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by KING & SPALDING (GA)

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 Lewis B. Jones +1 404 572 2742 +1 404 572 5135 lbjones@kslaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Law Office Of Jack Kint

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 JACK M. KINT, JR. +1 973 457 5456 +1 888 848 0764 jmk@kintlaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Law Offices of RONALD J STAY

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 NANCY BAILEY ALLSTROM +1 202 616 6830 nallstrom@law.ga.gov
13-1039 Christopher M. Carr +1 404 656 3300 ccarr@law.ga.gov
13-1039 BRITT C GRANT +1 404 656 5240 bgrant@law.ga.gov
13-1039 Samuel Scott Olens +1 404 656 3300 +1 404 657 8733 solens@law.ga.gov
13-1039 Alex F. Sponseller +1 404 651 7675 +1 404 656 0677 asponseller@law.ga.gov
13-1039 Jeffrey W. Stump +1 404 656 3337 jstump@law.ga.gov
13-1039 Monica Anne Sullivan +1 404 651 7675 +1 404 656 0677 msullivan@law.ga.gov
13-1039 Sara Elizabeth Vann +1 404 656 4998 +1 404 657 7443 svann@law.ga.gov
13-1039 Daniel S. Walsh +1 404 657 2204 dwalsh@law.ga.gov
13-1039 Sarah Hawkins Warren +1 404 463 0770 +1 404 657 8773 swarren@law.ga.gov
13-1039 Elizabeth White +1 404 656 4145 +1 404 657 7441 ewhite@law.ga.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by McKenna Long & Aldridge, LLP-Denver

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 BRUCE PERRIN BROWN +1 404 527 4000 +1 404 527 4198 bbrown@mckennalong.com
13-1039 R. Todd Silliman +1 404 527 4914 +1 404 527 4198 tsilliman@mckennalong.com

Toggle Switch Represented by MI Dept Attorney General (ENRA-Lansing)

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 Neil David Gordon +1 571 373 7540 gordonn1@michigan.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Napoli Shkolnik PLLC-New York

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 SHAYNA E. SACKS ssacks@napolilaw.com
13-1039 HUNTER J. SHKOLNIK +1 212 397 1000 +1 646 843 7603 hunter@napolilaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by New York State Department Of Health

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 Robert Lee Hubbard +1 212 416 8267 +1 212 416 6015 robert.hubbard@ag.ny.gov
13-1039 SAAMI ZAIN +1 212 416 6360 saami.zain@ag.ny.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by O'Melveny & Myers LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 Gregory F. Jacob +1 202 383 5110 +1 202 383 5414 gjacob@omm.com

Toggle Switch Represented by OFFICE OF THE ATTORNEY GENERAL - GAINES ST

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 BLAINE H WINSHIP +1 850 414 3657 +1 850 488 4872 blaine.winship@myfloridalegal.com

Toggle Switch Represented by OFFICE OF THE ATTORNEY GENERAL OF VERMONT

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 JILL S. ABRAMS +1 802 828 1106 +1 802 828 2154 jill.abrams@vermont.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the Pennsylvania Attorney General

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 James A. Donahue, III +1 717 705 2523 jdonahue@attorneygeneral.gov
13-1039 Aaron L Schwartz +1 717 787 7376 aschwartz@attorneygeneral.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by QUINN LAW GROUP LLC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 SEAN E. QUINN +1 215 360 3666 sean@quinnlawyers.com

Toggle Switch Represented by SHERIDAN & MURRAY

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 THOMAS W. SHERIDAN +1 215 972 7800 +1 215 972 7795 tsheridan@sheridanandmurray.com

Toggle Switch Represented by State of Georgia

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 State of Georgia

Toggle Switch Represented by Strickland Brockington Lewis LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 Anne W. Lewis +1 678 347 2200 +1 678 347 2210 awl@sbllaw.net
13-1039 Frank B. Strickland +1 678 347 2200 +1 678 347 2210 fbs@sbllaw.net
13-1039 Bryan Tyson +1 678 347 2200 bpt@sbllaw.net

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Small Business Administration

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 SIDNEY R BARRETT, JR +1 404 657 3177 sibarrett@dhr.state.ga.us

Toggle Switch Represented by UTAH ATTORNEY GENERAL'S OFFICE (160-5-140857)

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
13-1039 DAVID N. SONNENREICH +1 801 366 0132 dsonnenreich@agutah.gov
No Logo TWIGGS COUNTY GEORGIA, Defendant
Citation Section 28 U.S.C. § 1983
Nature of Suit 440 - Civil Rights: Other
  Entries (6) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 6 Filed: 1/27/2014, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
JUDGMENT in favor of STATE OF GEORGIA, TWIGGS COUNTY GEORGIA, DARREN MITCHUM, JOHN DOES, KEVIN WRYE against JEFFREY ALLEN PENNINGTON (ans) (Entered: 01/27/2014)
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 5 Filed: 1/24/2014, Entered: None Unknown Document TypeCourt Filing
    ORDER GRANTING 3 Motion for Leave to Proceed in forma pauperis and DISMISSING without prejudice 1 Complaint. Ordered by U.S. District Judge MARC THOMAS TREADWELL on 1/24/2014. (tlh) (Entered: 01/24/2014)
      Request RequestSpace LREF
      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 4 Filed: 1/16/2014, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
      NOTICE of Proper Name by JEFFREY ALLEN PENNINGTON (ans) (Entered: 01/16/2014)
        Request RequestSpace LREF
        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 3 Filed: 1/16/2014, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
        MOTION for Leave to Proceed in forma pauperis filed by JEFFREY ALLEN PENNINGTON(ans) (Entered: 01/16/2014)
          Request RequestSpace LREF
          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 2 Filed: 1/13/2014, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
          Consent Form (28 USC 636(c)(1)) sent to JEFFREY ALLEN PENNINGTON (ans) (Entered: 01/13/2014)
            Request RequestSpace LREF
            Blank 1 Filed: 1/13/2014, Entered: None
            COMPLAINT against All Defendants,filed by JEFFREY ALLEN PENNINGTON. (Attachments: # 1 Civil Cover Sheet)(ans) (Entered: 01/13/2014)
            LREF

            Statistics

            This case has been viewed 11 times.

            No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
            Space
            Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
            Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
             
            PlainSite
            Sign Up
            Need Password Help?