Hoffman v. Internal Revenue Service
Federal Court Proceeding Texas Southern District Court, Case No. 4:14-mc-01232
District Judge Melinda Harmon, presiding

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated December 5, 2018 at 3:33 PM EST (3 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

Space Space

No Logo Robert S Hoffman, Petitioner

Toggle Switch Represented by Cunningham Darlow LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Tom Alan Cunningham +1 713 255 5500 +1 713 255 5555 tcunningham@cunninghamdarlow.com
v.
United States Department of the Treasury, Internal Revenue Service United States Department of the Treasury, Internal Revenue Service, Respondent
Officially listed as "INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE"

Toggle Switch Represented by Unknown Firm

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Gerald Alan Role +1 202 547 4678 rolelawdc@gmail.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Latham & Watkins LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Andrew C. Strelka +1 202 637 2200 andrew.strelka@lw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by TREASURY, CHIEF COUNSEL, SW DIST - IRS

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space RACHAEL J. ZEPEDA +1 602 636 9630 +1 602 636 9601

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Judith Anna Amorosa +1 215 861 8869 judith.amorosa@usdoj.gov
Space Carmen M. Banerjee +1 202 307 6423 carmen.m.banerjee@usdoj.gov
Space Christopher David Belen +1 202 307 2089 +1 202 514 6866 Christopher.D.Belen@usdoj.gov
Space Kavitha Bondada +1 202 307 6536 kavitha.bondada@usdoj.gov
Space Joseph Evan Borson +1 202 514 1944 +1 202 616 8187 joseph.borson@usdoj.gov
Space Norah Elizabeth Bringer +1 202 307 6224 +1 202 514 6866 norah.e.bringer@usdoj.gov
Space Kieran O'Neill Carter +1 202 616 1920 +1 202 514 6866 kieran.o.carter@usdoj.gov
Space LINDSEY W. COOPER +1 202 307 6528 +1 202 514 6866 lindsey.w.cooper@usdoj.gov
Space Christopher R Egan +1 214 880 9732 +1 214 880 9741 christopher.r.egan@usdoj.gov
Space NICOLE MARIA ELLIOTT +1 202 616 9785 +1 202 514 6866 nicole.m.elliott@usdoj.gov
Space Jan Meir Geht +1 202 307 6449 jan.m.geht@usdoj.gov
Space Yonatan Gelblum +1 202 305 3136 +1 202 514 6866 yonatan.gelblum@usdoj.gov
Space Richard Jeremy Hagerman +1 202 616 9832 +1 202 514 6866 richard.j.hagerman@usdoj.gov
Space Julie Straus Harris +1 202 353 7633 +1 202 616 8460 julie.strausharris@usdoj.gov
Space Grover Hartt, III +1 214 880 9733 +1 214 880 9741 grover.hartt@usdoj.gov
Space Stephen S Ho +1 202 616 8994 +1 202 514 6866 stephen.s.ho@usdoj.gov
Space Joseph E. Hunsader +1 202 514 0472 +1 202 514 6866 joseph.e.hunsader@usdoj.gov
Space MARGARET L. HUTCHINSON +1 215 861 8282 +1 215 861 8618 margaret.hutchinson@usdoj.gov
Space Thomas James Jaworski +1 202 307 6390 +1 202 514 6866 Thomas.j.jaworski@usdoj.gov
Space Geoffrey J. Klimas +1 202 307 6346 geoffrey.j.klimas@usdoj.gov
Space Nishant Kumar +1 202 514 2986 +1 202 514 6886 nishant.kumar@usdoj.gov
Space Oliver W. McDaniel +1 202 616 0739 +1 202 514 8780 oliver.mcdaniel@usdoj.gov
Space Joel Lunsford McElvain +1 202 514 2988 +1 202 616 8202 joel.mcelvain@usdoj.gov
Space Ryan O'Connor McMonagle +1 202 307 1355 +1 202 514 6866 ryan.mcmonagle@usdoj.gov
Space Ann Elizabeth Nash +1 202 307 6489 +1 202 514 6866 ann.e.nash@usdoj.gov
Space Stephanie Sasarak +1 202 307 2089 +1 202 514 6866 Stephanie.A.Sasarak@usdoj.gov
Space Joseph Andrew Sergi +1 202 305 0868 +1 202 307 0054 Joseph.A.Sergi@usdoj.gov
Space Martin Morris Shoemaker +1 202 514 6491 +1 202 514 6770 martin.m.shoemaker@usdoj.gov
Space CLAIRE H. TAYLOR +1 202 307 1427 +1 202 514 6866 claire.h.taylor@usdoj.gov
Space John K. Theis +1 202 305 7632 +1 202 616 8460 john.k.theis@usdoj.gov
Space Katherine Walsh +1 202 353 7205 +1 202 514 9868 katherine.walsh@usdoj.gov
No Logo Rachel Brown, Respondent

Toggle Switch Represented by Attorney at Law

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Mynde Shaune Eisen +1 713 266 2955 +1 713 266 3008

Toggle Switch Represented by Bowles Law Firm

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jason Bowles +1 505 217 2680 +1 505 217 2681 jason@Bowles-Lawfirm.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Smith Cerasuolo LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Gary F Cerasuolo +1 713 787 0003 +1 713 782 6785

Toggle Switch Represented by Spivak Lipton Watanabe Spivak & Moss LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Lauren B. McGlothlin +1 410 206 2432 +1 212 765 8954 lmcglothlin@spivaklipton.com
Space Hope Allison Pordy +1 212 765 2100 +1 212 541 5429 hpordy@spivaklipton.com

Toggle Switch Represented by STUEVE AND SIEGEL, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Eric Landon Dirks +1 816 714 7100 +1 816 714 7101 dirks@stuevesiegel.com
Space George Allan Hanson +1 816 714 7100 +1 816 714 7101 hanson@stuevesiegel.com
Space Jason Michael Lindner , +1 619 400 5822 +1 619 400 5832 lindner@stuevesiegel.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Williamson and Rusnak

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jimmy Williamson +1 713 223 3330 + 713 223 0001 jwilliamson@jimmywilliamson.com
Citation Section 26 U.S.C. § 7609
Nature of Suit 871 - Federal Tax Suits: IRS-Third Party
  Entries (2) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 2 Filed: 5/22/2014, Entered: None
Request for Issuance of Summons as to INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE, United States Attorney, filed. (Attachments: # 1 Exhibit Petition to Quash IRS Summons)(Cunningham, Tom) (Entered: 05/22/2014)
Request RequestSpace LREF
Blank 1 Filed: 5/19/2014, Entered: None
Petition to Quash IRS Summons/Other Miscellaneous Relief ( Filing fee $ 46 receipt number 0541-13172518.) filed by Robert S Hoffman.(Cunningham, Tom) (Entered: 05/19/2014)
    LREF

    Statistics

    This case has been viewed 133 times.

    No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
    Space
    Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
    Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
     
    PlainSite
    Sign Up
    Need Password Help?