United States of America et al v. Arbon Equipment Corporation et al
Federal Civil Lawsuit California Central District Court, Case No. 2:11-cv-08152

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated September 26, 2016 at 7:28 PM EDT (5.2 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

Space Space

No Logo Mark J. Brooks, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by Unknown Firm

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Wilmer J. Harris +1 626 441 4129 +1 626 283 5770 wharris@sdshhlaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Schonbrun DeSimone Seplow Harris & Hoffman, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Sami Nabil Khadder +1 626 441 4129 +1 626 283 5770 skhadder@sdshhlaw.com
TERMINATED: 05/30/2014, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Shayla Renee Myers +1 626 441 4129 +1 616 283 5770 smyers@lafla.org

Toggle Switch Represented by TYCKO & ZAVAREEI, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
PRO HAC VICE, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Andrea Gold +1 202 973 0900 agold@tzlegal.com
PRO HAC VICE, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Anna Claire Haac +1 202 973 0900 +1 202 973 0950 ahaac@tzlegal.com
PRO HAC VICE, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Jonathan K. Tycko +1 202 973 0900 +1 202 973 0950 jtycko@tzlegal.com
No Logo State of California, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the California Attorney General

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Larry Guy Raskin +1 916 324 5501 larry.raskin@doj.ca.gov
United States of America United States of America, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Kent A Kawakami +1 213 894 4858 +1 213 894 2380 kent.kawakami@usdoj.gov
v.
No Logo Arbon Equipment Corporation, Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by Daniels Fine Israel & Schonbuch

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Maureen M Michail +1 310 556 7900 +1 310 556 2807 michail@dfis-law.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Daniels, Fine, Israel, Schonbuch & Lebovits, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Scott Ashford Brooks +1 310 556 7900 +1 310 556 2807 brooks@dfis-law.com
LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Paul Ronald Fine +1 310 556 7900 +1 310 556 2807 Fine@dfis-law.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Meadows, David W.

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Heidi Susan Hart +1 310 556 7900 +1 310 556 2807 hart@dfis-law.com
No Logo Does, Defendant
No Logo Rite-hite Holding Corporation, Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by Daniels, Fine, Israel, Schonbuch & Lebovits, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Scott Ashford Brooks +1 310 556 7900 +1 310 556 2807 brooks@dfis-law.com
LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Paul Ronald Fine +1 310 556 7900 +1 310 556 2807 Fine@dfis-law.com
LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Heidi Susan Hart +1 310 556 7900 +1 310 556 2807 hart@dfis-law.com
  Entries (5) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 64 Filed: 12/18/2014, Entered: None Dismissing Case
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 62 Filed: 11/10/2014, Entered: None Show Cause Hearing
      Request RequestSpace LREF
      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 61 Filed: 10/24/2014, Entered: None Show Cause Hearing
        Request RequestSpace LREF
        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 60 Filed: 9/15/2014, Entered: None Show Cause Hearing
          Request RequestSpace LREF
          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 59 Filed: 8/1/2014, Entered: None Stipulation and Order
            Request RequestSpace LREF

            Statistics

            This case has been viewed 81 times.

            No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
            Space
            Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
            Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
             
            PlainSite
            Sign Up
            Need Password Help?