Singh v. United States Citizenship and Immigration Services
Federal Civil Lawsuit District Of Columbia District Court, Case No. 1:15-cv-01691

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated December 3, 2018 at 1:04 PM ST (2.5 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

No Logo Sarabjit Singh, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by Paul Jones

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Michael E. Piston +1 248 524 1936 +1 248 680 0627 michaelpiston4@gmail.com
No Logo RON ROSENBERG, 2255

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
AAO
20 Massachusetts Ave NW
MS2090 20529-2090 Kathryne Gray +1 202 305 7386 +1 202 305 7777 kathryne.m.gray@usdoj.gov
United States Citizenship and Immigration Services United States Citizenship and Immigration Services, 2255

Toggle Switch Represented by Probation Office

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Brenda Gail Lowe +1 502 564 5576 +1 502 564 6131 kywd_ecf_deadletter@kywd.uscourts.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space AUSA USAILN.ECFAUSA@usdoj.gov
Space OIL-DCS Trial Attorney +1 202 305 0598 oil-dcs.cacd@usdoj.gov
Space U. S. Attorney - Criminal +1 314 539 2200 +1 314 539 7695 usamoe.crimdock@usdoj.gov
Space Dennis Carl Barghaan, Jr. +1 703 299 3700 dennis.barghaan@usdoj.gov
Space Timothy Michael Belsan +1 202 532 4596 +1 202 305 7000 timothy.m.belsan@usdoj.gov
Space Daniel Edward Bensing +1 202 305 0693 +1 202 616 8460 daniel.bensing@usdoj.gov
Space Lauren Crowell Bingham +1 202 616 4458 +1 202 305 7000 lauren.c.bingham@usdoj.gov
Space Andrew C Brinkman +1 202 305 7035 andrew.brinkman@usdoj.gov
Space Joseph Francis Carilli, Jr. +1 202 616 4848 +1 202 305 7000 joseph.f.carilli2@usdoj.gov
Space Jesi J Carlson +1 202 305 7037 +1 202 305 7000 jesi.j.carlson@usdoj.gov
Space Arastu Kabeer Chaudhury +1 212 637 2633 +1 212 637 2750 arastu.chaudhury@usdoj.gov
Space Hans Chen +1 301 307 4469 +1 202 305 7000 hans.h.chen@usdoj.gov
Space Rebecca Grace Church +1 619 546 7721 rebecca.church@usdoj.gov
Space Craig Andrew Defoe +1 202 532 4114 +1 202 305 7000 craig.defoe@usdoj.gov
Space Ila Casy Deiss +1 415 436 7124 +1 415 436 7169 ila.deiss@usdoj.gov
Space Samuel Hilliard Dolinger +1 212 637 2677 samuel.dolinger@usdoj.gov
Space Scott Dunn +1 718 254 6029 +1 718 254 6081 Scott.Dunn@usdoj.gov
Space August Edward Flentje +1 202 514 1278 august.flentje@usdoj.gov
Space Geoffrey Forney +1 202 532 4329 +1 202 305 7000 geoff.forney@usdoj.gov
Space Francesca Genova +1 202 305 1062 +1 202 305 7000 francesca.m.genova@usdoj.gov
Space Helen L Gilbert +1 202 514 4862
Space Glenn M Girdharry +1 202 532 4807 +1 202 305 7000 glenn.girdharry@usdoj.gov
Space Katherine E.M. Goettel +1 202 532 4115 +1 202 305 7000 kate.goettel@usdoj.gov
Space Aaron S Goldsmith +1 202 532 4107 +1 202 616 8962 aaron.goldsmith@usdoj.gov
Space Nicole Patrice Grant +1 202 598 2731 +1 202 305 7000 nicole.p.grant@usdoj.gov
Space Christopher Wayne Hollis +1 202 305 0899 +1 202 616 8962 christopher.hollis@usdoj.gov
Space John Inkeles +1 202 532 4309 john.inkeles@usdoj.gov
Space Lyle D. Jentzer +1 202 305 0192 +1 202 305 0192 lyle.jentzer@usdoj.gov
Space Anita Johnson +1 617 748 3100 anita.johnson@usdoj.gov
Space Jennifer Ann Jude +1 212 637 2663 +1 212 637 2686 jennifer.jude@usdoj.gov
Space Derek C Julius +1 202 532 4323 +1 202 305 4117 derek.julius2@usdoj.gov
Space Ethan B Kanter +1 202 616 9123 ethan.kanter@usdoj.gov
Space Kimere Jane Kimball +1 703 299 3700 kimere.kimball@usdoj.gov
Space Brian C Kipnis +1 206 553 7970 Brian.Kipnis@usdoj.gov
Space Antonia Konkoly +1 703 299 3799 antonia.konkoly@usdoj.gov
Space Nelsy De La Nuez +1 917 697 3688 nelsy.de.la.nuez2@usdoj.gov
Space Robert Ira Lester +1 213 894 2464 +1 213 894 7819 robert.lester@usdoj.gov
Space Bryan Keith Lonegan +1 212 637 2770 +1 212 637 2786 bryan.lonegan@usdoj.gov
Space Sarah Maloney +1 202 616 1436 sarah.maloney2@usdoj.gov
Space Jeffrey L Menkin +1 202 353 3920 +1 202 616 2491 Jeff.Menkin2@usdoj.gov
Space Lindsay M. Murphy +1 202 616 4018 Lindsay.M.Murphy@usdoj.gov
Space Craig Arthur Oswald +1 312 353 5300 craig.oswald@usdoj.gov
Space Aaron R Petty +1 202 532 4542 +1 202 305 7000 aaron.r.petty@usdoj.gov
Space Steven Platt +1 202 532 4074 +1 202 305 7000 steven.a.platt@usdoj.gov
Space Sherease Pratt +1 202 307 0895 sherease.pratt@usdoj.gov
Space Joshua Samuel Press +1 202 305 0106 +1 202 305 7000 joshua.press@usdoj.gov
Space Kirti Vaidya Reddy +1 212 637 2751 +1 212 637 2786 kirti.reddy@usdoj.gov
Space Daniel Riess +1 202 353 3098 +1 202 616 8460 daniel.riess@usdoj.gov
Space Jeffrey S. Robins +1 202 616 1246 +1 202 233 0397 jeffrey.robins@usdoj.gov
Space Katherine Ann Ross +1 303 454 0286 +1 303 454 0408 katherine.ross@usdoj.gov
Space Katherine J. Shinners +1 202 598 8259 +1 202 305 7000 Katherine.J.Shinners@usdoj.gov
Space Elizabeth Joanne Stevens +1 202 616 9752 +1 202 233 0397 elizabeth.stevens@usdoj.gov
Space Lana L. Vahab +1 202 532 4067 +1 202 305 7000 lana.vahab@usdoj.gov
Space Brandon Matthew Waterman +1 212 637 2741 brandon.waterman@usdoj.gov
Space Edward S. White +1 202 616 9131 +1 202 305 7000 edward.s.white@usdoj.gov
Space Angela Givens Williams +1 601 973 2822 Angela.Williams3@usdoj.gov
Space Stacey Ilene Young +1 202 305 7171 stacey.young@usdoj.gov
Space Briana Yuh +1 202 532 4165 +1 202 305 7000 Briana.Yuh@usdoj.gov
Space ADRIENNE ZACK +1 202 598 2446 adrienne.zack@usdoj.gov
Citation Section 28 U.S.C. § 1361
Nature of Suit 890 - Other Statutes: Other Statutory Actions
  Entries (9) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 9 Filed: 3/25/2016, Entered: None Summons Returned Executed as to Federal Defendant
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 8 Filed: 3/25/2016, Entered: None Extension of Time to File Answer
      Request RequestSpace LREF
      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 7 Filed: 3/23/2016, Entered: None Summons Returned Executed as to Federal Defendant
        Request RequestSpace LREF
        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 6 Filed: 3/8/2016, Entered: None Order to Show Cause
          Request RequestSpace LREF
          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 5 Filed: 12/10/2015, Entered: None Electronic Summons Reissued
            Request RequestSpace LREF
            Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 4 Filed: 12/9/2015, Entered: None Request for Summons to Issue
              Request RequestSpace LREF
              Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 3 Filed: 12/2/2015, Entered: None Issue Summons
                Request RequestSpace LREF
                Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 2 Filed: 10/16/2015, Entered: None Electronic Summons Issued as to AUSA,USAG
                  Request RequestSpace LREF
                  Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 1 Filed: 10/16/2015, Entered: 10/16/2015 Unknown Document Type
                  COMPLAINT against RON ROSENBERG, United States Citizenship and Immigration Services ( Filing fee $ 400 receipt number 0090-4278874) filed by Sarabjit Singh. (Attachments: # 1 Civil Cover Sheet, # 2 Summons, # 3 Summons, # 4 Summons, # 5 Summons)(Piston, Michael)
                    Request RequestSpace LREF

                    Statistics

                    This case has been viewed 27 times.

                    No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
                    Space
                    Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                    Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                     
                    PlainSite
                    Sign Up
                    Need Password Help?