Nyberg v. United States Department of Veterans Affairs
Federal Civil Lawsuit Arizona District Court, Case No. 4:16-cv-00294
District Judge David C Bury, presiding

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated January 10, 2019 at 3:42 AM ST (2.7 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

No Logo Athena R Nyberg, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by Athena R Nyberg

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Athena R Nyberg
v.
United States Department of Veterans Affairs United States Department of Veterans Affairs, Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Ty Bair +1 202 307 3316 tyler.bair@usdoj.gov
Space Daniel Bensing +1 202 305 0693
Space Brigham John Bowen +1 202 514 6289 +1 202 616 8470 Brigham.Bowen@usdoj.gov
Space Steven Yale Bressler +1 202 305 0167 +1 202 616 8470 steven.bressler@usdoj.gov
Space Lily Sara Farel +1 202 353 7633 +1 202 616 8460 lily.farel@usdoj.gov
Space Kyle Renee Freeny +1 202 514 5108 +1 202 616 8460 kyle.freeny@usdoj.gov
Space Ronald Ray Gallegos - Inactive +1 602 514 7500 +1 602 514 7760 USAAZ.DepartedAUSAs@usdoj.gov
Space Joshua Edward Gardner +1 202 305 7583 +1 202 307 0972 joshua.e.gardner@usdoj.gov
Space David Michael Glass +1 202 514 4469 +1 202 616 8470 david.glass@usdoj.gov
Space Charles A Guadagnino +1 414 297 1745 +1 414 297 1738 charles.guadagnino@usdoj.gov
Space Christopher Randall Hall +1 202 514 4778 +1 202 616 8202 christopher.hall@usdoj.gov
Space Claude S. Hawkins, Jr. +1 479 783 5125 +1 479 441 0578 Claude.Hawkins@usdoj.gov
Space Kimberly Lynn Herb +1 202 305 8356 +1 202 616 8470 kimberly.l.herb@usdoj.gov
Space Peter D Keisler +1 202 514 3301 +1 202 514 8071 peter.keisler@usdoj.gov
Space James Halleron Knapp +1 631 715 7879 +1 631 715 7920 james.knapp@usdoj.gov
Space John W Larson +1 203 821 3700 +1 203 773 5373 john.larson@usdoj.gov
Space Judson Owen Littleton +1 202 305 8714 +1 202 616 8470 Judson.O.Littleton@usdoj.gov
Space Alice H Martin +1 205 244 2015 +1 205 244 2171 usaaln-ecf-usa@usdoj.gov
Space Heather Renee Phillips +1 202 616 0679 +1 202 616 8470 heather.phillips@usdoj.gov
Space Carlos Javier Raurell +1 305 961 9243 +1 305 530 7139 carlos.raurell@usdoj.gov
Space Clifford Lee Reeves +1 202 514 4805 lee.reeves@usdoj.gov
Space James J. Schwartz +1 202 616 8267 +1 202 616 8202 james.schwartz@usdoj.gov
Space Elizabeth J. Shapiro +1 202 514 5302 +1 202 616 8470 Elizabeth.Shapiro@usdoj.gov
Space Kristofor Ross Swanson +1 202 305 0248 +1 202 305 0267 kristofor.swanson@usdoj.gov
Space John Russell Tyler +1 202 514 2356 +1 202 616 8470 john.tyler@usdoj.gov
Space Robert Austin Wells +1 903 590 1400 +1 903 590 1436 robert.wells3@usdoj.gov
Space Ronald James Wiltsie +1 202 307 1401 +1 202 616 8470 ronald.wiltsie@usdoj.gov
Citation Section 42 U.S.C. § 1981
Nature of Suit 440 - Civil Rights: Other
  Entries (2) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 2 Filed: 5/23/2016, Entered: None Court Filing
Filing fee paid, receipt number TUC024555. This case has been assigned to the Honorable Nyberg v. United States Department of Veterans Affairs. All future pleadings or documents should bear the correct case number: 4:16-CV-00294-DCB. Notice of Availability of Magistrate Judge to Exercise Jurisdiction form attached. (FKD) (Entered: 05/23/2016)
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 1 Filed: 5/23/2016, Entered: None
    COMPLAINT. Filing fee received: $ 400.00, receipt number TUC024555 filed by Athena R Nyberg. (3 pages) (Attachments: # 1 envelope, # 2 receipt)(FKD) (Entered: 05/23/2016)
      Request RequestSpace LREF

      Statistics

      This case has been viewed 65 times.

      No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
      Space
      Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
      Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
       
      PlainSite
      Sign Up
      Need Password Help?