King-Dunbar v. BURWELL
Federal Civil Lawsuit District Of Columbia District Court, Case No. 1:16-cv-01573

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated December 3, 2018 at 1:09 PM ST (2.5 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

No Logo J.L.K., Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by SWICK & SHAPIRO, PC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED David H. Shapiro +1 202 842 0300 +1 202 842 1418 dhshapiro@swickandshapiro.com
No Logo SYLVIA MATHEWS BURWELL, 2255

Toggle Switch Represented by Democracy Forward Foundation

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Adam Anderson Grogg +1 202 701 1790 agrogg@democracyforward.org

Toggle Switch Represented by Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Marian L. Borum +1 703 562 2438 mborum@fdic.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Kenneth Adebonojo +1 202 514 7157 +1 202 514 8780 kenneth.adebonojo@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Eric B. Beckenhauer +1 202 514 3338 +1 202 616 8470 eric.beckenhauer@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Michelle Renee Bennett +1 202 305 8902 michelle.bennett@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Andrew Marshall Bernie +1 202 616 8488 +1 202 616 8470 andrew.m.bernie@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Matthew J. Berns +1 202 616 8016 +1 202 616 8470 matthew.j.berns@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Charles John Biro +1 202 305 2479 Charles.Biro@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Peter Bryce +1 202 616 8335 +1 202 616 8470 peter.bryce@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 James Mahoney Burnham +1 202 353 5049 james.burnham@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Patil Adinath Chetan +1 202 305 4968 chetan.patil@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Cindy Jane Cho +1 317 229 2425 +1 317 226 6125 cindy.cho@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Andrew E. Clark +1 202 307 0067 +1 202 514 8742 andrew.clark@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Jason T. Cohen +1 202 305 0207 +1 202 305 0275 jason.cohen@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Daniel Kadane Crane-Hirsch +1 202 616 8242 +1 202 514 8742 daniel.crane-hirsch@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Ann Frances Entwistle +1 202 305 3630 +1 202 514 8742 ann.f.entwistle@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Jessica R. Gunder +1 202 532 4719 jessica.r.gunder@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 ROGER JOSEPH GURAL +1 202 616 0219 +1 202 514 8742 roger.gural@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Heide Lynn Herrmann +1 202 305 3315 +1 202 305 0274 heide.herrmann@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Wyneva Johnson +1 202 514 7224 +1 202 514 8780 wyneva.johnson@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Elizabeth Lanier Kade +1 202 616 8491 +1 202 616 8470 elizabeth.l.kade@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Gerald Cooper Kell +1 202 514 1586 +1 202 514 8742 gerald.kell@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Brian G. Kennedy +1 202 514 3357 +1 202 616 8460 brian.kennedy@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Joshua M. Kolsky +1 202 252 2541 +1 202 514 8780 joshua.kolsky@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Matthew J.B. Lawrence +1 202 305 0747 +1 202 616 8202 Matthew.J.Lawrence@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 James C. Luh +1 202 514 4938 james.luh@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Andrea McBarnette +1 202 514 7153 +1 202 514 8780 andrea.mcbarnette@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Joel Lunsford McElvain +1 202 514 2988 +1 202 616 8202 joel.mcelvain@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Tamra Tyree Moore +1 202 514 8095 +1 202 616 8460 tamra.moore@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Steven A. Myers +1 202 305 8648 +1 202 616 8460 steven.a.myers@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 James T. Nelson +1 202 307 0067 +1 202 514 8742 james.nelson2@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Emily B Nestler +1 202 616 8489 emily.b.nestler@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 JOEL M. SWEET +1 215 861 8581 +1 215 861 8618 joel.sweet@usdoj.gov
Secretary of United States Department of Health and Human Service
TERMINATED: 04/06/2017 Johnny Hillary Walker, III +1 202 252 2575 +1 202 252 2599 johnny.walker@usdoj.gov
Citation Section 42 U.S.C. § 1983
Nature of Suit 442 - Civil Rights: Employment
  Entries (10) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 13 Filed: 1/12/2017, Entered: None
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 12 Filed: 1/11/2017, Entered: None Stipulation of Dismissal
      Request RequestSpace LREF
      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 11 Filed: 1/3/2017, Entered: None Extension of Time to File Response/Reply
        Request RequestSpace LREF
        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 10 Filed: 12/30/2016, Entered: None Extension of Time to
          Request RequestSpace LREF
          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 9 Filed: 12/7/2016, Entered: None Extension of Time to
            Request RequestSpace LREF
            Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 8 Filed: 10/25/2016, Entered: None Summons Returned Executed as to Federal Defendant
              Request RequestSpace LREF
              Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 7 Filed: 10/25/2016, Entered: None Summons Returned Executed as to US Attorney
                Request RequestSpace LREF
                Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 6 Filed: 10/25/2016, Entered: None Summons Returned Executed as to U.S. Attorney General
                  Request RequestSpace LREF
                  Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 5 Filed: 10/18/2016, Entered: None Notice of Appearance
                    Request RequestSpace LREF
                    Blank 1 Filed: 8/2/2016, Entered: None
                    COMPLAINT against SYLVIA MATHEWS BURWELL with Jury Demand ( Filing fee $ 400 receipt number 0090-4625182) filed by J.L.K.. (Attachments: # 1 Civil Cover Sheet, # 2 Summons, # 3 Summons, # 4 Summons)(Shapiro, David) (Entered: 08/02/2016)
                    LREF

                    Statistics

                    This case has been viewed 492 times.

                    No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
                    Space
                    Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                    Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                     
                    PlainSite
                    Sign Up
                    Need Password Help?