Bussey v. United States Department of Defense
Federal Civil Lawsuit New Mexico District Court, Case No. 1:16-cv-00906
Magistrate Judge Steven C. Yarbrough, presiding

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated July 28, 2020 at 4:39 PM DT (1.2 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

No Logo Terry D. Bussey, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by Evan Spencer Attorney At Law

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Donald G Gilpin +1 505 244 3861 +1 505 254 0044 ggd48@aol.com
v.
United States Department of Defense United States Department of Defense, Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Joel W. Ruderman +2023264 020 ext3926 ruderman.joel@pbgc.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Michael Charles Augustini +1 202 616 6519 +1 202 514 8865 Michael.Augustini@usdoj.gov
Space Scott D. Bauer +1 202 514 4133 +1 202 616 2427 scott.bauer@usdoj.gov
Space Eric B. Beckenhauer +1 202 514 3338 +1 202 616 8470 eric.beckenhauer@usdoj.gov
Space Brigham John Bowen +1 202 514 6289 +1 202 616 8470 Brigham.Bowen@usdoj.gov
Space Walter Wayne Brown +1 202 307 0341 walter.brown2@usdoj.gov
Space Michael J. Byars +1 212 225 2524 +1 212 225 3999 michael.byars@usdoj.gov
Space James A. Coda +1 415 436 7200 james.coda@usdoj.gov
Space Elizabeth Boucher Dawson +1 202 514 8293 +1 202 514 8865 elizabeth.dawson@usdoj.gov
Space Gregory Paul Dunsky +1 937 225 2910 +1 937 225 2564 gregory.dunsky@usdoj.gov
Space Molissa Heather Farber +1 410 209 4862 +1 410 962 2310 molissa.farber@usdoj.gov
Space Lily Sara Farel +1 202 353 7633 +1 202 616 8460 lily.farel@usdoj.gov
Space Taylor Ferrell +1 202 305 0874 +1 202 305 0506 taylor.ferrell@usdoj.gov
Space Robert H. Foster +1 303 844 1362 +1 303 844 1350 robert.foster2@usdoj.gov
Space Paul Gerald Freeborne +1 202 353 0543 +1 202 616 8460 paul.freeborne@usdoj.gov
Space Joshua Edward Gardner +1 202 305 7583 +1 202 307 0972 joshua.e.gardner@usdoj.gov
Space Christopher Randall Hall +1 202 514 4778 +1 202 616 8202 christopher.hall@usdoj.gov
Space Kimberly Lynn Herb +1 202 305 8356 +1 202 616 8470 kimberly.l.herb@usdoj.gov
Space Leslie M. Hill +1 202 514 0375 +1 202 514 8865 Leslie.Hill@usdoj.gov
Space Ruth M Kwon +1 213 894 3038 +1 213 894 7819 Ruth.Kwon@usdoj.gov
Space Matthew J.B. Lawrence +1 202 305 0747 +1 202 616 8202 Matthew.J.Lawrence@usdoj.gov
Space Peter Decklin Leary +1 202 514 3313 +1 202 616 8470 peter.leary@usdoj.gov
Space Judson Owen Littleton +1 202 305 8714 +1 202 616 8470 Judson.O.Littleton@usdoj.gov
Space Craig A Newell +1 202 616 8116 Craig.Newell@usdoj.gov
Space Kim Noelle Smaczniak, GOVT +1 202 514 0165 +1 202 514 8865 kim.smaczniak@usdoj.gov
Space Ryan B Parker +1 202 514 4336 +1 202 616 8470 ryan.parker@usdoj.gov
Space Louis A. Pellegrino, III +1 212 637 2689 +1 212 637 2686 louis.pellegrino@usdoj.gov
Space Ellen Harris Persons +1 404 581 4640 +1 404 581 6181 ellen.persons@usdoj.gov
Space Michael Thomas Pyle +1 408 535 5087 +1 408 535 5081 michael.t.pyle@usdoj.gov
Space Rochelle Leigh Russell +1 202 514 1950 rochelle.russell@usdoj.gov
Space Jeffrey Michael Smith +1 202 514 5751 +1 202 616 8202 jeffrey.smith5@usdoj.gov
Space Thomas C Stahl +1 619 557 7140 +1 619 557 7122 Thomas.Stahl@usdoj.gov
Space John J Stark +1 614 469 5715 john.stark@usdoj.gov
Space Justin A. Torres +1 202 305 0874 +1 202 305 0506 justin.torres@usdoj.gov
Space Theresa M. Urbanic +1 313 226 9778 +1 313 226 3271 theresa.urbanic@usdoj.gov
Space Joshua Pratt Wilson +1 202 305 0437 +1 202 305 0506 joshua.wilson@usdoj.gov
Space Caroline Lewis Wolverton +1 202 965 6570 +1 202 616 8202 caroline.lewis-wolverton@usdoj.gov
Space Paris A. Wynn +1 404 581 6302 +1 404 581 6181 paris.wynn@usdoj.gov
Citation Section 42 U.S.C. § 2000e
Nature of Suit 442 - Civil Rights: Employment
  Entries (11) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 66 Filed: 7/28/2020, Entered: None USCA Mandate
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 65 Filed: 8/12/2019, Entered: None Notice to USCA that Record is Complete
      Request RequestSpace LREF
      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 64 Filed: 8/8/2019, Entered: None Transcript Order Form
        Request RequestSpace LREF
        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 63 Filed: 7/26/2019, Entered: None USCA Case Number
          Request RequestSpace LREF
          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 61 Filed: 7/26/2019, Entered: None Transmission of Preliminary Record to USCA
            Request RequestSpace LREF
            Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 39 Filed: 5/15/2018, Entered: None Certificate of service
              Request RequestSpace LREF
              Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 38 Filed: 5/14/2018, Entered: None Miscellaneous Relief
                Request RequestSpace LREF
                Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 37 Filed: 4/5/2018, Entered: None Unknown Document TypeCourt Filing
                ORDER by District Judge M. Christina Armijo granting in part and denying in part 28 Motion for Summary Judgment (lvm)
                  Request RequestSpace LREF
                  Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 3 Filed: 8/10/2016, Entered: None
                  Filing fee: $ 400.00, receipt number ALB033809 (mmm)[THIS IS A TEXT-ONLY ENTRY. THERE ARE NO DOCUMENTS ATTACHED.] (Entered: 08/10/2016)
                    Request RequestSpace LREF
                    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 2 Filed: 8/10/2016, Entered: None Court Filing
                    PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that this case has been randomly assigned to United States Magistrate Judge Steven C. Yarbrough to conduct dispositive proceedings in this matter, including motions and trial. Appeal from a judgment entered by a Magistrate Judge will be to the United States Court of Appeals for the Tenth Circuit. It is the responsibility of the case filer to serve a copy of this Notice upon all parties with the summons and complaint. Consent is strictly voluntary, and a party is free to withhold consent without adverse consequences. Should a party choose to consent, notice should be made no later than 21 days after entry of the Order setting the Rule 16 Initial Scheduling Conference. For e-filers, visit our Web site at www.nmd.uscourts.gov for more information and instructions.[THIS IS A TEXT-ONLY ENTRY. THERE ARE NO DOCUMENTS ATTACHED.] (kdh) (Entered: 08/10/2016)
                      Request RequestSpace LREF
                      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 1 Filed: 8/9/2016, Entered: None
                      COMPLAINT For Employment Discrimination on the Basis of Race and Retaliation for Whistle Blowing against Ashton B. Carter, Secretary of U.S. Department of Defense ( Filing Fee - Deliver Payment), filed by Terry D. Bussey. (Attachments: # 1 Civil Cover Sheet)(Gilpin, Donald) (Entered: 08/09/2016)
                      Request RequestSpace LREF

                      Statistics

                      This case has been viewed 77 times.

                      No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
                      Space
                      Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                      Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                       
                      PlainSite
                      Sign Up
                      Need Password Help?