Huang v. Forever 21, Inc.
Federal Civil Lawsuit New York Eastern District Court, Case No. 1:16-cv-06712

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated October 11, 2018 at 1:32 PM DT (2.9 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

No Logo Forever 21, Inc., Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by Bird, Marella, Boxer, Wolpert, Nessim, Drooks & Lincenberg

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Kimmy H Chan +1 310 201 2100 +1 310 201 2110 khc@birdmarella.com
, Ekwan E Rhow +1 310 201 2100 +1 310 201 2110 erhow@birdmarella.com
Space Timothy B Yoo +1 310 201 2100 +1 310 201 2110 tby@birdmarella.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Fish & Richardson, PC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Neil J. McNabnay +1 214 747 5070 +1 214 747 2091 mcnabnay@fr.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Johnson & Pham LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Marcus F Chaney +1 818 888 7540 +1 818 888 7544 mchaney@johnsonpham.com
Space Christopher Dain Johnson +1 818 888 7540 +1 818 888 7544 cjohnson@johnsonpham.com
Space Christopher Q. Pham +1 818 888 7540 +1 818 888 7544 cpham@johnsonpham.com
Space Jason Robert Vener +1 818 888 7540 +1 818 888 7544 jvener@johnsonpham.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Leung, Chi Kuen Vincent

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, Filiberto Agusti +1 202 429 6428 +1 202 261 7512

Toggle Switch Represented by Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, PC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space William Franklin Birchfield +1 212 492 2518 +1 212 492 2501 frank.birchfield@ogletreedeakins.com
, , Brian Jeffrey Gershengorn +1 212 492 2500 +1 212 492 2501 brian.gershengorn@ogletreedeakins.com
, Melissa J. Osipoff +1 212 492 2500 +1 212 492 2501 melissa.osipoff@ogletreedeakins.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Ostrolenk Faber LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Angela Marie Martucci +1 212 596 0500 +1 212 382 0888 amartucci@ostrolenk.com
Space Sean Patrick McMahon +1 212 382 0700 +1 212 382 0888 smcmahon@ostrolenk.com
, TTAB Attorney Placeholder sloane@leasonellis.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY David George Keyko +1 212 858 1604 +1 212 858 1500 david.keyko@pillsburylaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Powley & Gibson, PC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , Hewson Chen +1 212 226 5054 +1 212 226 5085 hchen@powleygibson.com
, , , , , , , James Martin Gibson +1 212 226 5054 +1 212 226 5085 jmgibson@powleygibson.com
, , , , , , , , Jason Howard Kasner +1 212 226 5054 +1 212 226 5085 jhkasner@powleygibson.com
, , , , , , , David J. Lorenz +1 212 226 5054 +1 212 226 5085 djlorenz@powleygibson.com
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Robert L. Powley +1 212 226 5054 +1 212 226 5085 rlpowley@powleygibson.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Robins Kaplan Llp

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, Michael Andrew Price +1 239 430 7070 +1 239 213 1970 MPrice@RobinsKaplan.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Robins, Kaplan,

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Michael Ross Whitt +1 239 430 7070 +1 239 213 1973 mwhitt@robinskaplan.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Russ August & Kabat

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , Robert F Gookin +1 310 826 7474 +1 310 826 6991 rgookin@raklaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Sheppard Mullin LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, Laura L Chapman +1 415 434 9100 +1 415 434 3947 lchapman@sheppardmullin.com
, Seong H. Kim +1 310 228 3700 +3 109 228 3701 shkim@sheppardmullin.com
, Sean Joseph Kirby +1 212 332 3519 +1 212 332 3888 skirby@sheppardmullin.com
Space TTAB Attorney Placeholder tqiu@sheppardmullin.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Steptoe & Johnson, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , Seong Hwan Kim +1 310 734 3200 +1 310 734 3300 skim@steptoe.com
, David Howard Kwasniewski +1 650 687 9500 dkwasniewski@steptoe.com
, Jeffrey A. Novack +1 212 378 7503 +1 212 506 3950 jnovack@steptoe.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Suite 1200

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , Nathan Meyer +1 310 826 7474 +1 310 826 6991 nmeyer@raklaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by THE WEBB LAW FIRM

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , kbaldaufjr@webblaw.com
Space Daniel H. Brean +1 412 471 8815 +1 412 471 4094 dbrean@webblaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Yarbrough - Wilcox, PLLC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Dallas William Tharpe +1 903 595 3111 +1 903 595 0191 dallas@yw-lawfirm.com
Space Herbert A Yarbrough, III +1 903 595 3111 +1 903 595 0191 trey@yw-lawfirm.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Yoon & Kim, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Steven G Yudin +1 212 584 0058 syudin@yoonkimlaw.com
No Logo Li Huang, Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by Brookstone Law, PC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Vito Torchia, Jr. +1 800 946 8655 +1 886 257 6172 VTorchia@BrookstoneLaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Lee Litigation Group, Pllc

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space C.K. Lee +1 212 465 1188 +1 212 465 1181 cklee@leelitigation.com
Space Anne Seelig +1 212 465 1124 +1 212 465 1181 anne@leelitigation.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Outten & Golden LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Rachel Megan Bien +1 212 245 1000 +1 212 997 4005 rmb@outtengolden.com
Citation Section 47 U.S.C. § 605
Nature of Suit 890 - Other Statutes: Other Statutory Actions
  Entries (8) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 8 Filed: 3/29/2017, Entered: 3/29/2017 Unknown Document Type
NOTICE of Voluntary Dismissal by Li Huang (Lee, C.K.)
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 7 Filed: 2/15/2017, Entered: 2/15/2017 Unknown Document Type
    STIPULATION Extending Defendant's Time to Answer by Li Huang (Lee, C.K.)
      Request RequestSpace LREF
      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 6 Filed: 1/19/2017, Entered: 1/19/2017 Unknown Document Type
      SUMMONS Returned Executed by Li Huang. Forever 21, Inc. served on 12/22/2016, answer due 1/12/2017. (Lee, C.K.)
        Request RequestSpace LREF
        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 5 Filed: 12/13/2016, Entered: 12/13/2016 Unknown Document Type
        NOTICE of Appearance by Anne Seelig on behalf of Li Huang (aty to be noticed) (Seelig, Anne)
          Request RequestSpace LREF
          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 4 Filed: 12/5/2016, Entered: 12/5/2016 Unknown Document Type
          This attorney case opening filing has been checked for quality control. See the attachment for corrections that were made, if any. (Bowens, Priscilla)
            Request RequestSpace LREF
            Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 3 Filed: 12/5/2016, Entered: 12/5/2016 Unknown Document Type
            In accordance with Rule 73 of the Federal Rules of Civil Procedure and Local Rule 73.1, the parties are notified that if all parties consent a United States magistrate judge of this court is available to conduct all proceedings in this civil action including a (jury or nonjury) trial and to order the entry of a final judgment. Attached to the Notice is a blank copy of the consent form that should be filled out, signed and filed electronically only if all parties wish to consent. The form may also be accessed at the following link: http://www.uscourts.gov/uscourts/FormsAndFees/Forms/AO085.pdf. You may withhold your consent without adverse substantive consequences. Do NOT return or file the consent unless all parties have signed the consent. (Bowens, Priscilla)
              Request RequestSpace LREF
              Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 2 Filed: 12/5/2016, Entered: 12/5/2016 Unknown Document Type
              Summons Issued as to Forever 21, Inc.. (Bowens, Priscilla)
                Request RequestSpace LREF
                Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 1 Filed: 12/5/2016, Entered: 12/5/2016 Unknown Document Type
                COMPLAINT against Forever 21, Inc. filing fee $ 400, receipt number 0207-9111961 Was the Disclosure Statement on Civil Cover Sheet completed -No,, filed by Li Huang. (Attachments: # 1 Civil Cover Sheet, # 2 Proposed Summons) (Lee, C.K.)
                  Request RequestSpace LREF

                  Statistics

                  This case has been viewed 21 times.

                  No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
                  Space
                  Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                  Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                   
                  PlainSite
                  Sign Up
                  Need Password Help?