Griffin v. Trump
Federal Civil Lawsuit Washington Eastern District Court, Case No. 2:17-cv-00036
District Judge Justin L. Quackenbush, presiding

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated January 13, 2019 at 9:59 AM EST (3 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

Space Space

No Logo Juan Pierre Griffin, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by Juan Pierre Griffin

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Juan Pierre Griffin
v.
Trump, Donald J. Trump, Donald J., Defendant
Officially listed as "Donald J Trump"
Officer/Director, Riviera Holdings Corp

Toggle Switch Represented by Belkin Burden Wenig & Goldman, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Trump Plaza Jeffrey L. Goldman +1 212 867 4466 +1 212 297 1859 jgoldman@bbwg.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Donald J. Trump Foundation

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Trump Plaza Matthew Russell Maron +1 212 715 6783 +1 212 980 5821 mmaron@trumporg.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Foley & Lardner, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Trump Plaza Benjamin James Morris +1 619 234 6655 +1 619 234 3510 bmorris@foley.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Trump Plaza Daniel Haym Weiner +1 212 837 6000 +1 212 422 4726 weiner@hugheshubbard.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Kasowitz, Benson, Torres & Friedman, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Trump Plaza Daniel R Benson +1 212 506 1700 +A REA CDDE212 dbenson@kasowitz.com
Trump Plaza Michael Joseph Bowe +1 212 506 1777 +1 212 506 1800 mbowe@kasowitz.com
Trump Plaza Marc E. Kasowitz +1 212 506 1700 +1 212 506 1800 mekcourtnotices@kasowitz.com
Trump Plaza Jennifer Susan Recine +1 212 506 1916 jrecine@kasowitz.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Trump Plaza Nancy L. Stagg +1 858 350 6156 +1 858 350 6111 nstagg@kilpatricktownsend.com

Toggle Switch Represented by O'Melveny & Myers LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Trump Plaza Wallace Moore Allan +1 213 430 6000 +1 213 430 6407 tallan@omm.com
Trump Plaza David Lee Kirman +1 310 246 6825 dkirman@omm.com
Trump Plaza David Marroso +1 310 246 8469 dmarroso@omm.com
Trump Plaza Daniel M. Petrocelli +1 310 553 6700 +1 213 430 6407 dpetrocelli@omm.com

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Trump Plaza AUSA USAILN.ECFAUSA@usdoj.gov
Trump Plaza Rayford A. Farquhar +1 617 748 3100 +1 617 748 3971 rayford.farquhar@usdoj.gov
Trump Plaza Samuel P. Go +1 202 353 9923 +2 026 +16 8962 samuel.go@usdoj.gov
Trump Plaza Steven Platt +1 202 532 4074 +1 202 305 7000 steven.a.platt@usdoj.gov
Trump Plaza Joshua Samuel Press +1 202 305 0106 +1 202 305 7000 joshua.press@usdoj.gov
Trump Plaza Gisela Ann Westwater +1 202 532 4174 gisela.westwater@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Unknown Entity HN

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Trump Plaza Jill Ann Martin +1 310 303 3225 +1 310 265 5522 jmartin@trumpnational.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Wiggins Childs Quinn & Pantazis, LLC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Trump Plaza Dennis G. Pantazis, Sr. +1 205 314 0531 +1 205 314 0731 dgp@wigginschilds.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Yunker & Schneider

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Trump Plaza David Keith Schneider +1 619 233 5500 +1 619 233 5535 dks@yslaw.com
Trump Plaza Stephen Francis Yunker +1 619 233 5500 +1 619 233 5535 sfy@yslaw.com
Citation Section 42 U.S.C. § 1983
Nature of Suit 440 - Civil Rights: Other
  Entries (2) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 3 Filed: 1/24/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document TypeCourt Filing
ORDER OPENING CIVIL CASE FILE, DENYING IN FORMA PAUPERIS STATUS, AND CLOSING FILE. Griffin shall not file anything further in this civil case file. Signed by Senior Judge Justin L. Quackenbush. (TR, Case Administrator) (Entered: 01/24/2017)
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 1 Filed: 1/24/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
    RECEIVED COMPLAINT - Receipt # none (IFP) Filed by Juan Pierre Griffin. (Attachments: # 1 Civil Cover Sheet, # 2 Proposed Summons)(TR, Case Administrator) (Entered: 01/24/2017)
      Request RequestSpace LREF

      Statistics

      This case has been viewed 97 times.

      No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
      Space
      Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
      Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
       
      PlainSite
      Sign Up
      Need Password Help?