Mohammad Ashraff Khan v. Robin Barrett
Federal Civil Lawsuit California Northern District Court, Case No. 3:17-cv-00674

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated December 5, 2018 at 6:51 AM ST (2.9 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

No Logo Mohammad Ashraff Khan, Petitioner

Toggle Switch Represented by jobelaw.com Law Firm Placeholder

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Robert Bradford Jobe +1 415 956 5513 +1 415 840 0308 bob@jobelaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Suite 200

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Robert Bradford Jobe +1 415 956 5513 +1 415 840 0308 bob@jobelaw.com
United States Department of Homeland Security United States Department of Homeland Security, Defendant
Officially listed as "Department of Homeland Security"

Toggle Switch Represented by Anthony Joseph Coppolino

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Anthony Joseph Coppolino

Toggle Switch Represented by Henderson & Grohman, PC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Karen Grohman +1 505 738 3507 kfg@hglegalgroup.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Noticing INS Attorney

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Noticing INS Attorney

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the Connecticut Attorney General

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Maura Murphy-Osborne +1 860 808 5020 +1 860 808 5347 maura.murphyosborne@ct.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space AUSA USAILN.ECFAUSA@usdoj.gov
Space Larry D Adams +1 410 209 4800 +1 410 962 9947 larry.adams@usdoj.gov
Space Gary L. Anderson +1 210 384 7365 +1 210 384 7312 stephanie.karam@usdoj.gov
Space OIL-DCS Trial Attorney +1 202 305 0598 oil-dcs.cacd@usdoj.gov
Space U. S. Attorney - Criminal +1 314 539 2200 +1 314 539 7695 usamoe.crimdock@usdoj.gov
Space Jeffrey Michael Bauer +1 202 532 4786 +1 202 616 8962 jeffrey.bauer@usdoj.gov
Space John C Bell John.Bell2@usdoj.gov
Space Timothy Michael Belsan +1 202 532 4596 +1 202 305 7000 timothy.m.belsan@usdoj.gov
Space Michelle Renee Bennett +1 202 305 8902 michelle.bennett@usdoj.gov
Space Benjamin Leon Berwick +1 202 305 8573 +1 202 616 8470 benjamin.l.berwick@usdoj.gov
Space Jesi J Carlson +1 202 305 7037 +1 202 305 7000 jesi.j.carlson@usdoj.gov
Space Sharla Cerra +1 213 894 6117 +1 213 894 7819 USACAC.Civil@usdoj.gov
Space Priscilla To-Yin Chan +1 206 553 7970 Priscilla.Chan@usdoj.gov
Space Caroline Jane Clark Prime +1 619 546 7183 +1 619 546 7751 caroline.prime@usdoj.gov
Space Rebecca S. Cohen +1 206 553 7970 +1 206 553 4067 rebecca.cohen@usdoj.gov
Space Joseph A. Darrow +1 202 598 2445 joseph.a.darrow@usdoj.gov
Space Kathryn Celia Davis +1 202 616 8298 +1 202 616 8470 Kathryn.C.Davis@usdoj.gov
Space Lynn Trinka Ernce +1 916 554 2720 +1 916 554 2900 lynn.trinka.ernce@usdoj.gov
Space Walter Manning Evans +1 202 616 2186 +1 202 305 4829 Manning.Evans@usdoj.gov
Space Lily Sara Farel +1 202 353 7633 +1 202 616 8460 lily.farel@usdoj.gov
Space Brian Marc Feldman +1 212 637 2777 +1 212 637 2717 brian.feldman@usdoj.gov
Space August Edward Flentje +1 202 514 1278 august.flentje@usdoj.gov
Space Paul Gerald Freeborne +1 202 353 0543 +1 202 616 8460 paul.freeborne@usdoj.gov
Space Kyle Renee Freeny +1 202 514 5108 +1 202 616 8460 kyle.freeny@usdoj.gov
Space Christopher Douglas Frey +21263 720 00x2270 +1 212 637 2527 christopher.frey@usdoj.gov
Space Arjun Garg +1 202 305 8613 +1 202 616 8470 arjun.garg@usdoj.gov
Space Helen L Gilbert +1 202 514 4862
Space Glenn M Girdharry +1 202 532 4807 +1 202 305 7000 glenn.girdharry@usdoj.gov
Space Samuel P. Go +1 202 353 9923 +2 026 +16 8962 samuel.go@usdoj.gov
Space Katherine E.M. Goettel +1 202 532 4115 +1 202 305 7000 kate.goettel@usdoj.gov
Space Aaron S Goldsmith +1 202 532 4107 +1 202 616 8962 aaron.goldsmith@usdoj.gov
Space Kathryne Gray +1 202 305 7386 +1 202 305 7777 kathryne.m.gray@usdoj.gov
Space Christopher Wayne Hollis +1 202 305 0899 +1 202 616 8962 christopher.hollis@usdoj.gov
Space Luke M. Jones +1 202 514 3770 luke.jones@usdoj.gov
Space Diane Kelleher +1 202 514 4775 +22616820 226 616 8202 Diane.Kelleher@usdoj.gov
Space Sam Delk Kennedy, Jr. +1 615 736 5151 delk.kennedy@usdoj.gov
Space Jennie Leah Kneedler +1 202 305 8662 +1 202 616 8150 Jennie.L.Kneedler@usdoj.gov
Space Craig W. Kuhn +1 202 616 3540 craig.kuhn@usdoj.gov
Space Sunni Jones LeBeouf +1 504 680 3061 Sunni.J.Lebeouf@usdoj.gov
Space Lisa Leontiev +1 915 534 3491 lisa.leontiev@usdoj.gov
Space Robert Ira Lester +1 213 894 2464 +1 213 894 7819 robert.lester@usdoj.gov
Space Brant S. Levine +1 202 616 4373 +1 202 616 4314 Brant.Levine@usdoj.gov
Space Edward Martin +22616102 226 616 1024 edward.martin2@usdoj.gov
Space Joseph Anthony Marutollo +1 718 254 6288 +1 718 254 7489 joseph.marutollo@usdoj.gov
Space Michelle Lynn McConaghy +1 203 821 3700 +1 203 773 5373 michelle.mcconaghy@usdoj.gov
Space Stacey Elise McCord +1 501 340 2630 stacey.mccord@usdoj.gov
Space Joel Lunsford McElvain +1 202 514 2988 +1 202 616 8202 joel.mcelvain@usdoj.gov
Space Heather Kirsten McShain +1 212 637 2200 +1 212 637 2686 Heather.McShain@usdoj.gov
Space Jason Daniel Medinger +1 410 209 4800 +1 410 962 0122 jason.medinger@usdoj.gov
Space Douglas P. Morabito +1 203 821 3700 +1 203 773 5373 Douglas.Morabito@usdoj.gov
Space Emily B Nestler +1 202 616 8489 emily.b.nestler@usdoj.gov
Space Craig Arthur Oswald +1 312 353 5300 craig.oswald@usdoj.gov
Space Abigail Lynn Peluso +1 312 353 5300 abigail.peluso@usdoj.gov
Space Lisa E. Perkins +1 860 947 1101 +1 860 760 7979 lisa.perkins@usdoj.gov
Space Anthony Pogorzelski +1 305 961 9296 +1 305 530 7139 anthony.pogorzelski@usdoj.gov
Space Amy Powell +1 202 514 9836 +1 202 616 8202 amy.powell@usdoj.gov
Space Joshua Samuel Press +1 202 305 0106 +1 202 305 7000 joshua.press@usdoj.gov
Space Kirti Vaidya Reddy +1 212 637 2751 +1 212 637 2786 kirti.reddy@usdoj.gov
Space Erez R Reuveni +1 202 307 4293 erez.r.reuveni@usdoj.gov
Space Eleanor A Robinson-Gaither +1 713 567 9303 +1 713 718 3415 eleanor.robinson-gaither@usdoj.gov
Space Brad P. Rosenberg +1 202 514 3374 +1 202 616 8460 brad.rosenberg@usdoj.gov
Space Rod J Rosenstein +1 410 209 4800 rod.rosenstein@usdoj.gov
Space Daniel Schwei +1 202 305 8693 +1 202 616 8470 daniel.s.schwei@usdoj.gov
Space Nitin Shah +1 202 514 4269 nitin.shah@usdoj.gov
Space Carlton Frederick Sheffield +1 202 532 4737 carlton.f.sheffield@usdoj.gov
Space Jeremy Paul Sherer +1 205 244 2019 jeremy.sherer@usdoj.gov
Space Victoria S Shin +1 212 735 3732 +1 203 773 5373 Victoria.Shin@usdoj.gov
Space Katherine J. Shinners +1 202 598 8259 +1 202 305 7000 Katherine.J.Shinners@usdoj.gov
Space Brett A. Shumate +1 202 514 2331 brett.a.shumate@usdoj.gov
Space Kathryn Louise Smith +1 202 616 4039 +1 202 616 4002 kathryn.smith@usdoj.gov
Space Laura Katherine Smith +1 202 616 0419 +1 202 616 4314 laura.smith2@usdoj.gov
Space Sharon Denise Smith +1 504 680 3000 sharon.d.smith@usdoj.gov
Space Sekret T Sneed +1 213 894 3551 +1 213 894 7819 sekret.sneed@usdoj.gov
Space John C. Spaccarotella +1 305 961 9212 john.spaccarotella@usdoj.gov
Space Erik Kenneth Stegeby +1 202 616 4119 +1 813 274 6200 kenneth.stegeby@usdoj.gov
Space NATHAN MICHAEL SWINTON +1 202 305 7667 +1 202 616 8470 nathan.m.swinton@usdoj.gov
Space Andrew H. Tannenbaum +1 202 616 8202 +1 202 616 8202 andrew.tannenbaum@usdoj.gov
Space John K. Theis +1 202 305 7632 +1 202 616 8460 john.k.theis@usdoj.gov
Space John Russell Tyler +1 202 514 2356 +1 202 616 8470 john.tyler@usdoj.gov
Space Assistant 2241-194 US Attorney LA-CV +1 213 894 2434 USACAC.Habeas@usdoj.gov
Space Lana L. Vahab +1 202 532 4067 +1 202 305 7000 lana.vahab@usdoj.gov
Space Jeannette Anne Vargas +1 212 637 2000 +1 212 637 2730 Jeannette.Vargas@usdoj.gov
Space Gisela Ann Westwater +1 202 532 4174 gisela.westwater@usdoj.gov
Space Mark H. Wildasin +1 615 736 2079 +1 615 736 5323 mark.wildasin@usdoj.gov
Space Sarah Stevens Wilson +1 205 244 2140 +1 205 244 2181 Sarah.Wilson2@usdoj.gov
Space Kathryn L. Wyer +1 202 616 8475 kathryn.wyer@usdoj.gov
Space Donald W Yoo +1 213 894 3994 +1 213 894 7819 donald.yoo@usdoj.gov
Space Briana Yuh +1 202 532 4165 +1 202 305 7000 Briana.Yuh@usdoj.gov
Space ADRIENNE ZACK +1 202 598 2446 adrienne.zack@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by US Attorney Habeas

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space US Attorney Habeas
Sessions, Jefferson Beauregard, III Sessions, Jefferson Beauregard, III, Defendant
Officially listed as "Jefferson Beauregard Sessions, III"
United States Department of Justice Attorney General, United States Department of Justice, February 9, 2017 - November 7, 2018
United States of America Attorney General, United States of America, February 9, 2017 - November 7, 2018

Toggle Switch Represented by Noticing 2241/Bivens US Attorney

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as Attorney  General of the United States Noticing 2241/Bivens US Attorney

Toggle Switch Represented by Noticing INS Attorney

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as Attorney  General of the United States Noticing INS Attorney

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as Attorney  General of the United States Dennis Carl Barghaan, Jr. +1 703 299 3700 dennis.barghaan@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as Attorney  General of the United States Adam S. Fels +1 305 961 9325 +1 305 536 7213 adam.fels@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as Attorney  General of the United States Rebecca A. Haciski +1 202 616 2534 rebecca.haciski@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as Attorney  General of the United States Antonia Konkoly +1 703 299 3799 antonia.konkoly@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as Attorney  General of the United States Michael Thomas Pyle +1 408 535 5087 +1 408 535 5081 michael.t.pyle@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as Attorney  General of the United States Daniel Schwei +1 202 305 8693 +1 202 616 8470 daniel.s.schwei@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as Attorney  General of the United States W. Scott Simpson +1 202 514 3495 +1 202 616 8470 scott.simpson@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as Attorney  General of the United States Christopher J. Smith +1 202 532 4154 christopher.j.smith@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as Attorney  General of the United States Martin Mason Tomlinson +1 202 307 0252 +1 202 514 8624 martin.m.tomlinson@usdoj.gov
No Logo John F Kelly, Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Secretary U.S. Department of Homeland Security OIL-DCS Trial Attorney +1 202 305 0598 oil-dcs.cacd@usdoj.gov
Secretary U.S. Department of Homeland Security Richard Wesley Bennett +1 713 567 9540 +71371830 713 371 8301 Richard.Bennett@usdoj.gov
Secretary U.S. Department of Homeland Security Lauren Crowell Bingham +1 202 616 4458 +1 202 305 7000 lauren.c.bingham@usdoj.gov
Secretary U.S. Department of Homeland Security Brigham John Bowen +1 202 514 6289 +1 202 616 8470 Brigham.Bowen@usdoj.gov
Secretary U.S. Department of Homeland Security Kyle A. Forsyth +1 206 553 7970 kyle.forsyth@usdoj.gov
Secretary U.S. Department of Homeland Security Alexander James Halaska +1 202 307 8704 +1 202 305 7000 alexander.j.halaska@usdoj.gov
Secretary U.S. Department of Homeland Security Robert Ira Lester +1 213 894 2464 +1 213 894 7819 robert.lester@usdoj.gov
Secretary U.S. Department of Homeland Security Craig Arthur Oswald +1 312 353 5300 craig.oswald@usdoj.gov
Secretary U.S. Department of Homeland Security Eleanor A Robinson-Gaither +1 713 567 9303 +1 713 718 3415 eleanor.robinson-gaither@usdoj.gov
Secretary U.S. Department of Homeland Security Katherine J. Shinners +1 202 598 8259 +1 202 305 7000 Katherine.J.Shinners@usdoj.gov
Secretary U.S. Department of Homeland Security Neill Tai Tseng +1 415 436 7155 +1 415 436 6927 neill.tseng@usdoj.gov
Secretary U.S. Department of Homeland Security Brian Christopher Ward +1 202 616 9121 brian.c.ward@usdoj.gov
Secretary U.S. Department of Homeland Security J. Max Weintraub +1 202 305 7551 jacob.weintraub@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by US Attorney Habeas

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Secretary U.S. Department of Homeland Security US Attorney Habeas
No Logo Lori Sciallaba, Defendant
No Logo Robin Barrett, Defendant
No Logo United States Citizenship and Immigration Services ("USCIS"), Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Michael Thomas Pyle +1 408 535 5087 +1 408 535 5081 michael.t.pyle@usdoj.gov
Citation Section 8 U.S.C. § 1446
Nature of Suit 462 - Naturalization Application
  Entries (13) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 13 Filed: 4/26/2017, Entered: None Remark
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 12 Filed: 4/6/2017, Entered: None Order on Stipulation
      Request RequestSpace LREF
      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 11 Filed: 4/6/2017, Entered: None Stipulation and Proposed Order
        Request RequestSpace LREF
        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 10 Filed: 3/17/2017, Entered: None Consent/Declination to Proceed Before a US Magistrate Judge
          Request RequestSpace LREF
          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 9 Filed: 3/17/2017, Entered: None Notice of Appearance
            Request RequestSpace LREF
            Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 8 Filed: 2/16/2017, Entered: None Summons Issued as to USA
              Request RequestSpace LREF
              Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 7 Filed: 2/15/2017, Entered: None Proposed Summons
                Request RequestSpace LREF
                Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 6 Filed: 2/15/2017, Entered: None Proposed Summons
                  Request RequestSpace LREF
                  Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 5 Filed: 2/13/2017, Entered: None Consent/Declination to Proceed Before a US Magistrate Judge
                    Request RequestSpace LREF
                    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 4 Filed: 2/13/2017, Entered: None Proposed Summons
                      Request RequestSpace LREF
                      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 3 Filed: 2/10/2017, Entered: None Immigration Mandamus Case Procedural Order
                        Request RequestSpace LREF
                        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 2 Filed: 2/9/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document TypeCourt Filing
                        Case assigned to Magistrate Judge Jacqueline Scott Corley. Counsel for plaintiff or the removing party is responsible for serving the Complaint or Notice of Removal, Summons and the assigned judge's standing orders and all other new case documents upon the opposing parties. For information, visit E-Filing A New Civil Case at http://cand.uscourts.gov/ecf/caseopening.Standing orders can be downloaded from the court's web page at www.cand.uscourts.gov/judges. Upon receipt, the summons will be issued and returned electronically. Counsel is required to send chambers a copy of the initiating documents pursuant to L.R. 5-1(e)(7). A scheduling order will be sent by Notice of Electronic Filing (NEF) within two business days. Consent/Declination due by 2/23/2017. (bwS, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 2/9/2017) (Entered: 02/09/2017)
                          Request RequestSpace LREF
                          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 1 Filed: 2/9/2017, Entered: 2/9/2017 Unknown Document Type
                          COMPLAINT against All Defendants ( Filing fee $ 400, receipt number 0971-11145109.). Filed byMohammad Ashraff Khan. (Attachments: # 1 Civil Cover Sheet)(Jobe, Robert) (Filed on 2/9/2017)
                            Request RequestSpace LREF

                            Statistics

                            This case has been viewed 38 times.

                            No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
                            Space
                            Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                            Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                             
                            PlainSite
                            Sign Up
                            Need Password Help?