Glogau v. Trump
Federal Civil Lawsuit New York Southern District Court, Case No. 1:17-cv-02376

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated October 26, 2018 at 2:18 AM EDT (3.1 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

Space Space

No Logo Jordan Glogau, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by Jordan Glogau

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jordan Glogau +1 914 262 1749
v.
Nunes, Devin G. Nunes, Devin G., Defendant
Officially listed as "Devin Nunes"
Trump, Donald J. Trump, Donald J., Defendant
Officially listed as "Donald J. Trump"
Officer/Director, Riviera Holdings Corp

Toggle Switch Represented by Ackerman Link & Sartory

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space David Paul Ackerman +1 561 838 4100 +8385 838 838 5305 dackerman@alslaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by att.net Law Firm Placeholder

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jay K. Goldberg +1 212 766 3366 +1 212 221 6867 jkgoldberg@goldbergandallen.com
Space Robert Alexander Mcguire +1 303 734 7175 +1 303 734 7166 ram@lawram.com
Space Mayra Velez Tarantino +1 973 623 3000 +1 973 623 0858 mtarantino@litedepalma.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Baker & McKenzie, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Frank Michael Gasparo +1 212 626 4100 +1 212 310 1600 frank.m.gasparo@bakernet.com
Space James David Jacobs +1 212 626 4100 +1 212 310 1600 james.d.jacobs@bakernet.com
Space Michael A. Stoker +1 212 751 5700 +7599 759 759 9133
Space Mark R. Winston +1 212 751 5700

Toggle Switch Represented by Barry & McMoran, P.C.

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space John J. Barry +1 201 624 6500

Toggle Switch Represented by Belkin Burden Wenig & Goldman, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jeffrey L. Goldman +1 212 867 4466 +1 212 297 1859 jgoldman@bbwg.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Berger Singerman LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Donald John Hayden +1 305 714 4369 +1 305 714 4340 dhayden@bergersingerman.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Brown & Connery LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Donald K. Ludman +1 856 812 8900 +1 856 853 9933

Toggle Switch Represented by Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Christopher Owen Murray +1 303 223 1100 +1 303 223 1111 cmurray@bhfs.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Bruce S. Rogow PA

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Bruce S. Rogow +1 954 767 8909 +1 954 764 1530 brogow@rogowlaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Christopher Lee Griffin

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Christopher Lee Griffin

Toggle Switch Represented by Coffey Burlington

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Robert Kent Burlington +1 305 858 2900 +8585 858 858 5261 rburlington@coffeyburlington.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Coffey Burlington, PL

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Susan Elizabeth Raffanello +1 305 858 2900 +1 305 858 5261 sraffanello@coffeyburlington.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Cox, George C.

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Alexis Robinson +1 212 715 7255

Toggle Switch Represented by Fross Zelnick Lehrman & Zissu, PC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Leo Benjamin Kittay +1 212 813 5900 +1 212 813 5901 lkittay@fzlz.com
Space TTAB Attorney Placeholder jweinberger@fzlz.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Gardy & Notis, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jennifer Sarnelli , +1 201 567 7377 +1 201 567 7337 jsarnelli@gardylaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Garfunkel Wild, PC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Michael A. Leon +1 516 393 2570 +1 516 466 5964 mleon@jaspanllp.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Jaspan Schlesinger Hoffman LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Laurel Row Kretzing +1 516 746 8000 +1 516 393 8282 LKRETZING@JASPANLLP.COM
Space Steven Robert Schlesinger +1 516 746 8000 +1 516 393 8282 SSCHLESINGER@JSHLLP.COM

Toggle Switch Represented by Jones Day Reavis & Pogue

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Chad A. Readler +1 614 469 3939 +1 614 461 4198 careadler@jonesday.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Krinzman,Huss and Lubetsky LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Lynette Ebeoglu McGuinness +1 305 854 9700 +1 305 854 0508 lem@khllaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Kurzman Eisenberg Corbin Lever & Goodman, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Fred David Weinstein +1 914 285 9800 +1 914 285 9855 fweinstein@kelaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by LAROCCA HORNIK ROSEN GREENBERG & BLAHA LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Patrick Thomas McPartland +1 212 530 4837 +1 212 530 4815 pmcpartland@lhrgb.com
Space LAWRENCE S. ROSEN +1 732 409 1144 +1 212 530 4815 lrosen@lhrgb.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Lauren Lisette Valiente

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Lauren Lisette Valiente

Toggle Switch Represented by Mrachek Fitgerald, Rose, Konopka, Thomas & Weiss, PA

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Lorin Louis Mrachek +1 561 655 2250 +6555 655 655 5537 lmrachek@mrachek-law.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Museum Tower

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Robert John Borrello +1 305 373 2101 +1 305 373 2103 rborrello@russomanno.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space DANIEL P. FINEGAN +1 215 665 3166 +1 215 665 3165 daniel.finegan@obermayer.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of Judd Burstein

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Judd Burstein +1 212 974 2400 +1 212 974 2944 jburstein@burlaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the United States Attorney

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Edric Ming-Kai Ching edric.ching@usdoj.gov
Space Florence T. Nakakuni +5412 541 541 2850 florence.nakakuni@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Office Of The United States Attorney, Eastern District Of Virginia

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Joseph Anthony Marutollo +1 718 254 6288 +1 718 254 7489 joseph.marutollo@usdoj.gov
Space Matthew Skurnik +1 202 616 8188 +1 202 616 8470 matthew.skurnik@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Phillips Nizer Benjamin Kim & Ballon LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space George Berger +1 212 977 9700 +1 212 262 5152 gberger@phillipsnizer.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Proskauer Llp

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Brendan Joseph O'Rourke +1 212 969 3000 +1 212 969 2900 borourke@proskauer.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Proskauer Rose LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jenifer Paine +1 212 969 3000 +1 212 969 2900
Space Joshua Judah Pollack +1 310 557 2900 +1 310 557 2193 jpollack@proskauer.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Russomanno & Borello, PA

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Herman Joseph Russomanno, III +1 305 373 2101 +3732 373 373 2103 herman2@russomanno.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Russomanno & Borrello, PA

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Herman Joseph Russomanno, III +1 305 373 2101 +3732 373 373 2103 herman2@russomanno.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Shea & Gould

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Milton S. Gould +1 212 827 3000

Toggle Switch Represented by Snell & Wilmer LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Patrick G. Byrne +1 702 784 5201 +1 702 784 5252 pbyrne@swlaw.com
Space JUSTIN L. CARLEY +1 702 784 5250 +1 702 784 5252 jcarley@swlaw.com
Space Alex Fugazzi +1 702 784 5202 +1 702 784 5252 afugazzi@swlaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by The Trump Organiization

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jill Ann Martin +1 310 303 3225 +1 310 265 5522 jmartin@trumpnational.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Trump Organization, Inc.

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Matthew Russell Maron +1 212 715 6783 +1 212 980 5821 mmaron@trumporg.com

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Attorney's Office

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space AUSA USAILN.ECFAUSA@usdoj.gov
Space Dennis Carl Barghaan, Jr. +1 703 299 3700 dennis.barghaan@usdoj.gov
Space Rayford A. Farquhar +1 617 748 3100 +1 617 748 3971 rayford.farquhar@usdoj.gov
Space Craig Arthur Oswald +1 312 353 5300 craig.oswald@usdoj.gov
Space Michael P. Sady +1 617 748 3362 +1 617 748 3971 michael.sady@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Attorney's Office For The Southern District Of California

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Daniel Everett Butcher +1 619 557 5610 +1 619 235 2757 Daniel.Butcher@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Michelle Renee Bennett +1 202 305 8902 michelle.bennett@usdoj.gov
Space Andrew Evan Carmichael +1 202 514 3346 +1 202 305 2685 andrew.e.carmichael@usdoj.gov
Space Joseph A. Darrow +1 202 598 2445 joseph.a.darrow@usdoj.gov
Space Yamileth G. Davila +1 202 305 0137 yamileth.g.davila@usdoj.gov
Space Arjun Garg +1 202 305 8613 +1 202 616 8470 arjun.garg@usdoj.gov
Space Eric Grant +1 202 514 0943 +1 202 514 0557 eric.grant@usdoj.gov
Space Sarah D. Himmelhoch +1 202 514 0180 +1 202 514 4180 sarah.himmelhoch@usdoj.gov
Space Robert M. Norway +1 202 353 0527 +1 202 514 8624 Robert.M.Norway@usdoj.gov
Space Ryan B Parker +1 202 514 4336 +1 202 616 8470 ryan.parker@usdoj.gov
Space Joshua Samuel Press +1 202 305 0106 +1 202 305 7000 joshua.press@usdoj.gov
Space Brad P. Rosenberg +1 202 514 3374 +1 202 616 8460 brad.rosenberg@usdoj.gov
Space Daniel Schwei +1 202 305 8693 +1 202 616 8470 daniel.s.schwei@usdoj.gov
Space Katherine J. Shinners +1 202 598 8259 +1 202 305 7000 Katherine.J.Shinners@usdoj.gov
Space Brett A. Shumate +1 202 514 2331 brett.a.shumate@usdoj.gov
Space Jeffrey B. Wall +1 202 514 2201 +1 202 305 2452 jeffrey.b.wall@usdoj.gov
Space Gisela Ann Westwater +1 202 532 4174 gisela.westwater@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Wollmuth Maher & Deutsch LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Paul R. DeFilippo +1 973 733 9200 +1 973 733 9292
No Logo Michael Flynn, Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by Brooks Pierce McLendon Humphrey & Leonard

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Former National Security Advisor D. J. O'Brien, III +1 336 273 8850 +1 336 232 9195

Toggle Switch Represented by Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humphrey & Leonard LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Former National Security Advisor James Thomas Williams, Jr. +1 336 271 3107 +1 336 232 9107

Toggle Switch Represented by Edelman Combs Latturner & Goodwin LLC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Former National Security Advisor Cathleen Maria Combs +1 312 739 4200 +1 312 419 0379 ccombs@edcombs.com
Former National Security Advisor Daniel A. Edelman +1 312 739 4200 +1 312 419 0379 courtecl@edcombs.com
Former National Security Advisor Emiliya Gumin Farbstein +1 312 739 4200 efarbstein@edcombs.com
Former National Security Advisor James O. Latturner +1 312 739 4200 +1 312 419 0379 jlatturner@edcombs.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Suite 100

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Former National Security Advisor Timothy C Karen +1 858 259 7790 +1 858 259 6817 tkaren@timkaren.com

Toggle Switch Represented by White O'Connor Fink & Brenner LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Former National Security Advisor Allison S Brehm +1 310 712 6100 +1 310 712 6199 abrehm@whiteo.com
Former National Security Advisor Lee Scott Brenner +1 310 712 6100 +1 310 712 6199 lbrenner@whiteo.com
Former National Security Advisor Tami Kameda +1 310 712 6100 +1 310 712 6199 tkameda@whiteo.com
Former National Security Advisor Allison Shirlene Rohrer +1 310 712 6105 +1 310 712 6199 arohrer@whiteo.com
Pence, Michael Richard Pence, Michael Richard, Defendant
Officially listed as "Michael Pence"

Toggle Switch Represented by Leland Grove Law, LLC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space John F. Shonkwiler +1 708 794 0022 jshonkwiler@lelandgrovelaw.com
Tillerson, Rex W. Tillerson, Rex W., Defendant
Officially listed as "Rex Tillerson"
ExxonMobil Corporation Officer/Director, ExxonMobil Corporation

Toggle Switch Represented by Barnes & Thornburg, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Victor D Vital +1 214 258 4124 +1 214 258 4199 victor.vital@btlaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Civil Division

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space OIL-DCS Trial Attorney +1 202 305 0598 oil-dcs.cacd@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Haynes And Boone, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space George W Bramblett, Jr. +1 214 651 5000 +1 214 651 5940 george.bramblett@haynesboone.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the United States Attorney

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Edric Ming-Kai Ching edric.ching@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Attorney's Office

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space AUSA USAILN.ECFAUSA@usdoj.gov
Space Julian Kurz +1 202 616 4962 +1 202 305 7000 julian.m.kurz@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Attorney's Office For The District Of Colorado

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Timothy Bart Jafek +1 303 454 0104 +1 303 454 0407 timothy.jafek@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Attorney's Office For The Southern District Of New York

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Brandon Matthew Waterman +1 212 637 2741 brandon.waterman@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Michelle Renee Bennett +1 202 305 8902 michelle.bennett@usdoj.gov
Space Brad P. Rosenberg +1 202 514 3374 +1 202 616 8460 brad.rosenberg@usdoj.gov
Space Daniel Schwei +1 202 305 8693 +1 202 616 8470 daniel.s.schwei@usdoj.gov
Space Juan Villasenor +1 303 454 0185 +1 303 454 0404
Space Jeffrey B. Wall +1 202 514 2201 +1 202 305 2452 jeffrey.b.wall@usdoj.gov
Space Briana Yuh +1 202 532 4165 +1 202 305 7000 Briana.Yuh@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of State

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Rex Tillerson
Bannon, Stephen Kevin Bannon, Stephen Kevin, Defendant
Officially listed as "Stephen Bannon"
Officer/Director, Genius Products, Inc.
Citation Section 28 U.S.C. § 1331
Nature of Suit 440 - Civil Rights: Other
  Entries (7) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 7 Filed: 6/13/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document TypeCourt Filing
ORDER denying 6 Motion. Accordingly, Plaintiff's motion (ECF No. 6) is denied. The Clerk of Court is directed to mail a copy of this order to Plaintiff and note service on the docket. The Court certifies under 28 U.S.C. § 1915(a)(3) that any appeal from this order would not be taken in good faith, and therefore in forma pauperis status is denied for the purpose of an appeal. Cf. Coppedge, 369 U.S. at 444-45. (Signed by Judge Colleen McMahon on 6/13/2017) (sac) (Entered: 06/14/2017)
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 6 Filed: 5/11/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
    PLAINTIFF'S MOTION FOR CLARIFICATION OF THE COURT'S ORDER OF MAY 3, 2017. Document filed by Jordan Glogau.(man) (Entered: 05/11/2017)
      Request RequestSpace LREF
      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 5 Filed: 5/3/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document TypeCourt Filing
      CIVIL JUDGMENT: IT IS ORDERED, ADJUDGED, AND DECREED that the complaint is dismissed under Rule 12(h)(3) of the Federal Rules of Civil Procedure. The Court certifies under 28 U.S.C. § 1915(a)(3) that any appeal from the Court's judgment would not be taken in good faith. IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the Clerk of Court mail a copy of this judgment to Plaintiff and note service on the docket. (Signed by Judge Colleen McMahon on 5/3/2017) (sac) (Entered: 05/03/2017)
        Request RequestSpace LREF
        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 4 Filed: 5/3/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document TypeCourt Filing
        ORDER OF DISMISSAL: The Clerk of Court is directed to assign this matter to my docket, mail a copy to Plaintiff, and note service on the docket. Plaintiff's complaint is dismissed without prejudice. Fed. R. Civ. P. 12(h)(3). The Court certifies under 28 U.S.C. § 1915(a)(3) that any appeal from this order would not be taken in good faith, and therefore in forma pauperis status is denied for the purpose of an appeal. Cf. Coppedge v. United States, 369 U.S. 438, 444-45 (1962). (Signed by Judge Colleen McMahon on 5/3/2017) (sac) (Entered: 05/03/2017)
          Request RequestSpace LREF
          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 3 Filed: 4/10/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document TypeCourt Filing
          ORDER DIRECTING PAYMENT OF FEE OR IFP APPLICATION: Plaintiff is directed to render payment of the filing fee or submit an IFP application to this Court's Pro Se Office within thirty (30) days of the date of this Order. The Clerk of Court is directed to assign this matter to my docket. The Court certifies, pursuant to 28 U.S.C. § 1915(a)(3), that any appeal from this Order would not be taken in good faith, and therefore in forma pauperis status is denied for the purpose of an appeal. See Coppedge v. United States, 369 U.S. 438, 444-45 (1962). Filing Fee due by 5/10/2017. In Forma Pauperis (IFP) Application due by 5/10/2017. (Signed by Judge Colleen McMahon on 4/10/2017) (Attachments: # 1 Supplement Amended IFP Application)(dol) (Entered: 04/10/2017)
            Request RequestSpace LREF
            Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 2 Filed: 3/31/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
            COMPLAINT against Stephen Bannon, Michael Flynn, Devin Nunes, Michael Pence, Rex Tillerson, Donald J. Trump. Document filed by Jordan Glogau.(sac) (Entered: 04/03/2017)
              Request RequestSpace LREF
              Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 1 Filed: 3/31/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
              REQUEST TO PROCEED IN FORMA PAUPERIS. Document filed by Jordan Glogau.(sac) (Entered: 04/03/2017)
                Request RequestSpace LREF

                Statistics

                This case has been viewed 88 times.

                No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
                Space
                Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                 
                PlainSite
                Sign Up
                Need Password Help?