JUDICIAL WATCH, INC. v. ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY
Federal Civil Lawsuit District Of Columbia District Court, Case No. 1:17-cv-01218

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated October 20, 2018 at 6:40 PM EDT (3.3 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

No Logo Judicial Watch, Inc., Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by Unknown Firm

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space H. Christopher Coates +1 843 609 7080 +1 843 737 5180 curriecoates@gmail.com
Space Meredith Leigh Di Liberto +1 703 477 5483 m.diliberto@yahoo.com

Toggle Switch Represented by att.net Law Firm Placeholder

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Chris Fedeli +1 202 646 5172 +1 202 646 5199 cfedeli@judicialwatch.org
Space CHRISTOPHER BRIAN LUNNY +1 850 425 6654 +1 850 425 6694 clunny@radeylaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Bailey and Ehrenberg PLLC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Juli Z. Haller +1 202 331 1331 +1 202 318 7071 jzh@becounsel.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Driscoll & Seltzer PLLC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Richard W. Driscoll +1 703 822 5001 +1 703 997 4892 rdriscoll@driscollseltzer.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Harrisburg Civil Law Clinic

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space LARRY E. KLAYMAN +1 310 595 0800 +1 310 275 3276 leklayman@gmail.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Immigration Reform Law Institute

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Julie B. Axelrod +1 202 232 5590 jaxelrod@irli.org

Toggle Switch Represented by Johnson Law Firm, PA

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Gene B. Johnson +1 828 650 0859 +1 828 650 0913 gbj@johnsonlawnc.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Judicial Watch, Inc.

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jason B. Aldrich +1 202 646 5172 +1 202 646 5199 jaldrich@judicialwatch.org
Space Michael Bekesha +1 202 646 5172 +1 202 646 5199 mbekesha@judicialwatch.org
Space Lauren M. Burke +1 202 646 5194 +1 202 646 5199 lburke@judicialwatch.org
Space Ramona Raula Cotca +1 202 646 5172 +1 202 646 5199 rcotca@judicialwatch.org
Space Chris Fedeli +1 202 646 5172 +1 202 646 5199 cfedeli@judicialwatch.org
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Chris Fedeli +1 202 646 5172 +1 202 646 5199 cfedeli@judicialwatch.org
Space Paul J. Orfanedes +1 202 646 5172 +1 202 646 5199 porfanedes@judicialwatch.org
Space James F. Peterson +1 202 646 5172 +1 202 646 5199 jpeterson@judicialwatch.org
Space David Francis Rothstein +1 202 646 5172 +1 202 646 5199 drothstein@judicialwatch.org

Toggle Switch Represented by Langdon Law LLC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Joshua B. Bolinger +1 513 577 7396 +1 513 577 7383 jbolinger@langdonlaw.com
Space David R. Langdon +1 513 733 1038 +1 513 577 7383 dlangdon@langdonlaw.com
v.
United States Environmental Protection Agency United States Environmental Protection Agency, Defendant
Officially listed as "ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY"

Toggle Switch Represented by Office Of The United States Attorney, Eastern District Of Virginia

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Benton Gregory Peterson +1 202 514 7238 +1 202 515 8780 benton.peterson@usdoj.gov
Space Jeremy S. Simon +1 202 307 0406 +1 202 514 8780 jeremy.simon@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Attorney's Office For The District Of Columbia

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Fred Elmore Haynes +1 202 514 7201 +1 202 514 8780 fred.haynes@usdoj.gov
Space Joshua L. Rogers +1 202 252 2578 joshua.rogers3@usdoj.gov
Space April Denise Seabrook +1 202 252 2525 +1 202 252 2599 april.seabrook@usdoj.gov
Space Damon William Taaffe +1 202 252 2544 damon.taaffe@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Attorney's Office For The Eastern District Of New York

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Simi Bhat +1 202 514 0242 simi.bhat@usdoj.gov
Space Nikhel Sus +1 202 514 2071 +1 202 616 8470 nikhel.s.sus@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Sue Chen +1 212 637 2200 +1 212 637 2786 Sue.Chen@usdoj.gov
Space Madeline P. Fleisher +1 202 514 0242 madeline.fleisher@usdoj.gov
Space Julie Straus Harris +1 202 353 7633 +1 202 616 8460 julie.strausharris@usdoj.gov
Space Brad P. Rosenberg +1 202 514 3374 +1 202 616 8460 brad.rosenberg@usdoj.gov
Space Kristina Ann Wolfe +1 202 353 4519 kristina.wolfe@usdoj.gov
Citation Section 05 U.S.C. § 552
Nature of Suit 895 - Freedom of Information Act
  Entries (7) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 9 Filed: 11/16/2017, Entered: None Stipulation of Dismissal
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 6 Filed: 7/31/2017, Entered: None Answer
      Request RequestSpace LREF
      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 5 Filed: 7/6/2017, Entered: None Summons Returned Executed as to U.S. Attorney General
        Request RequestSpace LREF
        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 4 Filed: 6/26/2017, Entered: None
          Request RequestSpace LREF
          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 3 Filed: 6/26/2017, Entered: None Electronic Summons Issued as to AUSA,USAG
            Request RequestSpace LREF
            Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 2 Filed: 6/21/2017, Entered: 6/21/2017 Unknown Document Type
            LCvR 7.1 CERTIFICATE OF DISCLOSURE of Corporate Affiliations and Financial Interests by JUDICIAL WATCH, INC. (Fedeli, Chris)
              Request RequestSpace LREF
              Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 1 Filed: 6/21/2017, Entered: 6/21/2017 Unknown Document Type
              COMPLAINT against ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY ( Filing fee $ 400 receipt number 0090-5000252) filed by JUDICIAL WATCH, INC.. (Attachments: # 1 Civil Cover Sheet, # 2 Summons U.S. Attorney, # 3 Summons U.S. Attorney General, # 4 Summons EPA)(Fedeli, Chris)
              Request RequestSpace LREF

              Statistics

              This case has been viewed 13 times.

              No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
              Space
              Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
              Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
               
              PlainSite
              Sign Up
              Need Password Help?