Castro-Alvardo v. Sessions
Federal Civil Lawsuit Mississippi Southern District Court, Case No. 5:17-cv-00085
District Judge David C. Bramlette, III, presiding

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated May 18, 2020 at 4:32 PM DT (1.3 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

No Logo Juan Castro-Alvardo, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by #45766-424

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Juan Castro-Alvardo
v.
No Logo Adams County Correct'l Center, Defendant
Sessions, Jefferson Beauregard, III Sessions, Jefferson Beauregard, III, Defendant
Officially listed as "Attorney General Jeff Sessions"
United States Department of Justice Attorney General, United States Department of Justice, February 9, 2017 - November 7, 2018
United States of America Attorney General, United States of America, February 9, 2017 - November 7, 2018

Toggle Switch Represented by Noticing INS Attorney

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Noticing INS Attorney

Toggle Switch Represented by Office Of The United States Attorney, Eastern District Of Virginia

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Alicia Hayley Welch +1 305 961 9370 Alicia.Welch@usdoj.gov
CoreCivic, Inc. CoreCivic, Inc., Defendant
Officially listed as "Corecivic"
No Logo Director Charles E. Samuels, Jr., Defendant
Federal Bureau of Prisons Federal Bureau of Prisons, Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by AUSA

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Ellen Blain +2 126 378 2743 +1 212 637 2730

Toggle Switch Represented by Federal Bureau of Prisons

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Bureau of Prisons Regional Counsel wxrolegalinfo@bop.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Generally Admitted

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Nathan E. Wyatt +1 618 628 3749 Nathan.Wyatt@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Northern District of Ohio

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Renee A. Bacchus +1 216 622 3707 +1 216 522 4982 renee.bacchus@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the United States Attorney

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Frances C. Bajada +1 973 297 2038 frances.bajada@usdoj.gov
Space Kristin Lynn Vassallo +1 212 637 2822 +1 212 637 2730 kristin.vassallo@usdoj.gov
Space Li Yu +1 212 637 2734 +1 212 637 2686 li.yu@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Office Of The United States Attorney, Eastern District Of Virginia

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Mia Anne Giacomazzi +1 559 497 4025 mia.giacomazzi@usdoj.gov
Space Scott Robert Grubman +1 912 201 2563 +1 912 652 4991 scott.grubman@usdoj.gov
Space Michael Thiel +1 570 348 2800 +3482 348 348 2830 mike.thiel@usdoj.gov
Space Cristina Walker +1 318 676 3600 +1 318 676 3654 cristina.walker@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by U. S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE - Jackson

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space MICHAEL J. BUTLER +1 717 221 4482 +1 717 221 2246 michael.j.butler@usdoj.gov
Space Kristi Haskins Johnson +1 601 973 2887 +1 601 965 4409 Kristi.Johnson2@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by U.S. Attorney's Office-NH

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space T. David Plourde +1 603 225 1552 +1 603 225 1470 david.plourde@usdoj.gov
Space Alan M. Soloway +1 203 821 3700 +1 203 773 5373 Alan.Soloway@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Attorney's Office

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space AUSA USAILN.ECFAUSA@usdoj.gov
Space Gregory G Brooker +1 612 664 5600 +1 612 664 5788 greg.brooker@usdoj.gov
Space Sharla Cerra +1 213 894 6117 +1 213 894 7819 USACAC.Civil@usdoj.gov
Space James R. Cho +1 718 254 6519 +1 718 254 7489 james.cho@usdoj.gov
Space David Michael Eskew +1 718 254 6194 +1 718 254 7489 david.eskew@usdoj.gov
Space James J. Fauci +1 617 748 3298 +1 617 748 3971 jeff.fauci@usdoj.gov
Space Mark J. Grady +1 508 368 0100 +1 508 756 7120 mark.grady@usdoj.gov
Space Ameet B. Kabrawala +1 718 254 6001 +1 718 254 7489 ameet.kabrawala@usdoj.gov
Space Jonathan Unruh Lee +1 415 436 6909 +1 415 436 6748 jonathan.lee@usdoj.gov
Space Mark Joseph McKeon +1 559 497 4048 +1 559 497 4099 mark.mckeon@usdoj.gov
Space Melissa Stebbins Mundell +1 912 201 2597 +1 912 652 4227 melissa.mundell@usdoj.gov
Space Elliot M. Schachner +1 718 254 6053 +1 718 254 6081 Elliot.Schachner@usdoj.gov
Space Andrea L. Taylor +1 913 551 6541 andrea.taylor@usdoj.gov
Space Ana H Voss +1 612 664 5600 +1 612 664 5788 ana.voss@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Attorney's Office For The District Of Colorado

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Nathalie Erin Cohen +1 303 454 0100 +1 303 454 0408 nathalie.cohen@usdoj.gov
Space Clay C. Cook +1 303 454 0100 +1 303 454 0400 c2cook@bop.gov
Space Marcy Elizabeth Cook +1 303 454 0171 +1 303 454 0408 marcy.cook@usdoj.gov
Space Litigation Coordinator +1 209 386 0257 atw/attorney~@bop.gov
Space Lauren Marie Dickey +1 303 454 0188 Lauren.Dickey2@usdoj.gov
Space Katherine Mesenbring Field +1 303 454 0278 katherine.field@usdoj.gov
Space David Moskowitz +1 703 299 3700 david.moskowitz@usdoj.gov
Space Amy L. Padden +1 303 454 0100 +1 303 454 0408 amy.padden@usdoj.gov
Space Susan Begesse Prose +1 303 454 0100 +1 303 454 0408 susan.prose@usdoj.gov
Space Donald Simpson +1 717 221 4482 +1 717 221 2246 D.Brian.Simpson@usdoj.gov
Space Juan Gonzalo Villasenor +1 303 454 0185 +1 303 454 0404 juan.villasenor@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Attorney's Office For The Southern District Of Florida

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Katherine W Vincent +1 337 262 6618 +1 337 262 6693 katherine.vincent@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Attorney's Office For The Southern District Of New York

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jacob Max Bergman +1 212 637 2776 jacob.bergman@usdoj.gov
Space Jennifer Ellen Blain +1 212 637 2743 +1 212 637 2730 Ellen.Blain@usdoj.gov
Space Shane Patrick Cargo +1 212 210 9460 +1 212 922 3860 shane.cargo@usdoj.gov
Space Wesley Page +1 717 221 4482 wesley.page@usdoj.gov
Space Dennis C. Pfannenschmidt +1 717 221 4482 dennis.pfannenschmidt@usdoj.gov
Space Melissa A. Swauger +1 717 221 4482 +1 717 221 4493 melissa.swauger@usdoj.gov
Space Rebecca Sol Tinio +1 212 637 2774 +1 212 637 2702 rebecca.tinio@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Kenneth Adebonojo +1 202 514 7157 +1 202 514 8780 kenneth.adebonojo@usdoj.gov
Space Michelle Renee Bennett +1 202 305 8902 michelle.bennett@usdoj.gov
United States Department of Justice United States Department of Justice, Defendant
Officially listed as "U.S. Department of Justice"

Toggle Switch Represented by Noticing INS Attorney

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Noticing INS Attorney

Toggle Switch Represented by Office Of The United States Attorney, Eastern District Of Virginia

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Amy Powell +1 202 514 9836 +1 202 616 8202 amy.powell@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Rika Valdman

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Rika Valdman

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Attorney's Office

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space AUSA USAILN.ECFAUSA@usdoj.gov
Space Gregory G Brooker +1 612 664 5600 +1 612 664 5788 greg.brooker@usdoj.gov
Space Zachary David Clopton +1 312 353 6630 zachary.clopton@usdoj.gov
Space Stephen Emanuel Frank +1 617 748 3244 stephen.frank@usdoj.gov
Space David W Fuller +1 612 664 5627 +1 612 664 5787 david.fuller@usdoj.gov
Space Scott Dennis Heffron scott.heffron@usdoj.gov
Space Pamela T Johann +1 415 436 7025 +1 415 436 6748 pamela.johann@usdoj.gov
Space Mary J Madigan +1 612 664 5600 +1 612 664 5788 maryjo.madigan@usdoj.gov
Space Pamela Marentette +1 612 664 5652 Pamela.Marentette@usdoj.gov
Space Sharanya Mohan +1 212 637 2737 +1 212 637 2786 sharanya.mohan@usdoj.gov
Space Erika R Mozangue +1 612 664 5600 erika.mozangue@usdoj.gov
Space Sarah Sheive Normand +1 212 637 2200 +1 212 637 2686 sarah.normand@usdoj.gov
Space Doreen M. Rachal +1 617 748 3282 doreen.rachal@usdoj.gov
Space Jennifer A. Serafyn +1 617 748 3188 +1 617 748 3969 jennifer.serafyn@usdoj.gov
Space Thomas P. Walsh +1 312 353 5300 thomas.walsh2@usdoj.gov
Space James Alan Weinkle +1 305 961 9290 +1 305 530 7139 James.Weinkle@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Attorney's Office For The Northern District Of Illinois

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space AUSA USAILN.ECFAUSA@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Attorney's Office For The Southern District Of New York

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jennifer Ellen Blain +1 212 637 2743 +1 212 637 2730 Ellen.Blain@usdoj.gov
Space Arastu Kabeer Chaudhury +1 212 637 2633 +1 212 637 2750 arastu.chaudhury@usdoj.gov
Space Andrea Iris Newmark +1 202 514 4267 +1 202 616 8470 andrea.newmark@usdoj.gov
Space Christine Schessler Poscablo +1 212 637 2674 +1 212 637 0033 christine.poscablo@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Benjamin Leon Berwick +1 202 305 8573 +1 202 616 8470 benjamin.l.berwick@usdoj.gov
Space Elliott Marc Davis +1 202 616 4206 +1 202 616 5200 elliott.m.davis@usdoj.gov
Space Stephen McCoy Elliott +1 202 305 8177 stephen.elliott@usdoj.gov
Space Matthew Allan Josephson +1 912 652 4422 +1 912 652 4991 matthew.josephson@usdoj.gov
Space Judson Owen Littleton +1 202 305 8714 +1 202 616 8470 Judson.O.Littleton@usdoj.gov
Space Amy Powell +1 202 514 9836 +1 202 616 8202 amy.powell@usdoj.gov
Space Bahram Samie +1 612 664 5600 +1 612 664 5788 bahram.samie@usdoj.gov
Space Karen A. Smith +1 202 307 6483 +1 202 307 6588 karen.a.smith@usdoj.gov
Space Kevin Matthew Snell +1 202 305 0924 +1 202 616 8470 kevin.snell@usdoj.gov
Space Marcia Kay Sowles +1 202 514 4960 +1 202 616 8470 marcia.sowles@usdoj.gov
Space Frederick H. Turner +1 202 305 0641 +1 202 514 4231 frederick.turner@usdoj.gov
Space Spencer Elijah Wittman Amdur +1 202 616 7420 spencer.amdur@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Victoria L. Francis

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Victoria L. Francis
No Logo Warden David Berkebile, Defendant
No Logo Pro Se Department, Interested Party
Citation Section 28 U.S.C. § 2241
Nature of Suit 530 - Prisoner: Habeas Corpus
  Entries (8) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 18 Filed: 5/18/2020, Entered: None Mail Returned
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 17 Filed: 5/6/2020, Entered: None Judgment
      Request RequestSpace LREF
      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 16 Filed: 5/6/2020, Entered: None Order Adopting Report and Recommendations
        Request RequestSpace LREF
        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 15 Filed: 10/17/2019, Entered: None Mail Returned
          Request RequestSpace LREF
          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 14 Filed: 10/3/2019, Entered: None Report and Recommendations
            Request RequestSpace LREF
            Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 3 Filed: 6/22/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
            Copy of Release of Funds Authorization for filing fee of 2241 petition (Attachments: # 1 Envelope) (KNS) (Main Document 3 replaced on 6/22/2017) (KNS). (Entered: 06/22/2017)
              Request RequestSpace LREF
              Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 2 Filed: 6/22/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
              MEMORANDUM OF LAW IN SUPPORT re 1 Petition for Writ of Habeas Corpus, filed by Juan Castro-Alvardo (Attachments: # 1 Envelope)(KNS) (Entered: 06/22/2017)
                Request RequestSpace LREF
                Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 1 Filed: 6/22/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
                PETITION for Writ of Habeas Corpus, filed by Juan Castro-Alvardo. (Attachments: # 1 Exhibit 1, Judgment, # 2 Exhibit 2, Sentence Computation (2017), # 3 Exhibit 3, Informal Resolution, # 4 Exhibit 4, Inmate/Resident Grievance, # 5 Exhibit 5, Regional Administrative Remedy Appeal (BP-10), # 6 Exhibit 6, Central Office Administrative Remedy Appeal (BP-11), # 7 Envelope, # 8 Notice of Assignment)(KNS) (Entered: 06/22/2017)
                  Request RequestSpace LREF

                  Statistics

                  This case has been viewed 18 times.

                  No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
                  Space
                  Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                  Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                   
                  PlainSite
                  Sign Up
                  Need Password Help?