Mitchell v. Livingston
Federal Civil Lawsuit Texas Southern District Court, Case No. 4:17-cv-01998

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated October 20, 2018 at 7:41 PM EDT (3.1 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

Space Space

No Logo Wendell R Mitchell, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by Unknown Firm

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Wendell R Mitchell
v.
No Logo Brad Livingston, Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by 7th Floor

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Bruce R Garcia +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 495 9139 bruce.garcia@oag.state.tx.us

Toggle Switch Represented by att.net Law Firm Placeholder

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jared E Brehmer +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 936 2109 jared.brehmer@texasattorneygeneral.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Attorney at Law

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space David Alan Harris +1 817 705 9452
Space Ann Marie Jordan +1 512 329 1995 Ana@JordanLawOffice.us

Toggle Switch Represented by Attorney General's Office

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Tina J. Miranda +1 512 936 1400 +1 512 320 8132 tina.miranda@oag.state.tx.us
Space Fredericka Sargent +1 512 936 1600 +1 512 320 8132 fredericka.sargent@oag.texas.gov
Space Kelli Lynn Weaver +1 512 936 1400 +1 512 320 8132 kelli.weaver@oag.state.tx.us

Toggle Switch Represented by De Leon & Washburn, P.c.

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space George Baxter Ward, IV +1 512 478 5308 +1 512 482 8628 gward@dwlawtx.com

Toggle Switch Represented by First Assistant Atty Gen

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Deni S Garcia +1 512 936 1400 +1 512 320 8132 deni.garcia@oag.state.tx.us

Toggle Switch Represented by Gibson Dunn & Crutcher, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space James C Ho +1 214 698 3264 +1 214 571 2917 jho@gibsondunn.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Health Care Fraud Division

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Lori K. Erwin +1 512 463 2080 lori.erwin@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Nadine Phillpotts +1 512 463 2080 nadine.phillpotts@texasattorneygeneral.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Law Enforcement Defense Div

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Kim Coogan +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 495 9139 kim.coogan@texasattorneygeneral.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Law Offices of Robert Stephen Notzon

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Robert Stephen Notzon +1 512 474 7563 +1 512 852 4788 robert@notzonlaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of Attorney General

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jacqueline Lee Haney +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 495 9139 lee.haney@oag.state.tx.us
Space M. Lawrence Wells +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 495 9139 lawrence.wells@texasattorneygeneral.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of Capital Writs

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Daniel Christopher Neuhoff +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 370 9914 daniel.neuhoff@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Nathan Tadema +1 512 936 1400 +1 512 936 1280 Nathan.Tadema@texasattorneygeneral.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the Attorney General

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jerry Stephen Bergman +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 936 2109 jerry.bergman@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Patrick Nicholas Brezik +1 512 463 2123 +1 512 495 9139
Space Cynthia Burton +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 936 2109 cynthia.burton@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Jay David Clendenin +1 512 463 1514 +1 512 936 1280 jay.clendenin@oag.texas.gov
Space Allan Kennedy Cook +1 512 475 1917 +1 512 495 9139 allan.cook@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space C. Daniel DiLizia +1 512 463 2080 c.dilizia@oag.texas.gov
Space Marjolyn Carol Gardner +1 512 463 2080 carol.gardner@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Calysta Lynn Lantiegne +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 495 9139 calysta.johnson@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Edward Larry Marshall +1 512 936 1400 +1 512 320 8132 edward.marshall@oag.state.tx.us
Space Kevin Andrew Moczygemba +1 512 936 1410 kevin.moczygemba@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Shane Dennis Neldner +1 512 475 2270 +1 512 495 9139 shane.neldner@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Leah Jean O'Leary +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 495 9139 leah.o'leary@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Melissa M. Peters +1 512 936 1292 +1 512 495 9139 melissa.peters@oag.state.tx.us
Space Heather Kriscenski Rhea +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 936 2109 heather.rhea@oag.texas.gov
Space Johnathan David Stone +1 512 305 7096 +1 512 305 7007 Johnathan.Stone@TMB.state.tx.us
Space Johnathan David Stone +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 495 9139
Space Briana Marie Webb +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 936 2109 briana.webb@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Ariel Nicole Wiley +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 936 2109 ariel.wiley@texasattorneygeneral.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the Texas Attorney General

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Demetri Anastasiadis +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 495 9139 demetri.anastasiadis@oag.state.tx.us
Space Adam Warren Aston +1 512 936 1700 +1 512 474 2697 adam.aston@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Patrick Brezik +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 495 9139 Patrick.Brezik@oag.state.tx.us
Space Celamaine Cunniff +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 495 9139 cela.cunniff@oag.state.tx.us
Space Jennifer Lynn Daniel +1 512 463 2080 jennifer.daniel@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Seth Byron Dennis +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 495 9139 seth.dennis@oag.state.tx.us
Space Jeffrey E Farrell +1 512 475 4271 +1 512 320 0667 jeffrey.farrell@oag.texas.gov
Space Bruce R Garcia +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 495 9139 bruce.garcia@oag.state.tx.us
Space Carol M.V. Garcia +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 495 9139 carol.garcia@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Matthew J Greer +1 512 475 3079 +1 512 936 2109 matthew.greer@oag.texas.gov
Space Katherine Diane Hayes +1 512 936 1400 +1 512 320 8132 katherine.hayes@oag.state.tx.us
Space Ana Marie Jordan +1 512 936 1400 +1 512 320 0667 ana.jordan@oag.state.tx.us
Space Derek Josef Kammerlocher +1 512 463 2080 derek.kammerlocher2@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Harold Joseph Liller, Jr. +1 512 936 1400 +1 512 495 9139 harold.liller@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Shanna Elizabeth Molinare +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 480 0446 shanna.molinare@oag.texas.gov
Space Matthew Dennis Ottoway +1 512 463 7463 +1 512 320 8132 matthew.ottoway@oag.state.tx.us
Space Michael James Ritter +1 512 463 2130 +1 512 495 9139 michael.ritter@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Patricia M Tulinski +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 936 2109 pat.tulinski@texasattorneygeneral.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by State Bar of Texas

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Amanda Marie Kates +1 512 463 2080 amanda.kates@texasbar.com
Trump, Donald J. Trump, Donald J., Defendant
Officially listed as "Donald Trump"
Officer/Director, Riviera Holdings Corp

Toggle Switch Represented by Unknown Firm

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Thomas G. Rollins +1 248 539 7423 +1 248 932 6350 thomasgrollins@msn.com

Toggle Switch Represented by att.net Law Firm Placeholder

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America REBECCA M. KOPPLIN +1 202 514 3953 rebecca.m.kopplin@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Bell Mcandrews & Hiltachk

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Charles Herbert Bell, Jr. +1 916 442 7757 +1 916 442 7759 cbell@bmhlaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Belongia Shapiro, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Shelley Smith +1 312 475 9900 ssmith@bupdlaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Callahan & Blaine

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Michael S. Leboff +1 714 241 4444 +1 714 241 4445 mleboff@callahan-law.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Andrea Shwayri +1 561 650 7900 +1 561 655 6222 shwayria@gtlaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Hodel Wilks LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Matthew Allen Hodel +1 949 450 4420 +1 949 450 4479 mhodel@hodelwilks.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Irell & Manella, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Steven A. Marenberg +1 310 203 7547 +1 310 203 7199 smarenberg@irell.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Jassy Vick, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Jean-Paul Jassy +1 310 870 7048 +1 310 870 7010 jpjassy@jassyvick.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Jenner & Block, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Michael T. Brody +1 312 222 9350 +1 312 527 0484 mbrody@jenner.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Kendall Brill & Klieger LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Philip M Kelly +1 310 556 2700 +1 310 556 2705 pkelly@kbkfirm.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Kinsella Weitzman Iser Kump & Aldisert LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Jonathan P Steinsapir +1 310 566 9800 +1 310 566 9850 jsteinsapir@kwikalaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Kurzman Eisenberg Corbin Lever & Goodman, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Fred David Weinstein +1 914 285 9800 +1 914 285 9855 fweinstein@kelaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Law Office of Steven R. Whitman

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Steven R. Whitman +1 617 227 8118 +1 617 523 1345 swhitman@whitmanlaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Makarem and Associates

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Marni Beth Folinsky +1 310 312 0299 folinsky@law-rm.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Museum Tower

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Robert John Borrello +1 305 373 2101 +1 305 373 2103 rborrello@russomanno.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Office Of The United States Attorney, Eastern District Of Virginia

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Angie L Henson - DOJ +1 214 659 8600 +1 214 659 8807 angie.henson@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by P.o. Box 868

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Timothy Michael Belsan +1 202 532 4596 +1 202 305 7000 timothy.m.belsan@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Joseph A. Darrow +1 202 598 2445 joseph.a.darrow@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Derek C Julius +1 202 532 4323 +1 202 305 4117 derek.julius2@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Edward S. White +1 202 616 9131 +1 202 305 7000 edward.s.white@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Stacey Ilene Young +1 202 305 7171 stacey.young@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Parcher & Hayes

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Steven M. Hayes +1 212 382 0200 +1 212 382 0200

Toggle Switch Represented by PO Box 878

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Jeffrey L Menkin +1 202 353 3920 +1 202 616 2491 Jeff.Menkin2@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Lindsay M. Murphy +1 202 616 4018 Lindsay.M.Murphy@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Pryor Cashman LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Tom J. Ferber +1 212 326 0194 +1 212 326 0806 tferber@pryorcashman.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Russomanno & Borrello, PA

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Herman Joseph Russomanno, III +1 305 373 2101 +3732 373 373 2103 herman2@russomanno.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Russomano & Borello PA

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Herman Joseph Russomanno, III +1 305 373 2101 +3732 373 373 2103 herman2@russomanno.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Sellars Marion & Bachi

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Daniel M. Bachi +1 561 655 8111 +1 561 655 4994 dbachi@smb-law.com
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America John Baptist Paul Marion, IV. +1 561 655 8111 +6554 655 655 4994 jmarion@smb-law.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Sellars, Marion & Bachi, PA

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Daniel M. Bachi +1 561 655 8111 +1 561 655 4994 dbachi@smb-law.com

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Attorney's Office

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America AUSA USAILN.ECFAUSA@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Dennis Carl Barghaan, Jr. +1 703 299 3700 dennis.barghaan@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Joseph C Dugan +1 202 514 3259 joseph.dugan@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Ari Nazarov +1 202 514 4120 ari.nazarov@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Craig Arthur Oswald +1 312 353 5300 craig.oswald@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Kevin Matthew Snell +1 202 305 0924 +1 202 616 8470 kevin.snell@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Assistant 2241-194 US Attorney LA-CV +1 213 894 2434 USACAC.Habeas@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Daniel Edward Bensing +1 202 305 0693 +1 202 616 8460 daniel.bensing@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Andrew C Brinkman +1 202 305 7035 andrew.brinkman@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Joseph Francis Carilli, Jr. +1 202 616 4848 +1 202 305 7000 joseph.f.carilli2@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Scott Dunn +1 718 254 6029 +1 718 254 6081 Scott.Dunn@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America August Edward Flentje +1 202 514 1278 august.flentje@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Michael J Gerardi +1 202 616 0680 +1 202 616 8470 Michael.J.Gerardi@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Christopher Wayne Hollis +1 202 305 0899 +1 202 616 8962 christopher.hollis@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Lyle D. Jentzer +1 202 305 0192 +1 202 305 0192 lyle.jentzer@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Elizabeth Lanier Kade +1 202 616 8491 +1 202 616 8470 elizabeth.l.kade@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Ethan B Kanter +1 202 616 9123 ethan.kanter@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America James C. Luh +1 202 514 4938 james.luh@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Aaron R Petty +1 202 532 4542 +1 202 305 7000 aaron.r.petty@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Chad A. Readler +1 202 514 7830 chad.a.readler@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Daniel Schwei +1 202 305 8693 +1 202 616 8470 daniel.s.schwei@usdoj.gov
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Brian Christopher Ward +1 202 616 9121 brian.c.ward@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by US ATTORNEY'S OFFICE (SEA)

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
in his official capacity as President of the United States of America Brian C Kipnis +1 206 553 7970 Brian.Kipnis@usdoj.gov
No Logo Matt Gross, Defendant
Citation Section 28 U.S.C. § 1983
Nature of Suit 550 - Prisoner Petitions: Civil Rights
  Entries (4) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 4 Filed: 7/5/2017, Entered: None Dismissal
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 3 Filed: 6/29/2017, Entered: 6/29/2017 Unknown Document Type
    NOTICE to Pro Se Litigant of Case Opening. Party notified, filed. (klopez, 7)
      Request RequestSpace LREF
      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 2 Filed: 6/29/2017, Entered: 6/29/2017 Unknown Document Type
      MOTION for Leave to File Amended Pleading by Supplementation by Wendell R Mitchell, filed. Motion Docket Date 7/20/2017. (klopez, 7)
        Request RequestSpace LREF
        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 1 Filed: 6/29/2017, Entered: 6/29/2017 Unknown Document Type
        Prisoner Civil Rights COMPLAINT against All Defendants (Filing fee $ 400) filed by Wendell R Mitchell. (Attachments: # 1 Envelope)(klopez, 7)
          Request RequestSpace LREF

          Statistics

          This case has been viewed 142 times.

          No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
          Space
          Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
          Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
           
          PlainSite
          Sign Up
          Need Password Help?