Chan v. Department of Homeland Security
Federal Civil Lawsuit Washington Western District Court, Case No. 2:17-cv-01003

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated December 3, 2018 at 5:59 PM ST (2.5 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

No Logo Hao M Tong, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by grotzlaw.com Law Firm Placeholder

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Grant T Manclark +1 206 625 0655 grant@grotzlaw.com
No Logo Terence Chan, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by grotzlaw.com Law Firm Placeholder

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Grant T Manclark +1 206 625 0655 grant@grotzlaw.com
v.
No Logo Cynthia Munita, Defendant
United States Department of Homeland Security United States Department of Homeland Security, Defendant
Officially listed as "Department of Homeland Security"

Toggle Switch Represented by Anthony Joseph Coppolino

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Anthony Joseph Coppolino

Toggle Switch Represented by Henderson & Grohman, PC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Karen Grohman +1 505 738 3507 kfg@hglegalgroup.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Noticing INS Attorney

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Noticing INS Attorney

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the Connecticut Attorney General

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Maura Murphy-Osborne +1 860 808 5020 +1 860 808 5347 maura.murphyosborne@ct.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary AUSA USAILN.ECFAUSA@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Larry D Adams +1 410 209 4800 +1 410 962 9947 larry.adams@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Gary L. Anderson +1 210 384 7365 +1 210 384 7312 stephanie.karam@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary OIL-DCS Trial Attorney +1 202 305 0598 oil-dcs.cacd@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary U. S. Attorney - Criminal +1 314 539 2200 +1 314 539 7695 usamoe.crimdock@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Jeffrey Michael Bauer +1 202 532 4786 +1 202 616 8962 jeffrey.bauer@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary John C Bell John.Bell2@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Timothy Michael Belsan +1 202 532 4596 +1 202 305 7000 timothy.m.belsan@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Michelle Renee Bennett +1 202 305 8902 michelle.bennett@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Benjamin Leon Berwick +1 202 305 8573 +1 202 616 8470 benjamin.l.berwick@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Jesi J Carlson +1 202 305 7037 +1 202 305 7000 jesi.j.carlson@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Sharla Cerra +1 213 894 6117 +1 213 894 7819 USACAC.Civil@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Priscilla To-Yin Chan +1 206 553 7970 Priscilla.Chan@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Caroline Jane Clark Prime +1 619 546 7183 +1 619 546 7751 caroline.prime@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Rebecca S. Cohen +1 206 553 7970 +1 206 553 4067 rebecca.cohen@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Joseph A. Darrow +1 202 598 2445 joseph.a.darrow@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Kathryn Celia Davis +1 202 616 8298 +1 202 616 8470 Kathryn.C.Davis@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Brock Darren Dupre +1 504 680 3005 brock.dupre@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Lynn Trinka Ernce +1 916 554 2720 +1 916 554 2900 lynn.trinka.ernce@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Walter Manning Evans +1 202 616 2186 +1 202 305 4829 Manning.Evans@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Lily Sara Farel +1 202 353 7633 +1 202 616 8460 lily.farel@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Brian Marc Feldman +1 212 637 2777 +1 212 637 2717 brian.feldman@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary August Edward Flentje +1 202 514 1278 august.flentje@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Paul Gerald Freeborne +1 202 353 0543 +1 202 616 8460 paul.freeborne@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Kyle Renee Freeny +1 202 514 5108 +1 202 616 8460 kyle.freeny@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Christopher Douglas Frey +21263 720 00x2270 +1 212 637 2527 christopher.frey@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Arjun Garg +1 202 305 8613 +1 202 616 8470 arjun.garg@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Helen L Gilbert +1 202 514 4862
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Glenn M Girdharry +1 202 532 4807 +1 202 305 7000 glenn.girdharry@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Samuel P. Go +1 202 353 9923 +2 026 +16 8962 samuel.go@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Katherine E.M. Goettel +1 202 532 4115 +1 202 305 7000 kate.goettel@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Aaron S Goldsmith +1 202 532 4107 +1 202 616 8962 aaron.goldsmith@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Kathryne Gray +1 202 305 7386 +1 202 305 7777 kathryne.m.gray@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Christopher Wayne Hollis +1 202 305 0899 +1 202 616 8962 christopher.hollis@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Luke M. Jones +1 202 514 3770 luke.jones@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Diane Kelleher +1 202 514 4775 +22616820 226 616 8202 Diane.Kelleher@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Sam Delk Kennedy, Jr. +1 615 736 5151 delk.kennedy@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Jennie Leah Kneedler +1 202 305 8662 +1 202 616 8150 Jennie.L.Kneedler@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Craig W. Kuhn +1 202 616 3540 craig.kuhn@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Sunni Jones LeBeouf +1 504 680 3061 Sunni.J.Lebeouf@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Lisa Leontiev +1 915 534 3491 lisa.leontiev@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Robert Ira Lester +1 213 894 2464 +1 213 894 7819 robert.lester@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Brant S. Levine +1 202 616 4373 +1 202 616 4314 Brant.Levine@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Edward Martin +22616102 226 616 1024 edward.martin2@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Joseph Anthony Marutollo +1 718 254 6288 +1 718 254 7489 joseph.marutollo@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Michelle Lynn McConaghy +1 203 821 3700 +1 203 773 5373 michelle.mcconaghy@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Stacey Elise McCord +1 501 340 2630 stacey.mccord@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Joel Lunsford McElvain +1 202 514 2988 +1 202 616 8202 joel.mcelvain@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Heather Kirsten McShain +1 212 637 2200 +1 212 637 2686 Heather.McShain@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Jason Daniel Medinger +1 410 209 4800 +1 410 962 0122 jason.medinger@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Douglas P. Morabito +1 203 821 3700 +1 203 773 5373 Douglas.Morabito@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Emily B Nestler +1 202 616 8489 emily.b.nestler@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary K. Paige O'Hale +1 504 680 3155 paige.ohale@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Craig Arthur Oswald +1 312 353 5300 craig.oswald@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Abigail Lynn Peluso +1 312 353 5300 abigail.peluso@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Lisa E. Perkins +1 860 947 1101 +1 860 760 7979 lisa.perkins@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Anthony Pogorzelski +1 305 961 9296 +1 305 530 7139 anthony.pogorzelski@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Amy Powell +1 202 514 9836 +1 202 616 8202 amy.powell@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Joshua Samuel Press +1 202 305 0106 +1 202 305 7000 joshua.press@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Kirti Vaidya Reddy +1 212 637 2751 +1 212 637 2786 kirti.reddy@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Erez R Reuveni +1 202 307 4293 erez.r.reuveni@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Eleanor A Robinson-Gaither +1 713 567 9303 +1 713 718 3415 eleanor.robinson-gaither@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Brad P. Rosenberg +1 202 514 3374 +1 202 616 8460 brad.rosenberg@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Rod J Rosenstein +1 410 209 4800 rod.rosenstein@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Glenn Kenneth Schreiber +1 504 680 3093 +1 504 589 3602 glenn.schreiber@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Daniel Schwei +1 202 305 8693 +1 202 616 8470 daniel.s.schwei@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Nitin Shah +1 202 514 4269 nitin.shah@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Carlton Frederick Sheffield +1 202 532 4737 carlton.f.sheffield@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Jeremy Paul Sherer +1 205 244 2019 jeremy.sherer@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Victoria S Shin +1 212 735 3732 +1 203 773 5373 Victoria.Shin@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Brett A. Shumate +1 202 514 2331 brett.a.shumate@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Kathryn Louise Smith +1 202 616 4039 +1 202 616 4002 kathryn.smith@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Laura Katherine Smith +1 202 616 0419 +1 202 616 4314 laura.smith2@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Sharon Denise Smith +1 504 680 3000 sharon.d.smith@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Sekret T Sneed +1 213 894 3551 +1 213 894 7819 sekret.sneed@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary John C. Spaccarotella +1 305 961 9212 john.spaccarotella@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Erik Kenneth Stegeby +1 202 616 4119 +1 813 274 6200 kenneth.stegeby@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary NATHAN MICHAEL SWINTON +1 202 305 7667 +1 202 616 8470 nathan.m.swinton@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Andrew H. Tannenbaum +1 202 616 8202 +1 202 616 8202 andrew.tannenbaum@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary John K. Theis +1 202 305 7632 +1 202 616 8460 john.k.theis@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary John Russell Tyler +1 202 514 2356 +1 202 616 8470 john.tyler@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Assistant 2241-194 US Attorney LA-CV +1 213 894 2434 USACAC.Habeas@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Lana L. Vahab +1 202 532 4067 +1 202 305 7000 lana.vahab@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Jeannette Anne Vargas +1 212 637 2000 +1 212 637 2730 Jeannette.Vargas@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Mark H. Wildasin +1 615 736 2079 +1 615 736 5323 mark.wildasin@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Sarah Stevens Wilson +1 205 244 2140 +1 205 244 2181 Sarah.Wilson2@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Kathryn L. Wyer +1 202 616 8475 kathryn.wyer@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary Donald W Yoo +1 213 894 3994 +1 213 894 7819 donald.yoo@usdoj.gov
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary ADRIENNE ZACK +1 202 598 2446 adrienne.zack@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by US Attorney Habeas

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Elaine Duke, in her official capacity as Secretary US Attorney Habeas
No Logo John Kramar, Defendant
No Logo John F. Kelly, Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by Jenkins & Jenkins, PC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Clay Lewis Jenkins +1 972 938 1234 clay@clayjenkins.com

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Dennis Carl Barghaan, Jr. +1 703 299 3700 dennis.barghaan@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Michelle Renee Bennett +1 202 305 8902 michelle.bennett@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Lauren Crowell Bingham +1 202 616 4458 +1 202 305 7000 lauren.c.bingham@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Adrian L. Brown +1 503 727 1003 +1 503 727 1117 adrian.brown@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Edric Ming-Kai Ching edric.ching@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Yamileth G. Davila +1 202 305 0137 yamileth.g.davila@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Arjun Garg +1 202 305 8613 +1 202 616 8470 arjun.garg@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 David Bernard Glazer +1 415 744 6477 +1 415 744 6476 david.glazer@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Devin Thomas Kenney +1 202 305 0476 +1 202 305 0506 devin.kenney@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Joseph Anthony Marutollo +1 718 254 6288 +1 718 254 7489 joseph.marutollo@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Aaron R Petty +1 202 532 4542 +1 202 305 7000 aaron.r.petty@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Erez R Reuveni +1 202 307 4293 erez.r.reuveni@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Jeffrey S. Robins +1 202 616 1246 +1 202 233 0397 jeffrey.robins@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Brad P. Rosenberg +1 202 514 3374 +1 202 616 8460 brad.rosenberg@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Jane Rund +1 314 539 2200 +1 314 539 2777 jane.rund@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Barclay Thomas Samford +1 303 844 1475 +1 303 844 1350 Clay.Samford@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Daniel Schwei +1 202 305 8693 +1 202 616 8470 daniel.s.schwei@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Shawn Shugert-DOJ +1 202 305 0169 +1 202 305 0506 shawn.shugert@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Assistant 2241-194 US Attorney LA-CV +1 213 894 2434 USACAC.Habeas@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 James Walker +1 202 532 4468 +1 202 305 7000 James.Walker3@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Jeffrey B. Wall +1 202 514 2201 +1 202 305 2452 jeffrey.b.wall@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Sheetul Sheth Wall +1 202 598 2668 +1 706 649 7667 Sheetul.S.Wall2@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Brian Christopher Ward +1 202 616 9121 brian.c.ward@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Brandon Matthew Waterman +1 212 637 2741 brandon.waterman@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Gisela Ann Westwater +1 202 532 4174 gisela.westwater@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 Donald W Yoo +1 213 894 3994 +1 213 894 7819 donald.yoo@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by US Attorney Habeas

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
TERMINATED: 12/30/2010 US Attorney Habeas
No Logo Micah Brown, Defendant
No Logo Robin Barrett, Defendant
No Logo Uscis, Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
The United States Citizenship and Immigration Services Kenneth Adebonojo +1 202 514 7157 +1 202 514 8780 kenneth.adebonojo@usdoj.gov
The United States Citizenship and Immigration Services OIL-DCS Trial Attorney +1 202 305 0598 oil-dcs.cacd@usdoj.gov
The United States Citizenship and Immigration Services Samuel William Bettwy +1 619 557 7119 +1 619 557 7122 Samuel.Bettwy@usdoj.gov
The United States Citizenship and Immigration Services Craig Andrew Defoe +1 202 532 4114 +1 202 305 7000 craig.defoe@usdoj.gov
The United States Citizenship and Immigration Services Samuel P. Go +1 202 353 9923 +2 026 +16 8962 samuel.go@usdoj.gov
The United States Citizenship and Immigration Services Elizabeth F Karpati +1 713 567 9767 +1 713 718 3405 elizabeth.karpati@usdoj.gov
The United States Citizenship and Immigration Services Robert Ira Lester +1 213 894 2464 +1 213 894 7819 robert.lester@usdoj.gov
The United States Citizenship and Immigration Services Craig Arthur Oswald +1 312 353 5300 craig.oswald@usdoj.gov
The United States Citizenship and Immigration Services Amber Woodward-DOJ +1 214 659 8607 amber.woodward@usdoj.gov
The United States Citizenship and Immigration Services Christopher R Yates +1 614 469 5715 +1 614 469 5240 christopher.yates@usdoj.gov
Citation Section 28 U.S.C. § 1651
Nature of Suit 465 - Immigration: Other Immigration Actions
  Entries (2) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 6 Filed: 8/31/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
MINUTE ORDER made at the direction of the Court, the Honorable James P. Donohue. Plaintiff's 5 Motion and Order for Extension of Combined Joint Status Report and Discovery Plan is GRANTED and the case schedule is amended as follows: FRCP 26f Conference Deadline is 10/6/2017, Initial Disclosure Deadline is 10/13/2017, Joint Status Report due by 10/20/2017. (AE)
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 1 Filed: 7/3/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
    COMPLAINT against All Defendants (Receipt # 0981-4930510) Attorney Grant T Manclark added to party Terence Chan(pty:pla), Attorney Grant T Manclark added to party Hao M Tong(pty:pla), filed by Terence Chan, Hao M Tong. (Attachments: # 1 Civil Cover Sheet, # 2 Summons John F. Kelly, # 3 Summons Robin Barrett, # 4 Summons John Kramar, # 5 Summons Cynthia Munita, # 6 Summons Micah Brown, # 7 Summons USCIS, # 8 Summons Department of Homeland Security)(Manclark, Grant) (Entered: 07/03/2017)
      Request RequestSpace LREF

      Statistics

      This case has been viewed 42 times.

      No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
      Space
      Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
      Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
       
      PlainSite
      Sign Up
      Need Password Help?