CHARMCHI v. TILLERSON
Federal Civil Lawsuit District Of Columbia District Court, Case No. 1:17-cv-01507

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated November 15, 2018 at 1:36 AM ST (2.6 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

No Logo A.C., Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by Unknown Firm

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
a minor Vinson F. Carter +1 810 496 1025 +1 810 963 0458 vinsonecf.rcclawgroup@gmail.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Disability Independence Group, Inc.

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
a minor Matthew Wilson Dietz +1 305 669 2822 +4424 442 442 4181 mdietz@justdigit.org

Toggle Switch Represented by Generally Admitted

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
a minor Christopher F. Cueto +1 618 277 1554 +1 618 277 0982 ccueto@cuetolaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Hollis, Wright, Clay & Vail, PC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
a minor Josh J Wright +1 205 324 3600 +1 205 324 3636 joshw@hollis-wright.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Joseph S Friedberg

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
a minor Benjamin Nisenbaum +1 510 839 5200 +1 510 839 3882 bnisenbaum@hotmail.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Kurzban Kurzban Weinger Tetzeli & Pratt PA

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Ira Jay Kurzban +1 305 444 0060 +1 305 444 3503 ira@kktplaw.com
a minor Ira Jay Kurzban +1 305 444 0060 +1 305 444 3503 ira@kktplaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Law Offices of John L. Burris

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
a minor John L. Burris +1 510 839 5200 +1 510 839 3882 john.burris@johnburrislaw.com
a minor Lateef Hasani Gray +1 510 839 5200 +1 510 839 3882 lateef.gray@johnburrislaw.com
a minor Melissa Catherine Nold +1 510 839 5200 +1 510 839 3882 melissa.nold@johnburrislaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Levy Koningsberg LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
a minor Corey M. Stern +1 212 605 6298 +1 212 605 6290 cstern@levylaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Mel Williams PLC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
a minor Melvin E. Williams +1 540 266 7800 +1 540 296 3857 mel@melwilliamslaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Michael Colihan

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
a minor Michael Colihan +1 718 488 7788 +1 718 694 0357 michaelcolihan@aol.com

Toggle Switch Represented by NORTH FLORIDA CENTER FOR EQUAL JUSTICE INC - TALLAHASSEE FL

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
a minor EDWARD JOSEPH GRUNEWALD +1 850 701 3980 +1 850 701 3985 egrunewald@nfcfej.org
a minor JAMIE MARIE ITO +1 850 701 3980 +1 850 701 3985 jamie@nfcfej.org
a minor JILL BAIRD ZABORSKE +1 850 701 3980 +1 850 701 3985 jill@nfcfej.org

Toggle Switch Represented by Professional Arts Building

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
a minor Carl J. Greco +1 570 346 4434 cjgreco@cjgrecolaw.com
a minor Jennifer Menichini +1 570 346 4434 +1 570 346 4442 jmenichini@callGLA.com

Toggle Switch Represented by The Driscoll Firm, PC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
a minor JOHN J. DRISCOLL +1 314 932 3232 +1 314 932 3233 john@thedriscollfirm.com
a minor Paul W. Johnson +1 314 932 3232 +1 314 932 3233 Paul@thedriscollfirm.com
a minor Christopher J. Quinn +1 314 932 3232 +1 314 932 3233 Chris@thedriscollfirm.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Vernor Moran LLC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
a minor Nicholas Constantine Kefalos +1 312 264 4460 +1 312 264 4461 nkefalos@vernormoran.com

Toggle Switch Represented by WILLIAM M WOODYARD PA

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
a minor PAOLO G ANNINO +1 850 644 9930 +1 850 644 0879 pannino@law.fsu.edu
No Logo AMIRHOSSEIN CHARMCHI, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by Kurzban Kurzban Weinger Tetzeli & Pratt PA

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Ira Jay Kurzban +1 305 444 0060 +1 305 444 3503 ira@kktplaw.com
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Ira Jay Kurzban +1 305 444 0060 +1 305 444 3503 ira@kktplaw.com
No Logo GHAZALEH BABEK, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by Kurzban Kurzban Weinger Tetzeli & Pratt PA

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Ira Jay Kurzban +1 305 444 0060 +1 305 444 3503 ira@kktplaw.com
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Ira Jay Kurzban +1 305 444 0060 +1 305 444 3503 ira@kktplaw.com
No Logo MOHAMMADJAVAD CHARMCHI, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by Kurzban Kurzban Weinger Tetzeli & Pratt PA

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Ira Jay Kurzban +1 305 444 0060 +1 305 444 3503 ira@kktplaw.com
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Ira Jay Kurzban +1 305 444 0060 +1 305 444 3503 ira@kktplaw.com
v.
Tillerson, Rex W. Tillerson, Rex W., Defendant
Officially listed as "REX W. TILLERSON"
ExxonMobil Corporation Unknown Role, ExxonMobil Corporation

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
United States Secretary of State Catherine Hancock Dorsey +1 202 514 3469 catherine.dorsey@usdoj.gov
United States Secretary of State Steven Platt +1 202 532 4074 +1 202 305 7000 steven.a.platt@usdoj.gov
United States Secretary of State Joshua Samuel Press +1 202 305 0106 +1 202 305 7000 joshua.press@usdoj.gov
United States Secretary of State Brad P. Rosenberg +1 202 514 3374 +1 202 616 8460 brad.rosenberg@usdoj.gov
United States Secretary of State Daniel Schwei +1 202 305 8693 +1 202 616 8470 daniel.s.schwei@usdoj.gov
United States Department of State United States Department of State, Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by Eric J. Soskin

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Eric J. Soskin

Toggle Switch Represented by Sullivan & Cromwell LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Judson Owen Littleton +1 202 956 7085 littletonj@sullcrom.com

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Lanny James Acosta, Jr. +1 202 353 9895 lanny.acosta@usdoj.gov
Space Kenneth Adebonojo +1 202 514 7157 +1 202 514 8780 kenneth.adebonojo@usdoj.gov
Space Marcia Berman +1 202 514 3330 +1 202 616 8470 marcia.berman@usdoj.gov
Space Britney Berry +1 202 252 2545 +1 202 252 2599 britney.berry@usdoj.gov
Space James O. Bickford +1 202 305 7632 +1 202 616 8470 james.bickford@usdoj.gov
Space Alesia N. Black +1 202 616 3285 +1 202 514 8780 alesia.black@usdoj.gov
Space Joseph Evan Borson +1 202 514 1944 +1 202 616 8187 joseph.borson@usdoj.gov
Space Marina Utgoff Braswell +1 202 514 7226 +1 202 514 8780 Marina.Braswell@usdoj.gov
Space Stephen J. Buckingham +1 202 514 3330 +1 202 616 8470 stephen.buckingham@usdoj.gov
Space Brian Matthew Collins +1 202 305 0428 +1 202 353 2021 brian.m.collins@usdoj.gov
Space Megan Anne Crowley +1 202 305 0754 megan.a.crowley@usdoj.gov
Space Ethan Price Davis +1 202 514 9242 +1 202 616 8470 ethan.p.davis@usdoj.gov
Space Kathryn Ann Donnelly +1 202 353 9895 +1 202 514 8780 kathryn.donnelly@usdoj.gov
Space Marsha Stelson Edney +1 202 514 4520 +1 202 318 1287 marsha.edney@usdoj.gov
Space Stephen McCoy Elliott +1 202 305 8177 stephen.elliott@usdoj.gov
Space Rhonda C. Fields +1 202 514 6970 +1 202 514 8780 rhonda.fields@usdoj.gov
Space Dillon Ariel Fishman +1 202 598 2377 dillon.a.fishman@usdoj.gov
Space Kyle Renee Freeny +1 202 514 5108 +1 202 616 8460 kyle.freeny@usdoj.gov
Space Aaron S Goldsmith +1 202 532 4107 +1 202 616 8962 aaron.goldsmith@usdoj.gov
Space David S. Gualtieri +1 312 975 8263 david.gualtieri@usdoj.gov
Space Luther L. Hajek +1 202 305 0492 +1 303 844 1350 luke.hajek@usdoj.gov
Space Norman Christopher Hardee +1 202 305 7498 +1 202 616 8460 Christopher.Hardee2@usdoj.gov
Space Bailey Wilson Heaps +1 202 514 1280 +1 202 616 8470 bailey.w.heaps@usdoj.gov
Space Brian P. Hudak +1 202 514 7143 +1 202 252 2599 brian.hudak@usdoj.gov
Space Diane Kelleher +1 202 514 4775 +22616820 226 616 8202 Diane.Kelleher@usdoj.gov
Space Wynne Patrick Kelly +1 202 305 9343 +1 202 514 8780 wynne.p.kelly@usdoj.gov
Space Deepthy Kishore +1 202 616 4448 deepthy.c.kishore@usdoj.gov
Space Jennie Leah Kneedler +1 202 305 8662 +1 202 616 8150 Jennie.L.Kneedler@usdoj.gov
Space Elisabeth Layton +1 202 514 3183 +1 202 616 8470 elisabeth.layton@usdoj.gov
Space Jason Lee +1 202 514 3367 +1 202 616 8470 Jason.Lee3@usdoj.gov
Space Cesar A. Lopez-Morales +1 202 305 8550 +1 202 616 8460 cesar.a.lopez-morales@usdoj.gov
Space Jane M. Lyons +1 202 514 7161 +1 202 514 8780 jane.lyons@usdoj.gov
Space Rohit Dwarka Nath +1 202 616 8098 +1 202 616 8470 rohit.d.nath@usdoj.gov
Space William Mark Nebeker +1 202 514 7230 +1 202 514 8780 mark.nebeker@usdoj.gov
Space Jonathan S. Needle +1 202 305 0037 +1 202 616 8470 jonathan.needle@usdoj.gov
Space Benton Gregory Peterson +1 202 514 7238 +1 202 515 8780 benton.peterson@usdoj.gov
Space Romney Sharpe Philpott +1 202 305 0258 romney.philpott@usdoj.gov
Space Peter J. Phipps +1 202 616 8482 +1 202 616 8470 peter.phipps@usdoj.gov
Space Marissa A Piropato +1 202 305 0470 +1 202 305 0506 marissa.piropato@usdoj.gov
Space Amy Powell +1 202 514 9836 +1 202 616 8202 amy.powell@usdoj.gov
Space James R. Powers +1 202 353 0543 +1 202 616 8460 james.r.powers@usdoj.gov
Space Joshua Samuel Press +1 202 305 0106 +1 202 305 7000 joshua.press@usdoj.gov
Space Stuart Justin Robinson +1 202 514 9239 stuart.j.robinson@usdoj.gov
Space Dena Michal Roth +1 202 514 5108 dena.m.roth@usdoj.gov
Space Alexander Daniel Shoaibi +1 202 514 7236 alexander.d.shoaibi@usdoj.gov
Space Jeremy S. Simon +1 202 307 0406 +1 202 514 8780 jeremy.simon@usdoj.gov
Space W. Scott Simpson +1 202 514 3495 +1 202 616 8470 scott.simpson@usdoj.gov
Space CARA M. SIMS +1 202 532 4075 cara.sims@usdoj.gov
Space Samuel M. Singer +1 202 616 8014 +1 202 616 8470 samuel.m.singer@usdoj.gov
Space Adam Christopher Siple +1 202 305 7664 +1 202 616 8460 adam.c.siple@usdoj.gov
Space Jeffrey Michael Smith +1 202 514 5751 +1 202 616 8202 jeffrey.smith5@usdoj.gov
Space Scott Leeson Sroka +1 202 252 7113 +1 202 514 9155 scott.sroka@usdoj.gov
Space Damon William Taaffe +1 202 252 2544 damon.taaffe@usdoj.gov
Space Robin Frances Thurston +1 202 616 8188 robin.f.thurston@usdoj.gov
Space James D. Todd +1 202 514 3378 +1 202 616 8470 james.todd@usdoj.gov
Space Jean-Michel Voltaire +1 202 616 8211 +1 202 616 8460 jean.michel.voltaire@usdoj.gov
Space Davene Dashawn Walker +1 202 353 9213 +1 202 305 0506 davene.walker@usdoj.gov
Space Johnny Hillary Walker, III +1 202 252 2575 +1 202 252 2599 johnny.walker@usdoj.gov
Space Laurie J. Weinstein +1 202 252 2527 +1 202 514 8780 Laurie.Weinstein2@usdoj.gov
Space Kristina Ann Wolfe +1 202 353 4519 kristina.wolfe@usdoj.gov
Space Michael Andrew Zee +1 202 305 8648 +1 202 616 8470 m.andrew.zee@usdoj.gov
Citation Section 28 U.S.C. § 1361
Nature of Suit 465 - Immigration: Other Immigration Actions
  Entries (3) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 4 Filed: 10/5/2017, Entered: None Extension of Time to File Answer
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 2 Filed: 7/27/2017, Entered: 7/27/2017 Unknown Document Type
    SUMMONS (4) Issued Electronically as to REX W. TILLERSON, UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF STATE, U.S. Attorney and U.S. Attorney General (Attachments: # 1 Notice of Consent) (md)
      Request RequestSpace LREF
      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 1 Filed: 7/27/2017, Entered: 7/27/2017 Unknown Document Type
      COMPLAINT against REX W. TILLERSON, UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF STATE ( Filing fee $ 400 receipt number 0090-5049637) filed by MOHAMMADJAVAD CHARMCHI, A.C., AMIRHOSSEIN CHARMCHI, GHAZALEH BABEK. (Attachments: # 1 Civil Cover Sheet, # 2 Summons)(Kurzban, Ira)
        Request RequestSpace LREF

        Statistics

        This case has been viewed 39 times.

        No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
        Space
        Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
        Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
         
        PlainSite
        Sign Up
        Need Password Help?