Moosman v. State of Utah
Federal Civil Lawsuit Utah District Court, Case No. 2:17-cv-00951
District Judge Bruce S. Jenkins, presiding

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated June 10, 2019 at 12:47 AM EDT (2.5 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

Space Space

No Logo Landin Moosman, Petitioner

Toggle Switch Represented by Unknown Firm

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Landin Moosman
No Logo State of Utah, Respondent

Toggle Switch Represented by Unknown Firm

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jonathan F. Mitchell +1 703 314 9276 +1 617 748 3960 jfmitchell@mac.com

Toggle Switch Represented by 160 East 300 South

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Ronald J Ockey +1 801 366 0359 +1 801 366 0315 rockey@utah.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by att.net Law Firm Placeholder

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Curtis Brooks Cutter +1 916 290 9400 +1 916 588 9330 bcutter@cutterlaw.com
Space Wade Farraway +1 801 366 0310 wfarraway@utah.gov
Space David N. Sonnenreich +1 801 366 0132 +1 801 366 0315 dsonnenreich@utah.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by C.E. Brooks & Associates, PC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Constance Elaine Brooks +1 303 297 9100 +1 303 297 9101 connie@cebrooks.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Capitol Station

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Lawrence VanDyke +1 775 684 1100 lvandyke@ag.nv.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Cooper & Kirk, PLLC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Peter A. Patterson +1 202 220 9600 +1 202 220 9601 ppatterson@cooperkirk.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Dept. of Law

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space BRITT C GRANT +1 404 656 5240 bgrant@law.ga.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Frank Law Office

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Daniel B Frank +1 307 432 0520 frank@tribcsp.com

Toggle Switch Represented by GOVERNOR'S PUBLIC LANDS POLICY OFC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Marina V. Thomas +1 801 537 9845 marinathomas@utah.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Kershaw, Cutter & Ratinoff, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space John R. Parker, Jr. +1 916 448 9800 +1 916 669 4499 jparker@cutterlaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by KLEIN & ASSOCIATES

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space R. Wayne Klein +1 801 534 4455

Toggle Switch Represented by Law Offices of David R. Stallard

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space David R. Stallard +1 435 649 7622

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the Arkansas Attorney General

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Michael A Cantrell +1 501 682 2401 Michael.Cantrell@ArkansasAG.gov
Space Lee Philip Rudofsky +1 202 258 4204 lee.rudofsky@arkansasag.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the Attorney General

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Adam Arthur Biggs +1 512 463 2120 +1 512 320 0667 adam.biggs@oag.texas.gov
Space Adam Nicholas Bitter +1 512 936 2422 +1 512 320 0667 adam.bitter@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Arthur D'Andrea +1 512 936 2868 arthur.dandrea@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Scott A. Keller +1 512 936 1700 +1 512 474 2697 scott.keller@texasattorneygeneral.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the Texas Attorney General

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space John Campbell Barker +1 512 396 1700 +1 512 474 2697 cam.barker@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Angela Veronica Colmenero +1 512 463 9917 +1 512 320 0667 angela.colmenero@oag.state.tx.us
Space David Jonathan Hacker +1 512 936 2330 +1 512 936 0545 david.hacker@oag.texas.gov
Space Eric A. Hudson +1 512 936 6417 +1 512 477 2348 eric.hudson@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Austin R Nimocks +1 512 936 1400 +1 512 370 9337 austin.nimocks@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Andrew S. Oldham +1 512 936 1700 +1 512 474 2697 andy.oldham@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space David Austin Robert Nimocks +1 512 936 1414 austin.nimocks@oag.texas.gov
Space Prerak Shah +1 512 936 1700 +51247269 512 247 2697 prerak.shah@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Michael Christopher Toth +1 512 936 0631 michael.toth@oag.texas.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the Utah Attorney General

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Steven F Alder +1 801 538 7227 +1 801 538 7440 stevealder@utah.gov
Space Meb W. Anderson +1 801 366 0100 mebanderson@utah.gov
Space Scott D. Cheney +1 801 366 0100 +1 801 366 0150 scheney@utah.gov
Space Parker Douglas +1 801 366 0100 pdouglas@utah.gov
Space Andrew Dymek +1 801 366 0100 adymek@agutah.gov
Space Kathy A. F. Davis +1 801 537 9045 kathydavis@utah.gov
Space Roger R. Fairbanks +1 801 538 3421 +1 801 538 9727 rfairbanks@utah.gov
Space Darin B. Goff +1 801 366 0100
Space Jerrold S. Jensen +1 801 366 0350 jerroldjensen@utah.gov
Space Joni J. Jones +1 801 366 0100 jonijones@utah.gov
Space John Robinson, Jr. +1 801 538 7227 +1 801 538 7440 jrobinson@utah.gov
Space Kyle J. Kaiser +1 801 366 0100 kkaiser@utah.gov
Space Christopher A. Lacombe +1 801 537 9814 clacombe@utah.gov
Space Angela F. Micklos +1 801 366 0180
Space Anthony L. Rampton +1 801 537 9819 arampton@utah.gov
Space Sean D Reyes +1 801 538 9600 seanreyes@utah.gov
Space Thomas D. Roberts +1 801 366 0353
Space Harry H. Souvall +1 801 538 9687 hsouvall@utah.gov
Space S Shane Stroud +1 801 366 0100 +1 801 366 0101 sstroud@utah.gov
Space John E. Swallow +1 801 538 9687
Space EDWARD T VASQUEZ +1 801 366 0324 evasquez@utah.gov
Space David N. Wolf +1 801 366 0100 dnwolf@utah.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by PARKSIDE BLDG

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Richard K. Rathbun +1 801 961 1300

Toggle Switch Represented by Siegfried & Jensen

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Kenneth D. Lougee +1 801 266 0999
Space Mark R. Taylor +1 801 266 0999 +1 810 266 1338
Space Joseph W. Steele, V +1 801 266 0999

Toggle Switch Represented by State of Utah

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Douglas J. Crapo +1 801 538 7227 douglascrapo@utah.gov
Space Samantha L. Finch +1 801 537 9023
Space Bryan R. Nalder +1 801 537 9844 bnalder@utah.gov
Space Tiffany A. Pezzulo +1 801 537 9801 tpezzulo@utah.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by STATE OF UTAH/PLPCO

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space David M. Halverson +1 801 537 9023 dhalverson@utah.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Stein, Mitchell & Mezines, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Andrew Michael Beato +1 202 737 7777 +1 202 296 8312 abeato@steinmitchell.com

Toggle Switch Represented by THE GARRETSON LAW FIRM

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Matthew L. Garretson +1 513 794 0400

Toggle Switch Represented by The Law Office

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Edward P. Dudensing +1 916 448 6400 +1 916 448 6401 ed@dudensinglaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Attorney's Office For The Northern District Of Illinois

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Bennett J. Matelson +1 202 616 5871 +1 202 514 7308 bennett.matelson@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Wright & Schulte, LLC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Stephen D Behnke +1 937 435 7500 +1 937 435 7511
No Logo Prisoner Litigation Unit, Notice Party

Toggle Switch Represented by att.net Law Firm Placeholder

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Richard K. Rathbun +1 801 961 1300 rathbun@lawfirmra.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Law Offices of Prisoner Litigation Unit

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Prisoner Litigation Unit utdecf_prisonerlitigationunit@utd.uscourts.gov
Citation Section 28 U.S.C. § 2254
Nature of Suit 530 - Prisoner: Habeas Corpus
  Entries (10) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 22 Filed: 6/5/2019, Entered: None Judgment
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 21 Filed: 6/5/2019, Entered: None Memorandum Decision
      Request RequestSpace LREF
      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 20 Filed: 4/8/2019, Entered: None Order
        Request RequestSpace LREF
        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 18 Filed: 10/3/2018, Entered: None Order to Show Cause
          Request RequestSpace LREF
          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 12 Filed: 5/3/2018, Entered: None Order on Motion to Appoint Counsel
            Request RequestSpace LREF
            Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 10 Filed: 1/9/2018, Entered: None Order of Recusal
              Request RequestSpace LREF
              Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 9 Filed: 1/3/2018, Entered: None Appoint Counsel
                Request RequestSpace LREF
                Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 7 Filed: 1/3/2018, Entered: None Order on Motion for Leave to Proceed in forma pauperis
                  Request RequestSpace LREF
                  Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 2 Filed: 10/12/2017, Entered: None Order
                    Request RequestSpace LREF
                    Sealed Legal Document 1 Filed: 8/23/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document TypeCourt Filing
                    **SEALED DOCUMENT** MOTION for Leave to Proceed in forma pauperis. Assigned to Magistrate Judge Dustin B. Pead for review, case file forwarded to PLU. (Received by the court on: 08/23/2017) filed by Petitioner Landin Moosman. (tlh) (Entered: 08/23/2017)
                      Request RequestSpace LREF

                      Statistics

                      This case has been viewed 17 times.

                      No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
                      Space
                      Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                      Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                       
                      PlainSite
                      Sign Up
                      Need Password Help?