Menyweather v. State Of Texas
Federal Civil Lawsuit Texas Southern District Court, Case No. 4:17-cv-02730

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated January 15, 2019 at 7:12 AM EST (2.9 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

Space Space

No Logo Gilson A Menyweather, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by Gilson A Menyweather

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Gilson A Menyweather
v.
No Logo State of Texas, Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by Unknown Firm

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Jonathan F. Mitchell +1 703 314 9276 +1 617 748 3960 jfmitchell@mac.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the Massachusetts Attorney General

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 George Zachos +1 617 963 2033 +7274 727 727 4765 george.zachos@state.ma.us

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the Ohio Attorney General

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Jordan Finegold +1 614 466 0722 +1 614 346 3498 Jordan.Finegold@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the Texas Attorney General

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Demetri Anastasiadis +1 512 463 2080 +1 512 495 9139 demetri.anastasiadis@oag.state.tx.us
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Susan J Arenella +1 512 554 7616 susan.arenella@oag.state.tx.us
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Adam Arthur Biggs +1 512 463 2120 +1 512 320 0667 adam.biggs@oag.texas.gov
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Charles C Bissinger, III +1 512 475 4011 +1 512 320 0911 charles.bissinger@texasattorneygeneral.gov
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Adam Nicholas Bitter +1 512 936 2422 +1 512 320 0667 adam.bitter@texasattorneygeneral.gov
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Angela Veronica Colmenero +1 512 463 9917 +1 512 320 0667 angela.colmenero@oag.state.tx.us
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Matthew P Crouch +1 512 463 2173
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 William Terrell Deane +1 512 463 2120 +1 512 320 0667 bill.deane@oag.state.tx.us
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Ekaterina S DeAngelo +1 512 475 4011 ekaterina.deangelo@oag.texas.gov
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Rosemarie Donnelly +1 713 223 5821 rosemarie.donnelly@oag.state.tx.us
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Thomas Haines Edwards +1 512 463 2012 +1 512 320 0052 Thomas.Edwards@texasattorneygeneral.gov
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Kelli C. Fuqua +1 512 463 2120 kelli.fuqua@texasattorneygeneral.gov
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 David Jonathan Hacker +1 512 936 2330 +1 512 936 0545 david.hacker@oag.texas.gov
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Susan J. Miller, NCAED +1 512 475 4193 susan.miller@texasattorneygeneral.gov
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Erika M. Kane +1 512 463 2120 +1 512 320 0667 erika.kane@oag.state.tx.us
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Andrew Drake Leonie +1 512 475 3281 andrew.leonie@oag.texas.gov
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Lacey E Mase +1 512 463 2147 +1 512 469 9412 lacey.mase@oag.texas.gov
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Darren L. McCarty +1 512 936 0594 +1 512 936 0545 darren.mccarty@oag.texas.gov
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Austin R Nimocks +1 512 936 1400 +1 512 370 9337 austin.nimocks@texasattorneygeneral.gov
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 David Preister +1 512 475 4012 +1 512 320 0911 david.preister@texasattorneygeneral.gov
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 David Austin Robert Nimocks +1 512 936 1414 austin.nimocks@oag.texas.gov
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 David John Schenck +1 512 936 1342 +1 214 969 5100 david.schenck@oag.state.tx.us
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Prerak Shah +1 512 936 1700 +51247269 512 247 2697 prerak.shah@texasattorneygeneral.gov
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Brantley Starr +1 512 936 8160 +1 512 936 0545 brantley.starr@oag.texas.gov
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 James Carlton Todd +1 512 463 2120 +1 512 320 0667 jim.todd@texasattorneygeneral.gov
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Laura Grant Turbin +1 512 936 1400 +1 512 936 1280 laura.berins@oag.state.tx.us
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Hanz R Wasserburger +1 512 463 9562 +1 512 463 9561 hanz.wasserburger@texasattorneygeneral.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Sorkin Law Group APLC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 Peter A. Patterson +1 202 220 9600 +1 202 220 9601 ppatterson@cooperkirk.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Special Assistant and Senior Counsel to the Attorney General

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 J. Reed Clay, Jr.

Toggle Switch Represented by State of Texas

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
TERMINATED: 12/13/2012 State of Texas
Citation Section 88 U.S.C. § 8888
Nature of Suit 890 - Other Statutes: Other Statutory Actions
  Entries (23) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 28 Filed: 4/16/2018, Entered: None Document
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 27 Filed: 4/16/2018, Entered: None Document
      Request RequestSpace LREF
      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 26 Filed: 3/14/2018, Entered: None Document
        Request RequestSpace LREF
        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 25 Filed: 3/12/2018, Entered: None Dismissal
          Request RequestSpace LREF
          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 24 Filed: 3/9/2018, Entered: None Document
            Request RequestSpace LREF
            Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 23 Filed: 2/1/2018, Entered: None Document
              Request RequestSpace LREF
              Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 22 Filed: 1/24/2018, Entered: None Order
                Request RequestSpace LREF
                Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 21 Filed: 11/16/2017, Entered: None Document
                  Request RequestSpace LREF
                  Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 20 Filed: 11/15/2017, Entered: None Document
                    Request RequestSpace LREF
                    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 19 Filed: 11/7/2017, Entered: None Document
                      Request RequestSpace LREF
                      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 18 Filed: 11/1/2017, Entered: None Document
                        Request RequestSpace LREF
                        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 17 Filed: 11/1/2017, Entered: None Document
                          Request RequestSpace LREF
                          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 16 Filed: 10/25/2017, Entered: None Document
                            Request RequestSpace LREF
                            Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 15 Filed: 10/12/2017, Entered: None Order on Motion for Miscellaneous Relief
                              Request RequestSpace LREF
                              Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 14 Filed: 10/10/2017, Entered: None Document
                                Request RequestSpace LREF
                                Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 13 Filed: 10/6/2017, Entered: None Document
                                  Request RequestSpace LREF
                                  Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 12 Filed: 9/28/2017, Entered: None Document
                                    Request RequestSpace LREF
                                    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 11 Filed: 9/26/2017, Entered: None Document
                                      Request RequestSpace LREF
                                      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 10 Filed: 9/26/2017, Entered: None Document
                                        Request RequestSpace LREF
                                        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 9 Filed: 9/25/2017, Entered: None Document
                                          Request RequestSpace LREF
                                          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 8 Filed: 9/25/2017, Entered: None Document
                                            Request RequestSpace LREF
                                            Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 2 Filed: 9/12/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
                                            Judicial Cover Sheet by Gilson A Menyweather, filed. (wbostic, 4) (Entered: 09/12/2017)
                                              Request RequestSpace LREF
                                              Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 1 Filed: 9/11/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
                                              COMPLAINT against State Of Texas filed by Gilson A Menyweather.(jdav, 4) (Entered: 09/12/2017)
                                                Request RequestSpace LREF

                                                Statistics

                                                This case has been viewed 14 times.

                                                No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
                                                Space
                                                Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                                                Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                                                 
                                                PlainSite
                                                Sign Up
                                                Need Password Help?