SUN v. OBAMA BARACK-DOG
Federal Civil Lawsuit District Of Columbia District Court, Case No. 1:17-cv-01861
District Judge John D. Bates, presiding

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated April 29, 2019 at 4:34 PM DT (2.1 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

No Logo XIU JIAN SUN, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by 54-25 153rd Street

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Xiu Jian Sun +1 646 675 0308
v.
No Logo BENJAMIN C. MIZER, Defendant
No Logo BRIAN A. MIZOGUCHI, Defendant
No Logo DANIEL E. O'TOOLE, Defendant
No Logo DEBRA L. SANLER, Defendant
No Logo HAZEL C. KEAHEY, Defendant
No Logo IAN HEATH GERSHENGORN, Defendant
No Logo KATHLEEN M. O'MALLEY, Defendant
No Logo MICHAEL DUGGAN, Defendant
No Logo OBAMA BARACK-DOG, Defendant
No Logo P. DAVIS OLIVER, Defendant
No Logo PAULINE NEWMAN, Defendant
No Logo PETER R. MARKSTEINER, Defendant
No Logo RAYMOND C. CLEVENGER, III, Defendant
No Logo ROBERT E. KIRSCHMAN, Defendant
No Logo SCOTT S. HARRIS, Defendant
No Logo THOMAS C. WHEELER, Defendant
United States Department of Justice United States Department of Justice, Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Caroline Lewis Wolverton +1 202 887 4107 +1 202 887 4288 cwolverton@akingump.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Office Of The United States Attorney, Eastern District Of Virginia

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Sherri Lee Berthrong +1 202 514 6948 +1 202 514 8784 sherri.berthrong@usdoj.gov
Space Alesia N. Black +1 202 616 3285 +1 202 514 8780 alesia.black@usdoj.gov
Space Marian L. Borum +1 202 514 6531 +1 202 307 6059 Marian.L.Borum@usdoj.gov
Space Timothy E. Broomhead +1 202 252 2569 +1 202 252 2599 timothy.broomhead@usdoj.gov
Space Rhonda Lisa Campbell +1 202 514 9519 +1 202 514 8780 rhonda.campbell@usdoj.gov
Space Nina Bafundo Crimm +1 202 616 3285 +1 202 514 8780 nina.crimm@usdoj.gov
Space Rhonda C. Fields +1 202 514 6970 +1 202 514 8780 rhonda.fields@usdoj.gov
Space Tricia Dianne Francis +1 202 616 2257 +1 202 514 8780 tricia.Francis@usdoj.gov
Space Elizabeth Goitein +1 202 514 4470 +1 202 616 8470 elizabeth.goitein@usdoj.gov
Space Christopher Blake Harwood +1 202 307 0372 +1 212 637 2786 christopher.harwood@usdoj.gov
Space Melanie Dyani Hendry +1 202 252 2510 +1 202 252 2599 melanie.hendry2@usdoj.gov
Space Tammy Allison Holloway +1 202 252 2633 +1 202 252 2599 tammy.holloway2@usdoj.gov
Space Wynne Patrick Kelly +1 202 305 9343 +1 202 514 8780 wynne.p.kelly@usdoj.gov
Space Judith A. Kidwell +1 202 514 7250 +1 202 307 2304 judith.a.kidwell@usdoj.gov
Space Jenny Marie Knopinski +1 202 616 3285 +1 202 514 8780 jenny.knopinski@usdoj.gov
Space Kevin Michael Laden +1 202 252 2569 +1 202 514 8780 kladen@usa.doj.gov
Space Jennifer Joy Lee +1 202 252 2569 +1 202 252 2599 jennifer.lee@usdoj.gov
Space Peter Rolf Maier +1 202 514 7185 +1 202 514 8780 peter.maier2@usdoj.gov
Space William Mark Nebeker +1 202 514 7230 +1 202 514 8780 mark.nebeker@usdoj.gov
Space Benton Gregory Peterson +1 202 514 7238 +1 202 515 8780 benton.peterson@usdoj.gov
Space Laura R. Ponto +1 202 307 6242 +1 202 514 8780 laura.ponto@usdoj.gov
Space Scott Risner +1 202 514 2395 +1 202 616 8470 scott.risner@usdoj.gov
Space Carl Ezekiel Ross +1 202 305 4851 +1 202 514 8780 carl.ross@usdoj.gov
Space David Cotter Rybicki +1 202 353 4024 david.rybicki@usdoj.gov
Space April Denise Seabrook +1 202 252 2525 +1 202 252 2599 april.seabrook@usdoj.gov
Space Bernard Snell +1 478 621 2732 +1 478 621 2737 bernard.snell@usdoj.gov
Space Johnny Hillary Walker, III +1 202 252 2575 +1 202 252 2599 johnny.walker@usdoj.gov
Space Claire M. Whitaker +1 202 514 7137 +1 202 514 8780 claire.whitaker@usdoj.gov
Space Tyler James Wood +1 202 616 2257 tyler.wood@usdoj.gov
Space Eric Joseph Young +1 202 252 2530 +1 202 252 2599 eric.young2@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Rafique Omar Anderson

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Rafique Omar Anderson

Toggle Switch Represented by Robert N. Englund

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Robert N. Englund

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Attorney's Office

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Lisa Sheri Goldfluss +1 202 514 7198 +1 202 514 8780 Lisa.Goldfluss@usdoj.gov
Space Karen L. Goodwin +1 413 785 0269 +1 413 785 0394 karen.goodwin@usdoj.gov
Space George B. Henderson, III +1 617 748 3272 +1 617 748 3971 george.henderson2@usdoj.gov
Space Michelle Lo +1 202 514 5134 +1 202 514 8780 Michelle.Lo2@usdoj.gov
Space Michael P. Sady +1 617 748 3362 +1 617 748 3971 michael.sady@usdoj.gov
Space Peter S. Smith +1 202 514 7065 +1 202 514 8779 peter.smith@usdoj.gov
Space Diane M. Sullivan +1 202 514 7205 +1 202 514 8780 diane.sullivan@usdoj.gov
Space Christy C. Wiegand +1 412 894 7452 christy.wiegand@usdoj.gov
Space Daria J. Zane +1 202 307 0372 +1 202 514 8780 daria.zane@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Attorney's Office For The District Of Columbia

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Kenneth Adebonojo +1 202 514 7157 +1 202 514 8780 kenneth.adebonojo@usdoj.gov
Space Marina Utgoff Braswell +1 202 514 7226 +1 202 514 8780 Marina.Braswell@usdoj.gov
Space Jason T. Cohen +1 202 305 0207 +1 202 305 0275 jason.cohen@usdoj.gov
Space Heather D. Graham-Oliver +1 202 305 1334 +1 202 514 8180 heather.graham-oliver@usdoj.gov
Space Javier M. Guzman +1 202 616 1761 +1 202 514 8780 javier.guzman2@usdoj.gov
Space John G. Interrante +1 202 514 7220 +1 202 514 8780 john.interrante@usdoj.gov
Space Andrea McBarnette +1 202 514 7153 +1 202 514 8780 andrea.mcbarnette@usdoj.gov
Space Cindy S. Owens +1 202 616 2257 cindy.owens@usdoj.gov
Space Jeremy S. Simon +1 202 307 0406 +1 202 514 8780 jeremy.simon@usdoj.gov
Space Scott Leeson Sroka +1 202 252 7113 +1 202 514 9155 scott.sroka@usdoj.gov
Space Stratton Christopher Strand +1 202 514 7094 +1 202 514 8780 stratton.strand@usdoj.gov
Space Damon William Taaffe +1 202 252 2544 damon.taaffe@usdoj.gov
Space John C. Truong +1 202 307 0406 +1 202 514 8780 john.truong@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Shuchi Batra +1 202 252 2571 +1 202 514 8780 shuchi.batra@usdoj.gov
Space Daniel Edward Bensing +1 202 305 0693 +1 202 616 8460 daniel.bensing@usdoj.gov
Space Marcia Berman +1 202 514 3330 +1 202 616 8470 marcia.berman@usdoj.gov
Space Andrew Marshall Bernie +1 202 616 8488 +1 202 616 8470 andrew.m.bernie@usdoj.gov
Space Britney Berry +1 202 252 2545 +1 202 252 2599 britney.berry@usdoj.gov
Space Rupa Bhattacharyya +1 202 514 3146 +1 202 318 7593 rupa.bhattacharyya@usdoj.gov
Space Hector G. Bladuell +1 202 616 2706 +1 202 616 2547 hector.bladuell2@usdoj.gov
Space Steven Yale Bressler +1 202 305 0167 +1 202 616 8470 steven.bressler@usdoj.gov
Space SHARON I BRETT +1 202 353 1091 sharon.brett@usdoj.gov
Space Aimee Woodward Brown +1 202 305 0845 +1 202 616 8470 aimee.w.brown@usdoj.gov
Space Stephen J. Buckingham +1 202 514 3330 +1 202 616 8470 stephen.buckingham@usdoj.gov
Space Bradley Heath Cohen +1 202 305 9855 +1 202 616 8470 bradley.cohen@usdoj.gov
Space Jacqueline E. Coleman Snead +1 202 514 3418 +1 202 616 8470 jacqueline.snead@usdoj.gov
Space Anthony Joseph Coppolino +20 251 447 82dc tony.coppolino@usdoj.gov
Space Daniel Kadane Crane-Hirsch +1 202 616 8242 +1 202 514 8742 daniel.crane-hirsch@usdoj.gov
Space Ethan Price Davis +1 202 514 9242 +1 202 616 8470 ethan.p.davis@usdoj.gov
Space Vikas K. Desai +1 202 514 3492 +1 202 616 8470 vikas.desai@usdoj.gov
Space BRIAN G. DONOHUE +1 202 514 5413 +1 202 616 2427 brian.donohue@usdoj.gov
Space Joseph C Dugan +1 202 514 3259 joseph.dugan@usdoj.gov
Space Kieran Gavin Gostin +1 202 353 4556 +1 202 616 8460 kieran.g.gostin@usdoj.gov
Space Jeremiah Goulka +1 202 514 5838 +1 202 616 8202 jeremiah.goulka@usdoj.gov
Space Jesse Z. Grauman +1 202 514 2849 +1 202 305 8517 jesse.z.grauman@usdoj.gov
Space Sobia Haque +1 202 305 9927 +1 202 514 8780 sobia.haque2@usdoj.gov
Space Michael James +1 919 856 4530 Mike.James@usdoj.gov
Space Gerald Cooper Kell +1 202 514 1586 +1 202 514 8742 gerald.kell@usdoj.gov
Space Jennie Leah Kneedler +1 202 305 8662 +1 202 616 8150 Jennie.L.Kneedler@usdoj.gov
Space James C. Luh +1 202 514 4938 james.luh@usdoj.gov
Space Michael Joseph Martineau +1 202 307 6483 +1 202 514 6866 michael.j.martineau@usdoj.gov
Space Jonathan S. Needle +1 202 305 0037 +1 202 616 8470 jonathan.needle@usdoj.gov
Space Emily B Nestler +1 202 616 8489 emily.b.nestler@usdoj.gov
Space Peter J. Phipps +1 202 616 8482 +1 202 616 8470 peter.phipps@usdoj.gov
Space Joshua Z. Rabinovitz +1 202 353 7633 +1 202 616 8202 joshua.rabinovitz@usdoj.gov
Space Brad P. Rosenberg +1 202 514 3374 +1 202 616 8460 brad.rosenberg@usdoj.gov
Space Justin Michael Sandberg +1 202 514 5838 +1 202 616 8202 justin.sandberg@usdoj.gov
Space Martin Morris Shoemaker +1 202 514 6491 +1 202 514 6770 martin.m.shoemaker@usdoj.gov
Space Adam Christopher Siple +1 202 305 7664 +1 202 616 8460 adam.c.siple@usdoj.gov
Space Jeffrey Michael Smith +1 202 514 5751 +1 202 616 8202 jeffrey.smith5@usdoj.gov
Space Peter Claude Sprung +1 202 305 4042 peter.sprung@usdoj.gov
Space Andrew H. Tannenbaum +1 202 616 8202 +1 202 616 8202 andrew.tannenbaum@usdoj.gov
Space TYLER MATTHEW TARRANT +1 202 514 3483 +1 202 616 2427 tyler.tarrant@usdoj.gov
Space John Russell Tyler +1 202 514 2356 +1 202 616 8470 john.tyler@usdoj.gov
Space Susan K. Ullman +1 202 616 0680 +1 202 616 8202 susan.ullman@usdoj.gov
Space Carlotta Poter Wells +1 202 514 4522 +1 202 616 8470 carlotta.wells@usdoj.gov
Space Kristina Ann Wolfe +1 202 353 4519 kristina.wolfe@usdoj.gov
Space Jonathan Eli Zimmerman +1 202 353 0441 +1 202 318 7610 jonathan.zimmerman@usdoj.gov
Citation Section 10 U.S.C. § 1006
Nature of Suit 890 - Other Statutes: Other Statutory Actions
  Entries (12) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 12 Filed: 4/29/2019, Entered: None USCA Mandate
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 11 Filed: 10/25/2018, Entered: None Transmission of Notice of Appeal and Docket Sheet to USCA
      Request RequestSpace LREF
      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 10 Filed: 10/25/2018, Entered: None Notice of Appeal
        Request RequestSpace LREF
        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 9 Filed: 9/24/2018, Entered: None Unknown Document TypeCourt Filing
        MEMORANDUM OPINION. Signed by Judge John D. Bates on 9/24/18. (lcjdb1)
          Request RequestSpace LREF
          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 8 Filed: 9/24/2018, Entered: None Order on Motion to Dismiss
            Request RequestSpace LREF
            Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 7 Filed: 12/28/2017, Entered: None Response to Motion
              Request RequestSpace LREF
              Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 6 Filed: 12/11/2017, Entered: None Dismiss
                Request RequestSpace LREF
                Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 5 Filed: 11/28/2017, Entered: None Notice of Appearance
                  Request RequestSpace LREF
                  Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 3 Filed: 9/12/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
                  AFFIDAVIT of Mailing by XIU JIAN SUN. (td) (Entered: 09/13/2017)
                    Request RequestSpace LREF
                    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 4 Filed: 10/2/2017, Entered: None Affidavit
                      Request RequestSpace LREF
                      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 2 Filed: 9/12/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
                      NOTICE OF RELATED CASE by XIU JIAN SUN. Case related to Case No. 16-CV-00252; 16-1783; AND 16-756 in the United States Court of Federal Claims; United States Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit and Supremen Court of the United States. (td) (Entered: 09/13/2017)
                        Request RequestSpace LREF
                        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 1 Filed: 9/12/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
                        COMPLAINT against RAYMOND C. CLEVENGER, III, MICHAEL DUGGAN, IAN HEATH GERSHENGORN, SCOTT S. HARRIS, HAZEL C. KEAHEY, ROBERT E. KIRSCHMAN, PETER R. MARKSTEINER, BENJAMIN C. MIZER, BRIAN A. MIZOGUCHI, PAULINE NEWMAN, KATHLEEN M. O'MALLEY, DANIEL E. O'TOOLE, OBAMA BARACK-DOG, P. DAVIS OLIVER, DEBRA L. SANLER, UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE, THOMAS C. WHEELER ( Filing fee $ 400, receipt number 4616087057) filed by XIU JIAN SUN. (Attachments: # 1 Civil Cover Sheet, # 2 Summons)(td) (Entered: 09/13/2017)
                        Request RequestSpace LREF

                        Statistics

                        This case has been viewed 23 times.

                        No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
                        Space
                        Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                        Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                         
                        PlainSite
                        Sign Up
                        Need Password Help?