United States v. FLAWLESS BEAUTY, LLC
Federal Civil Lawsuit New Jersey District Court, Case No. 3:17-cv-07091

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated November 26, 2018 at 11:14 PM ST (2.6 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

United States of America United States of America, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by Unknown Firm

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Tracy A. Quinlan +1 202 785 9773 +1 202 265 7756 tracy.quinlan@gmail.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Baker & McKenzie, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Mark H. Hamer +1 202 452 7077 +1 202 416 7177 mark.hamer@bakermckenzie.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Boies, Schiller & Flexner, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space David Lewis Snyder +1 202 274 1169 dsnyder@bsfllp.com

Toggle Switch Represented by District of Columbia

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jane Drummey +1 202 727 2658 jane.drummey@dc.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Federal Trade Commission

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Kenneth A. Libby +1 202 326 2694 +1 202 326 3396 klibby@ftc.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by HERBERT A. ROSENTHAL, CHARTERED

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Charles F. Gormly +1 202 785 9773 +1 202 659 3536 cfgormly@earthlink.net
Space Herbert A. Rosenthal +1 202 785 9773 +1 202 659 3526 herbert@herbertrosenthal.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Hogan, Lovells Law Firm - NY Office

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space VIRGINIA A. GIBSON +1 267 675 4635 +1 267 675 4601 virginia.gibson@hoganlovells.com

Toggle Switch Represented by MAURO LAW OFFICES, PC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Thomas A. Mauro +1 202 452 9865 +1 202 452 0092 tmauro@tmaurolaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Perkins Coie LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jon B. Jacobs +1 202 654 1758 +1 202 624 9535 JBJacobs@perkinscoie.com

Toggle Switch Represented by ROSENAU & ROSENAU

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Kenneth Hanson Rosenau +1 202 387 8680 +1 202 387 8682 kenneth.rosenau@rosenaulaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Stone & Magnanini

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space ROBERT A. MAGNANINI +1 973 218 1111 rmagnanini@stonemagnalaw.com

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jesus Manuel Alvarado-Rivera +1 202 598 8325 +1 202 514 7308 jesus.alvarado-rivera@usdoj.gov
Space Bryson Love Bachman +1 202 705 4510 +1 202 514 7308 bryson.bachman@usdoj.gov
Space Bradley Bruce Banias +1 202 532 4809 bradley.b.banias@usdoj.gov
Space Laura Beckerman +1 202 307 6560 +1 202 514 5238 Laura.C.Beckerman@usdoj.gov
Space Daniel Edward Bensing +1 202 305 0693 +1 202 616 8460 daniel.bensing@usdoj.gov
Space Jacqueline Marie Blaesi-Freed +1 202 353 2809 +1 202 514 8742 jacqueline.m.blaesi-freed@usdoj.gov
Space Joseph Evan Borson +1 202 514 1944 +1 202 616 8187 joseph.borson@usdoj.gov
Space Nathan Daniel Brenner +1 202 598 2649 +1 202 305 4766 nathan.brenner@usdoj.gov
Space Christopher Brodie Brown +1 202 252 7153 +1 202 514 9155 christopher.brown6@usdoj.gov
Space Thomas Eaton Carter +1 202 598 6490 thomas.carter2@usdoj.gov
Space Soyoung Choe +1 202 598 2436 soyoung.choe@usdoj.gov
Space Margaret J. Chriss +1 202 307 0874 +1 202 514 8784 margaret.chriss@usdoj.gov
Space Aaron Comenetz +1 202 616 8955 +2 026 916 8544 aaron.comenetz@usdoj.gov
Space Kerala Thie Cowart +1 202 353 3881 +1 202 514 8742 kerala.t.cowart@usdoj.gov
Space Robin Susan Crauthers +1 212 598 8129 robin.crauthers@usdoj.gov
Space John Charles Cruden +1 202 514 2718 +1 202 514 0057 john.cruden@usdoj.gov
Space Jean Marie Cunningham +1 202 616 4164 +1 202 616 4314 jean.cunningham@usdoj.gov
Space Christopher W. Dempsey +1 202 532 4110 christopher.dempsey@usdoj.gov
Space Marsha Stelson Edney +1 202 514 4520 +1 202 318 1287 marsha.edney@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Mary Margaret Englehart +1 202 307 0088 +1 202 514 8742 megan.englehart@usdoj.gov
Space Zia Faruqui +1 202 252 7117 zia.faruqui@usdoj.gov
Space Tracy L. Fisher +1 202 616 1650 tracy.fisher@usdoj.gov
Space Scott Ivan Fitzgerald-DOJ +1 202 353 3863 +1 202 307 5802 scott.fitzgerald@usdoj.gov
Space James Kenneth Foster +1 202 514 8362 +1 202 514 9033 james.foster@usdoj.gov
Space Kerrie J. Freeborn +1 202 514 3203 +1 202 307 6283 kerrie.freeborn@usdoj.gov
Space Leslie Ann Gerardo +1 202 252 7578 Leslie.Gerardo@usdoj.gov
Space David Michael Glass +1 202 514 4469 +1 202 616 8470 david.glass@usdoj.gov
Space Jonathan H Gold +1 202 353 7123 +1 202 616 3085 jonathan.gold@usdoj.gov
Space Jesse Z. Grauman +1 202 514 2849 +1 202 305 8517 jesse.z.grauman@usdoj.gov
Space Adam Anderson Grogg +1 202 514 2395 adam.a.grogg@usdoj.gov
Space Daniel Edward Haar +1 202 598 2846 +1 202 514 0536 daniel.haar@usdoj.gov
Space Jennifer Kazuko Hane +1 415 934 5361 +1 415 934 5399 jennifer.hane@usdoj.gov
Space Henry Jake Hauser +1 202 598 2652 +1 202 307 5802 henry.hauser@usdoj.gov
Space Ian David Hoffman +1 202 598 2456 ian.hoffman@usdoj.gov
Space Brian P. Hudak +1 202 514 7143 +1 202 252 2599 brian.hudak@usdoj.gov
Space MARGARET L. HUTCHINSON +1 215 861 8282 +1 215 861 8618 margaret.hutchinson@usdoj.gov
Space Richard George Jacobus +1 202 616 0553 +1 202 514 6866 Richard.G.Jacobus@usdoj.gov
Space William H. Jones, II +1 202 514 0230 +1 202 514 7308 bill.jones2@usdoj.gov
Space Jill Z. Julian +1 317 229 2417 +1 317 226 6125 jill.julian@usdoj.gov
Space Jonathan Justl +1 202 598 8164 jonathan.justl@usdoj.gov
Space Mona S. K. Haar +1 202 598 8295 mona.haar@usdoj.gov
Space David Charles Kelly +2 020 616 9447 david.kelly@usdoj.gov
Space Wynne Patrick Kelly +1 202 305 9343 +1 202 514 8780 wynne.p.kelly@usdoj.gov
Space Kathleen Simpson Kiernan +1 202 353 3100 +1 202 307 5802 kathleen.kiernan@usdoj.gov
Space Ihan Kim +1 202 532 4283 +1 202 616 8544 ihan.kim@usdoj.gov
Space Adam Kirschner +1 202 249 0920 adam.kirschner@usdoj.gov
Space Karl Dodd Knutsen +1 202 514 0976 +1 202 307 5802 karl.knutsen@usdoj.gov
Space Ari David Kunofsky +1 202 353 9187 ari.d.kunofsky@usdoj.gov
Space Arvind Kumar Lal +1 202 353 8833 +1 202 514 8707 arvind.lal@usdoj.gov
Space Jennifer Joy Lee +1 202 252 2569 +1 202 252 2599 jennifer.lee@usdoj.gov
Space Lynn Lee +1 202 305 0531 lynn.lee@usdoj.gov
Space Robert A. Lepore +1 202 532 4928 +1 202 514 6381 Robert.lepore@usdoj.gov
Space Brant S. Levine +1 202 616 4373 +1 202 616 4314 Brant.Levine@usdoj.gov
Space Michelle Lo +1 202 514 5134 +1 202 514 8780 Michelle.Lo2@usdoj.gov
Space Diane G. Lucas +1 202 514 7912 +1 202 514 9155 diane.lucas@usdoj.gov
Space Jane M. Lyons +1 202 514 7161 +1 202 514 8780 jane.lyons@usdoj.gov
Space ERIC JOHNSON MAHR +1 202 532 4753 eric.mahr@usdoj.gov
Space Gregg I. Malawer +1 202 616 5943 +1 202 514 8397 gregg.malawer@usdoj.gov
Space Bennett J. Matelson +1 202 616 5871 +1 202 514 7308 bennett.matelson@usdoj.gov
Space Andrea McBarnette +1 202 514 7153 +1 202 514 8780 andrea.mcbarnette@usdoj.gov
Space Daniel McCuaig +1 202 514 7308 daniel.mccuaig@usdoj.gov
Space Ryan O'Connor McMonagle +1 202 307 1355 +1 202 514 6866 ryan.mcmonagle@usdoj.gov
Space Mark Andrew Merva +1 202 616 1398 +1 202 514 7308 mark.merva@usdoj.gov
Space Mercedeh Momeni +1 202 305 4851 +1 202 514 8780 mercedeh.momeni@usdoj.gov
Space Keith V. Morgan +1 202 514 7228 +1 202 514 8780 keith.morgan@usdoj.gov
Space Suzanne Morris +1 202 307 1188 suzanne.morris@usdoj.gov
Space Cara M Mroczek +1 202 514 1447 +1 202 353 0296 cara.mroczek@usdoj.gov
Space Peter Joseph Mucchetti +1 202 353 4211 +1 202 307 5802 peter.j.mucchetti@usdoj.gov
Space Jay David Owen +1 202 598 2987 jay.owen@usdoj.gov
Space Shannon L Pedersen +1 202 532 4490 Shannon.L.Pedersen@usdoj.gov
Space Kimberly Kiefer Peretti +1 202 353 4249 +1 202 514 6113 kimberly.peretti@usdoj.gov
Space Michelle A. Pionkowski +1 202 307 6349 michelle.pionkowski@usdoj.gov
Space Jacek Pruski +1 202 616 2035 +1 202 616 8470 jacek.pruski@usdoj.gov
Space Kevin Connell Quin +1 202 307 0922 kevin.quin@usdoj.gov
Space John R. Read +1 202 307 0468 +1 202 514 7308 john.read@usdoj.gov
Space Erez R Reuveni +1 202 307 4293 erez.r.reuveni@usdoj.gov
Space Laurel Loomis Rimon +1 202 514 1315 laurel.loomis.rimon@usdoj.gov
Space Elliot Morris Rockler +1 202 514 2653 +1 202 616 6583 elliot.rockler@usdoj.gov
Space Carl Ezekiel Ross +1 202 305 4851 +1 202 514 8780 carl.ross@usdoj.gov
Space Beverly Maria Russell +1 202 307 0492 +1 202 514 8780 beverly.russell@usdoj.gov
Space Pamela Stever Satterfield +1 202 353 2485 pamela.satterfield@usdoj.gov
Space Peter Joseph Schwingler +1 202 598 2395 +1 202 307 5802 peter.schwingler@usdoj.gov
Space Karen Patricia Seifert +1 202 305 0891 karen.p.seifert@usdoj.gov
Space Michelle Rose Seltzer +1 202 353 3865 +1 202 307 5802 michelle.seltzer@usdoj.gov
Space Michelle Jean Seo +1 202 252 2633 +1 202 514 8780 michelle.seo@usdoj.gov
Space Adam T. Severt +1 202 307 6158 +1 202 616 8544 adam.severt@usdoj.gov
Space Kelsey Walter Shannon +1 202 551 1790 +1 202 514 7308 kelsey.shannon@usdoj.gov
Space Patricia Leigh Sindel +1 202 598 8300 patricia.sindel@usdoj.gov
Space Reginald M. Skinner +1 202 616 3111 +1 202 616 4314 Reginald.M.Skinner@usdoj.gov
Space Peter Sklarew +1 202 307 6571 +1 202 514 5238 Peter.A.Sklarew@usdoj.gov
Space Adam Colin Speegle +1 202 616 5932 adam.speegle@usdoj.gov
Space Allessandra Elizabeth Stewart +1 202 252 7828 allessandra.stewart@usdoj.gov
Space Jesse Dyer Stewart +1 202 252 2569 +1 202 252 2599 jesse.stewart@usdoj.gov
Space David M. Stoltzfus +1 202 598 2978 david.stoltzfus@usdoj.gov
Space Ryan Scott Struve +1 202 514 4890 +1 202 616 8544 ryan.struve@usdoj.gov
Space Thomas P. Swanton +1 202 740 4655 thomas.swanton@usdoj.gov
Space NATHAN MICHAEL SWINTON +1 202 305 7667 +1 202 616 8470 nathan.m.swinton@usdoj.gov
Space Yvette F. Tarlov +1 202 514 5621 +1 202 514 6381 yvette.tarlov@usdoj.gov
Space Adam R. Tarosky +1 202 307 0404 +1 202 307 3852 adam.r.tarosky@usdoj.gov
Space Olga L. Tobin +1 202 737 4700 +1 202 514 6866 olga.l.tobin@usdoj.gov
Space John C. Truong +1 202 307 0406 +1 202 514 8780 john.truong@usdoj.gov
Space Darrell C. Valdez +1 202 307 2843 darrell.valdez@usdoj.gov
Space Jeffrey Grant Vernon +1 202 598 8197 jeffrey.vernon@usdoj.gov
Space Paul Elias Werner +1 202 616 4152 +1 202 616 4314 paul.werner@usdoj.gov
Space Barry Wiegand +1 202 514 7315 william.b.wiegand@usdoj.gov
Space Bashiri Wilson +1 202 598 8794 bashiri.wilson@atr.usdoj.gov
Space Shelese M. Woods +1 317 226 6333 +1 317 226 5027 shelese.woods@usdoj.gov
Space Angela Yuen Yuk Ting +1 202 616 7721 angela.ting@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States of America

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space United States of America

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Securities and Exchange Commission

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jake A. Schmidt +1 312 886 3284 +1 312 353 7398 schmidtj@sec.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by William Cowden LLC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space William Rakestraw Cowden +1 202 642 0209 +1 202 232 7566 wcowden@cowdenllc.com
v.
No Logo FLAWLESS BEAUTY, LLC, Defendant
No Logo JACK H GINDI, Defendant
No Logo RDG IMPORTS LLC, Defendant
No Logo SUSANA B BOLECHE, Defendant
Citation Section 28 U.S.C. § 1345
Nature of Suit 890 - Other Statutes: Other Statutory Actions
  Entries (3) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 3 Filed: 9/26/2017, Entered: 9/26/2017 Unknown Document TypeCourt Filing
CONSENT DECREE OF PERMANENT INJUNCTION. Signed by Judge Peter G. Sheridan on 9/25/2017. (mps)
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 2 Filed: 9/14/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
    SUMMONS ISSUED as to SUSANA B BOLECHE, FLAWLESS BEAUTY, LLC, JACK H GINDI, RDG IMPORTS LLC Attached is the official court Summons, please fill out Defendant and Plaintiff's attorney information and serve. Issued By *John Moller* (jem) (Entered: 09/14/2017)
      Request RequestSpace LREF
      Blank 1 Filed: 9/14/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
      COMPLAINT against SUSANA B BOLECHE, FLAWLESS BEAUTY, LLC, JACK H GINDI, RDG IMPORTS LLC, filed by UNITED STATES OF AMERICA. (Attachments: # 1 Civil Cover Sheet, # 2 Exhibit Attachment 1, # 3 Text of Proposed Order Consent Decree of Permanent Injunction)(ENGLEHART, MARY) (Entered: 09/14/2017)
        LREF

        Statistics

        This case has been viewed 33 times.

        No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
        Space
        Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
        Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
         
        PlainSite
        Sign Up
        Need Password Help?