CENTER FOR BIOLOGICAL DIVERSITY v. NATIONAL OCEANIC & ATMOSPHERIC ADMINISTRATION
Federal Civil Lawsuit District Of Columbia District Court, Case No. 1:17-cv-02031

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated December 12, 2018 at 2:44 PM ST (2.5 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

No Logo Department Of Commerce, Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by District of Columbia

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , Marina Utgoff Braswell +1 202 514 7226 +1 202 514 8780 Marina.Braswell@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Office Of The United States Attorney, Eastern District Of Virginia

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , Bruce R. Hegyi +1 202 305 9637 +1 202 307 6059 bruce.hegyi@usdoj.gov
, , William Mark Nebeker +1 202 514 7230 +1 202 514 8780 mark.nebeker@usdoj.gov
, Benton Gregory Peterson +1 202 514 7238 +1 202 515 8780 benton.peterson@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Attorney's Office For The District Of Columbia

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY Joshua M. Kolsky +1 202 252 2541 +1 202 514 8780 joshua.kolsky@usdoj.gov
, , , Michelle Lo +1 202 252 2541
TERMINATED: 08/30/2016 April Denise Seabrook +1 202 252 2525 +1 202 252 2599 april.seabrook@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY Scott Leeson Sroka +1 202 252 7113 +1 202 514 9155 scott.sroka@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Eva Lucia Bitran +1 202 514 3259 eva.bitran@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Lynn Lee +1 202 305 0531 lynn.lee@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , Thomas William Millet +1 202 514 3313 +1 202 616 8202 thomas.millet@usdoj.gov
No Logo NATIONAL OCEANIC & ATMOSPHERIC ADMINISTRATION, Defendant
No Logo CENTER FOR BIOLOGICAL DIVERSITY, Movant

Toggle Switch Represented by Unknown Firm

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , Kathryn Mina Amirpashaie +1 703 771 8394 kmalawoffice@gmail.com
, , , , , , , , , Matt G. Kenna +1 970 385 6914 +1 970 797 9133 mattkenna@gmail.com
, , , , , , , , , , , , , William John Snape, III +1 202 537 3458 +1 202 682 1331 billsnape@earthlink.net

Toggle Switch Represented by Bahr Law Offices, P.C.

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , David Bahr +1 541 556 6439 davebahr@mindspring.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Center for Biological Diversity

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , Collette L. Adkins +1 651 955 3821
, Amy R. Atwood +1 503 283 5474 +1 503 283 5528 atwood@biologicaldiversity.org
, , , John T Buse +1 323 533 4416 +1 610 885 2187 jbuse@biologicaldiversity.org
Space Howard M. Crystal +1 202 253 5108 hcrystal@biologicaldiversity.org
, , , , , Brendan R. Cummings +1 760 366 2232 +1 760 366 2669 bcummings@biologicaldiversity.org
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, PRO HAC VICE Jonathan Carter Evans +1 415 436 9682 jevans@biologicaldiversity.org
, Marc D. Fink +1 218 525 3884 +1 218 525 3857 mfink@biologicaldiversity.org
, , , , , , , , , , , , , Adam F Keats +1 415 436 9682 +1 415 436 9683 akeats@biologicaldiversity.org
, , , , , , , , , , , , , Jaclyn Lopez +1 415 436 9683 jlopez@biologicaldiversity.org
, Jared Margolis +1 971 717 6403 jmargolis@biologicaldiversity.org
, Kristen Monsell kmonsell@biologicaldiversity.org
, , Sarah Uhlemann, PHV +1 206 327 2344 suhlemann@biologicaldiversity.org
, Miyoko Sakashita +1 415 436 9682 +1 415 436 9683 miyoko@biologicaldiversity.org
Space Tanya Sanerib +1 503 544 8512 tsanerib@biologicaldiversity.org
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE N Ryan Adair Shannon +1 214 476 8755 +1 503 283 8755 rshannon@biologicaldiversity.org
, Kassia Rhoades Siegel +1 760 366 2232 +1 760 366 2669 ksiegel@biologicaldiversity.org
, Anchun Jean Su +1 510 844 7100 +1 510 844 7150 jsu@biologicaldiversity.org
, Margaret Townsend +1 971 717 6409 mtownsend@biologicaldiversity.org
, Andrea A. Treece +1 415 436 9682 +1 415 436 9683 atreece@biologicaldiversity.org
, , , , , , , , , , , James Jay Tutchton +1 720 301 3843 jtutchton@biologicaldiversity.org
Space Catherine Cain Ware Kilduff +1 415 436 6982 +1 415 436 9683 ckilduff@biologicaldiversity.org

Toggle Switch Represented by CENTER FOR BIOLOGICAL DIVERSITY - SEATTLE

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, PRO HAC VICE Justin Augustine +1 415 436 9682 +1 415 436 9683 JAUGUSTINE@BIOLOGICALDIVERSITY.ORG

Toggle Switch Represented by CENTER FOR FOOD SAFETY

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , George Andreas Kimbrell +1 415 826 2770 +1 415 826 0507 gkimbrell@centerforfoodsafety.org

Toggle Switch Represented by DANE COUNTY CORPORATION COUNSEL'S OFFICE

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , Carlos A. Pabellon +1 608 215 5525 pabellon@countyofdane.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Defenders of Wildlife

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
TERMINATED: 10/06/2009, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY Michael P Senatore +1 202 682 9400 +1 202 682 1331 msenatore@defenders.org

Toggle Switch Represented by EARTHJUSTICE

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Kristen Lee Boyles +206 343 734 0x33 +1 206 343 1526 kboyles@earthjustice.org
, , , , Sarah Helen Burt +1 510 550 6755 +5106 510 510 6749 sburt@earthjustice.org
, , , , , , , Robin Cooley +1 303 623 9466 +1 303 623 8083 rcooley@earthjustice.org
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Patti A. Goldman +1 206 343 7340 +1 206 343 1526 pgoldman@earthjustice.org
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, PRO HAC VICE, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, PRO HAC VICE, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, PRO HAC VICE Amanda W. Goodin +1 206 343 7340 +1 206 343 1526 agoodin@earthjustice.org
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Eric Paul Jorgensen +1 907 586 2751 +1 907 463 5891 ericj@earthjustice.org
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Heidi J. McIntosh +1 303 623 9466 hmcintosh@earthjustice.org
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , James S. Pew +1 202 667 4500 +1 202 667 2356 jpew@earthjustice.org
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY Timothy Joseph Preso +1 406 586 9699 +1 406 586 9695 tpreso@earthjustice.org
, , , , J Martin Wagner +1 510 550 6700 mwagner@earthjustice.org
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Thomas S. Waldo +1 907 586 2751 +1 907 463 5891 twaldo@earthjustice.org
, , , , , , , Edward Breckenridge Zukoski +1 303 623 9466 +1 303 623 8083 tzukoski@earthjustice.org

Toggle Switch Represented by EARTHJUSTICE LEGAL DEFENSE FUND

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, PRO HAC VICE, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, PRO HAC VICE, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, PRO HAC VICE Stephen D. Mashuda +1 206 343 7340 +1 206 343 1526 smashuda@earthjustice.org

Toggle Switch Represented by EARTHJUSTICE LEGAL DEFENSE FUND - BOZEMAN

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Yuting Chi +1 303 996 9623 ychi@earthjustice.org

Toggle Switch Represented by Humane Society Of The United States,

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , Anna Elizabeth Frostic +1 202 676 2333 +1 202 778 6126 afrostic@humanesociety.org
Space Hannah Mary Margaret Connor +1 202 676 2354 hconnor@humanesociety.org

Toggle Switch Represented by Kampmeier & Knutsen, PLLC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Paul August Kampmeier +1 206 223 4088 paul@kampmeierknutsen.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Markovits, Stock & DeMarco LLC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , Daniel M Galpern +1 541 485 2471 galpern.tebbuttlaw@gmail.com

Toggle Switch Represented by McGillivray Westerberg & Bender LLC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , David Craig Bender +1 608 310 3560 +1 608 310 3561 bender@mwbattorneys.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Natural Resources Defense Council

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Sharon Buccino +1 202 289 6868 +1 202 289 1060 sbuccino@nrdc.org
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Nathaniel S.W. Lawrence +1 360 534 9900 +1 360 534 9909 nlawrence@nrdc.org
, , , , , Benjamin Longstreth +1 202 513 6256 +1 202 289 1060 blongstreth@nrdc.org
, , , , , Rebecca Riley +1 312 663 9900 rriley@nrdc.org
Space Andrew Elsas Wetzler +1 312 780 7429 +1 312 663 6620 awetzler@nrdc.org

Toggle Switch Represented by Suite #1

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , Robert Steven Ukeiley +1 859 986 5402 rukeiley@igc.org

Toggle Switch Represented by Susman Godfrey, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, William John Snape, III +1 202 536 9351 +1 415 436 9683 wsnape@wcl.american.edu

Toggle Switch Represented by Western Environmental Law Center

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, PRO HAC VICE, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, PRO HAC VICE, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, PRO HAC VICE, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, PRO HAC VICE, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, PRO HAC VICE, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, PRO HAC VICE, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Susan Jane McKibben Brown +1 503 914 1323 brown@westernlaw.org
Citation Section 05 U.S.C. § 552
Nature of Suit 895 - Freedom of Information Act
  Entries (13) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 14 Filed: 12/12/2018, Entered: None Stipulation of Dismissal
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 13 Filed: 11/9/2018, Entered: None Status Report
      Request RequestSpace LREF
      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 12 Filed: 10/9/2018, Entered: None Status Report
        Request RequestSpace LREF
        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 11 Filed: 10/9/2018, Entered: None Notice of Substitution of Counsel
          Request RequestSpace LREF
          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 10 Filed: 7/6/2018, Entered: None Status report
            Request RequestSpace LREF
            Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 9 Filed: 4/6/2018, Entered: None Status Report
              Request RequestSpace LREF
              Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 8 Filed: 4/3/2018, Entered: None Notice of Appearance
                Request RequestSpace LREF
                Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 7 Filed: 12/21/2017, Entered: None Status Report
                  Request RequestSpace LREF
                  Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 6 Filed: 12/8/2017, Entered: None Extension of Time to File Document
                    Request RequestSpace LREF
                    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 5 Filed: 11/8/2017, Entered: None Answer
                      Request RequestSpace LREF
                      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 3 Filed: 10/3/2017, Entered: 10/3/2017 Unknown Document Type
                      SUMMONS (4) Issued Electronically as to DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE, NATIONAL OCEANIC & ATMOSPHERIC ADMINISTRATION, U.S. Attorney and U.S. Attorney General (Attachments: # 1 Notice and Consent)(sth)
                        Request RequestSpace LREF
                        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 2 Filed: 10/3/2017, Entered: 10/3/2017 Unknown Document Type
                        REQUEST FOR SUMMONS TO ISSUE CORRECTED Summons filed by CENTER FOR BIOLOGICAL DIVERSITY.(Crystal, Howard)
                          Request RequestSpace LREF
                          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 1 Filed: 10/3/2017, Entered: 10/3/2017 Unknown Document Type
                          COMPLAINT against DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE, NATIONAL OCEANIC & ATMOSPHERIC ADMINISTRATION ( Filing fee $ 400 receipt number 0090-5141927) filed by CENTER FOR BIOLOGICAL DIVERSITY. (Attachments: # 1 Civil Cover Sheet, # 2 Summons, # 3 Summons, # 4 Summons, # 5 Summons)(Crystal, Howard)
                          Request RequestSpace LREF

                          Statistics

                          This case has been viewed 13 times.

                          No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
                          Space
                          Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                          Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                           
                          PlainSite
                          Sign Up
                          Need Password Help?