Morton v. Above All Beauty
Federal Civil Lawsuit New York Eastern District Court, Case No. 1:17-cv-06166

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated October 11, 2018 at 6:17 AM DT (2.7 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

No Logo Lainie Morton, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by Unknown Firm

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Jeremy M Iandolo +1 718 305 1702 +1 718 395 1732 iandololaw@gmail.com
v.
No Logo Above All Beauty, Defendant
No Logo David Cohen, Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by att.net Law Firm Placeholder

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Susan Fleischner Kornspan +1 561 706 2318 Susan@KornspanLaw.com
Space Thomas Arthur Leghorn +1 914 323 7000 +1 914 323 7001 leghornt@wemed.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Cohen & Slamowitz, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Leandre' M. John +1 516 364 6006 +1 516 364 2715 leandrejohn@cslawllp.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Levin Simes Kaiser & Gornick LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Rachel Beth Abrams +1 415 426 3000 +1 415 426 3001 rabrams@levinsimes.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Morgan Law Firm, Ltd.

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Scott Anthony Morgan +1 312 327 3386 smorgan@smorgan-law.com

Toggle Switch Represented by New York City Law Department

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Anthony Matthew Disenso +1 212 442 6618 +1 212 788 9776 adisenso@law.nyc.gov
Space Odile Maun Farrell +1 212 442 8678 +1 212 788 9776 ofarrell@law.nyc.gov
Space Alexis Lucia Leist +1 212 267 1900 +1 212 267 9470 aleist@law.nyc.gov
Space Ivan A. Mendez, Jr. +1 212 788 8688 +1 212 788 0940 imendez@law.nyc.gov
Space Fred Michael Weiler +1 212 788 1817 +1 212 788 9776 fweiler@law.nyc.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by New York City Office of Corporation Counsel

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Lawrence John Profeta +1 212 788 0954 +1 212 788 0940 lprofeta@law.nyc.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by NYC Law Department

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jeffrey Anthony Dougherty +1 212 872 9219 jdougherty@nscslaw.com
Space Cheryl Leah Shammas +1 212 788 1570 +1 212 788 9776 cshammas@law.nyc.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by NYC Law Department, Office of the Corporation Counsel (NYC)

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Curt Peter Beck +1 212 676 1395 +1 212 788 9776 cbeck@law.nyc.gov
Space Raju Sundaran +1 212 788 0467 +1 212 788 9776 rsundara@law.nyc.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by NYC Office of Corporation Counsel

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Peter Gerard Farrell +1 212 442 4687 +1 212 788 9776 pfarrell@law.nyc.gov
Space Michael Keith Gertzer +1 212 788 0786 +1 212 788 9776 mgertzer@law.nyc.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by O'Melveny & Myers LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Eliza Allan Kaiser +1 212 326 2000 +1 212 326 2061 ekaiser@omm.com
Space Jeffrey Ira Kohn +1 212 326 2067 +1 212 326 2061 jkohn@omm.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Pitta & Giblin Llp

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Vincent Michael Giblin +1 212 652 3797 +1 212 652 3891 vgiblin@pittagiblin.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Sawin Law Office LPD

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space John Sawin +1 312 853 2490 +1 312 327 7072 jsawin@sawinlawyers.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Sidley Austin LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Eric G Hoffman +1 212 839 5514 eghoffman@sidley.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Silverman and Associates

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Gerald Stephen Smith, Jr. +1 914 574 4510 +1 914 574 4515 gsmith@silvermanandassociatesny.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Suite 111

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jeremy C. Shafer +1 619 777 1234 +1 858 366 0377 jshafer@millerlegalllp.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Joseph Louis Francoeur +1 212 490 3000 +1 212 490 3038 joseph.francoeur@wilsonelser.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Woodley & McGillivary

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Molly Ann Elkin +1 202 833 8855 +1 202 452 1090 mae@wmlaborlaw.com
Space Sara Lyn Faulman +1 202 833 8855 +1 202 452 1090 slf@wmlaborlaw.com
Space Gregory Keith McGillivary +1 202 833 8855 +1 202 452 1090 gkm@wmlaborlaw.com
Citation Section 28 U.S.C. § 1332
Nature of Suit 190 - Contract: Other Contract Actions
  Entries (1) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Blank 1 Filed: 10/23/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
COMPLAINT against All Parties filing fee $ 400, receipt number 0207-9924257 Was the Disclosure Statement on Civil Cover Sheet completed -No,, filed by Lainie Morton. (Iandolo, Jeremy) (Entered: 10/23/2017)
    LREF

    Statistics

    This case has been viewed 15 times.

    No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
    Space
    Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
    Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
     
    PlainSite
    Sign Up
    Need Password Help?