State of Ohio v. Rover Pipeline LLC
Federal Civil Lawsuit Ohio Northern District Court, Case No. 1:17-cv-02566

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated May 13, 2019 at 1:13 AM DT (2.1 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

No Logo Rover Pipeline LLC, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by att.net Law Firm Placeholder

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Thomas Alan Zabel +1 713 802 9117 +1 713 802 9114 tzabel@zflawfirm.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Gordon & Rees LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY Gregory D. Brunton +1 614 340 5558 +1 614 360 2130 gbrunton@grsm.com
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Daniel J. Hyzak +1 614 340 5558 +1 614 360 2130 dhyzak@grsm.com
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Bruce A. Moore +1 614 427 1819 bmoore@gordonrees.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Martin, Browne, Hull & Harper Pll

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Daniel L. Bey +1 937 508 2270 +1 937 325 5432 dbey@martinbrowne.com

Toggle Switch Represented by McMahon DeGulis

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Michael S. McMahon +1 216 621 1312 +1 216 621 0577 mmcmahon@mdllp.net

Toggle Switch Represented by McMahon DeGulis - Cleveland

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space STEPHEN H. DANIELS +1 216 621 1312 sdaniels@mdllp.net

Toggle Switch Represented by Phillips, Gardill, Kaiser & Altmeyer, PLLC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Todd Mason Kildow +1 304 232 6810 +1 304 232 4918 toddkildow@pgka.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Reminger & Reminger Co., L.PA - CLEVELAND OH

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Justin J. Koterba +1 614 228 1311 +1 614 232 2410 jkoterba@reminger.com
v.
No Logo Pretec Directional Drilling LLC, Defendant
No Logo Unknown Driller, Defendant
No Logo State of Ohio, In Re [Civil]

Toggle Switch Represented by Unknown Firm

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Jonathan F. Mitchell +1 703 314 9276 +1 617 748 3960 jfmitchell@mac.com
Space Lee Ann Rabe +1 614 644 7651 +1 614 752 4677 LeeAnnRabe@columbus.rr.com

Toggle Switch Represented by 16th Floor

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, Ina O. Avalon +1 614 644 8957 +1 614 728 9327 ina.avalon@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
Space Caitlyn A. Nestleroth +1 614 644 8957 +1 855 326 1696 Caitlyn.Nestleroth@OhioAttorneyGeneral.gov
, , , , , Mindy A. Worly +1 614 728 0161 +1 866 474 4985 mindy.worly@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by att.net Law Firm Placeholder

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, James Allan Hogan +1 614 644 7257 +1 614 752 4677 ELSReview@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
, , Douglas L. Rogers +1 614 995 1722 +1 614 466 8898 Douglas.Rogers@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Bernstein Liebhard

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , Stanley D Bernstein , +1 212 779 1414 +7793 779 779 3218 bernstein@bernlieb.com
, Sara P. Goodman +1 212 779 1414 +1 212 779 3218 goodman@bernlieb.com
, Christian Patrick Siebott +1 212 779 1414 +1 212 779 3218 Siebott@bernlieb.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Bricker & Eckler - Columbus

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , Christine R. Schirra +1 614 227 8810 +1 614 227 2390 cschirra@bricker.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Health Care Fraud Division

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, Elizabeth Ewing

Toggle Switch Represented by Megan E. McNulty

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, Megan E. McNulty

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the Attorney General

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Elizabeth G. Arthur +1 850 414 3300 +1 850 488 9134 Elizabeth.Arthur@myfloridalegal.com
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Adam Arthur Biggs +1 512 463 2120 +1 512 320 0667 adam.biggs@oag.texas.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Adam Nicholas Bitter +1 512 936 2422 +1 512 320 0667 adam.bitter@texasattorneygeneral.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Arthur D'Andrea +1 512 936 2868 arthur.dandrea@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Amanda M. Ferguson +1 614 644 2766 +1 614 644 1926
, , Brian Francesco Jordan +1 614 466 4328 +1 614 995 0266 brian.jordan@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Scott A. Keller +1 512 936 1700 +1 512 474 2697 scott.keller@texasattorneygeneral.gov
Space Timothy J. Kern +1 614 466 2766 +1 614 644 1926 timothy.kern@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Katherine Ann Kiziah +1 561 837 5007 +1 561 588 3705 Katherine.Kiziah@myfloridalegal.com
, Jeffrey R. Loeser +1 614 466 1305 +1 614 728 9470 jeff.loeser@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
, , , Robert C. Maier +1 614 466 5967
, , Matthew K. McKinley +1 614 466 4328 +1 866 430 9052 Matthew.McKinley@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , R. Scott Palmer +1 850 414 3300 +1 650 488 9134 scott.palmer@myfloridalegal.com
, , James C. Roberts +1 614 466 4328 +1 866 818 6922 james.roberts@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Lawrence VanDyke +1 775 684 1100 lvandyke@ag.nv.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the Attorney General - Civil Rights

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , Susan A. Choe +1 614 466 7900 schoe@ag.state.oh.us

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the Attorney General - East Broad Street

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, Amy C. Factor +1 614 466 2766 +1 614 644 1926 amy.factor@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
, Aaron S. Farmer +1 614 728 3083 +1 614 644 1926 aaron.farmer@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
Space Valoria C. Hoover +1 614 466 2766 Valoria.Hoover@OhioAttorneyGeneral.gov
, , , Sharon A. Jennings +1 614 644 7250 +1 614 644 7634
, Janean R. Weber +1 614 466 2766 +1 614 644 1926 janean.weber@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the District of Columbia Attorney General

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , CRAIG S. FARRINGER +1 202 442 9841
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Susan Phan +1 202 727 3225 +1 202 741 5908

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the Nebraska Attorney General

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , , David T. Bydalek +1 402 471 2682 +1 402 471 3297 dave.bydalek@nebraska.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the Ohio Attorney General

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, Michael David Allen +1 614 466 4406 +1 614 466 4424 mallen@ag.state.oh.us
, Richard Nicholas Coglianese +1 614 466 2872 +1 614 728 7592 richard.coglianese@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY Sara E. Coulter +1 614 466 4328 +1 614 995 0266 Sara.Coulter@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY Jennifer Lynne Edwards +1 614 466 4328 jeedwards@ag.state.oh.us
Space Aaron D Epstein +1 614 466 2872 aepstein@ag.state.oh.us
, , Aaron S. Farmer +1 614 728 3083 +1 614 644 1926 aaron.farmer@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY Beth Ann Finnerty +1 614 466 4328 bfinnerty@ag.state.oh.us
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Mitchell L. Gentile +1 614 466 4328 +1 614 995 0266 mgentile@ag.state.oh.us
Space Mitchell L. Gentile +1 614 466 4328
, Stephen Howard Johnson +1 614 466 5932 +1 614 466 1756 stephen.johnson@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
Space Erin B Leahy +1 614 752 4730 +1 866 768 2648 erin.leahy@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
, , , Stephanie B McCloud +1 614 466 6265 smccloud@ag.state.oh.us
Space Eric E. Murphy +1 614 466 8980 eric.murphy@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
, Eric E. Murphy +1 614 466 8980 eric.murphy@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
, , , Lyndsay Atkins Nash +1 614 387 6149 +1 866 818 6923 lyndsay.nash@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
, Frederick Dickson Nelson +1 614 728 4947 frederick.nelson@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
, Patrick E. O'Shaughnessy +1 614 466 4328 +1 614 995 0266 patrick.o'shaughnessy@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
Space Donn D Rosenblum +1 614 728 7865 +1 614 752 9070 donn.rosenblum@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
Space Rebecca Forrest Schlag +1 216 787 3030 +1 866 811 4873

Toggle Switch Represented by Office Of The Prosecuting Attorney

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Matthew E. Meyer +1 216 443 7800 +1 216 443 7602 mmeyer@prosecutor.cuyahogacounty.us

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the Prosecuting Attorney - Cuyahoga County

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jennifer M. Meyer +1 216 443 7349 +1 216 443 7602 jmeyer@prosecutor.cuyahogacounty.us

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the Prosecuting Attorney - Geauga County

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , David P. Joyce +1 440 279 2100 +1 440 279 1322 djoyce@co.geauga.oh.us
, Mary Brigid Matheney +1 440 279 2110 +1 440 279 1322 bridey.matheney@gcpao.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the Texas Attorney General

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , John Campbell Barker +1 512 396 1700 +1 512 474 2697 cam.barker@texasattorneygeneral.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Angela Veronica Colmenero +1 512 463 9917 +1 512 320 0667 angela.colmenero@oag.state.tx.us
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , David Jonathan Hacker +1 512 936 2330 +1 512 936 0545 david.hacker@oag.texas.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Eric A. Hudson +1 512 936 6417 +1 512 477 2348 eric.hudson@texasattorneygeneral.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Andrew S. Oldham +1 512 936 1700 +1 512 474 2697 andy.oldham@texasattorneygeneral.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Prerak Shah +1 512 936 1700 +51247269 512 247 2697 prerak.shah@texasattorneygeneral.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by State of Ohio

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, Elyse Hanson Akhbari +1 614 466 2766 +1 614 752 2441 elyse.akhbari@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
Space Sarah Bloom Anderson +1 614 466 2766
Space Dale T. Vitale +1 614 466 2766 +1 614 644 1926 dale.vitale@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by State of Ohio

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , Thomas N. Anger +1 614 644 8742 +1 877 584 2041 thomas.anger@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
, , Beth A. Finnerty +1 614 728 5454 +1 614 995 0246 beth.finnerty@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
Space Maritsa A. Flaherty +1 614 466 0722 +1 866 761 0234 maritsa.flaherty@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
Space State of Ohio
, , Edward J. Olszewski +1 614 466 4328 +1 614 995 0269 edward.olszewski@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
, Jennifer L. Pratt +1 614 466 4328 +1 866 419 2745 jennifer.pratt@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
Space Susan R. Schultz +1 614 466 0722 +1 866 679 2054 susan.schultz@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by State of Ohio

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, David E. Emerman +1 614 466 5237 +1 866 757 7679 david.emerman@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Suite 100

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Katherine J. Spohn +1 402 261 3475 katie@bruninglawgroup.com

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Attorney's Office For The Northern District Of Illinois

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , , , , , AUSA USAILN.ECFAUSA@usdoj.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , , , , , Steven B. Kramer +1 202 307 0997 steven.kramer@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Bennett J. Matelson +1 202 616 5871 +1 202 514 7308 bennett.matelson@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , Claude Scott +1 202 353 0378
, , , , , , , , , , , , , John M Snyder +1 202 307 1281

Toggle Switch Represented by Victoria D Garry

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Victoria D Garry +1 513 852 1536 +1 513 852 3484
Citation Section 33 U.S.C. § 1319
Nature of Suit 893 - Environmental Matters
  Entries (13) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 27 Filed: 1/26/2018, Entered: None Order Dismissing Case
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 13 Filed: 12/29/2017, Entered: None Remand Case (other)
      Request RequestSpace LREF
      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 10 Filed: 12/22/2017, Entered: None Order on Motion for Order
        Request RequestSpace LREF
        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 9 Filed: 12/21/2017, Entered: None Order
          Request RequestSpace LREF
          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 5 Filed: 12/13/2017, Entered: 12/13/2017 Unknown Document Type
          Motion for attorney William Scherman to Appear Pro Hac Vice. Filing fee $ 120, receipt number 0647-8459494, filed by Defendant Rover Pipeline LLC. (Attachments: # 1 Exhibit A-Affidavit, # 2 Proposed Order)(Daniels, Stephen)
            Request RequestSpace LREF
            Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 4 Filed: 12/13/2017, Entered: 12/13/2017 Unknown Document Type
            Motion for attorney David Debold to Appear Pro Hac Vice. Filing fee $ 120, receipt number 0647-8459193, filed by Defendant Rover Pipeline LLC. (Attachments: # 1 Exhibit A-Affidavit, # 2 Proposed Order)(Daniels, Stephen)
              Request RequestSpace LREF
              Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 3 Filed: 12/12/2017, Entered: 12/12/2017 Unknown Document TypeCourt Filing
              Case Management Conference Scheduling Order with case management conference to be held on 1/16/2018 at 10:00 AM at Courtroom 575 before Judge John R. Adams. Judge John R. Adams on 12/12/17. (Attachments: # 1 Report of Parties' Planning Meeting, # 2 Local Rule 30.1, # 3 Magistrate Consent Form, # 4 Preliminary Budget, # 5 ECF Policy Manual)(L,J)
                Request RequestSpace LREF
                Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 2 Filed: 12/8/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
                Magistrate Consent Form issued. (W,Jo) (Entered: 12/08/2017)
                  Request RequestSpace LREF
                  Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 1 Filed: 12/8/2017, Entered: 12/8/2017 Unknown Document Type
                  Notice of Removal from Stark County, case number 2017CV02216 Filing fee paid $ 400, receipt number 0647-8453693.. Filed by Rover Pipeline LLC. (Attachments: # 1 Exhibit Civil Cover Sheet, # 2 Exhibit Complaint, # 3 Exhibit Amended Complaint, # 4 Exhibit Order) (Daniels, Stephen)
                    Request RequestSpace LREF
                    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required)  Filed: 12/14/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
                    Notice to Attorney Sarah B. Anderson. The Court finds no record of your being admitted to practice in the Northern District of Ohio. Pursuant to LR 83.5, an Application for Admission to Practice or a Motion to be Admitted Pro Hac Vice in this case must be filed within 10 business days. The local rules and the attorney admission application are available on the court's web site at: www.ohnd.uscourts.gov. If you are not the attorney of record in this case, a Motion to Withdraw as Attorney pursuant to LR 83.9 must be filed within 10 business days. Related document(s) 1 . (G,CA)
                    Request RequestSpace LREF
                    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required)  Filed: 12/12/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
                    Notice to Attorney Amanda M. Ferguson. The Court finds no record of your being admitted to practice in the Northern District of Ohio. Pursuant to LR 83.5, an Application for Admission to Practice or a Motion to be Admitted Pro Hac Vice in this case must be filed within 10 business days. The local rules and the attorney admission application are available on the court's web site at: www.ohnd.uscourts.gov. If you are not the attorney of record in this case, a Motion to Withdraw as Attorney pursuant to LR 83.9 must be filed within 10 business days. Related document(s) 1 . (G,CA)
                      Request RequestSpace LREF
                      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required)  Filed: 12/8/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
                      Judge John R. Adams assigned to case. (W,Jo)
                        Request RequestSpace LREF
                        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required)  Filed: 12/8/2017, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
                        Random Assignment of Magistrate Judge pursuant to Local Rule 3.1. In the event of a referral, case will be assigned to Magistrate Judge Kathleen B. Burke. (W,Jo)
                          Request RequestSpace LREF

                          Statistics

                          This case has been viewed 6 times.

                          No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
                          Space
                          Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                          Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                           
                          PlainSite
                          Sign Up
                          Need Password Help?