Erumevwa v. Sessions
Federal Civil Lawsuit Texas Southern District Court, Case No. 4:18-cv-00678

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated November 8, 2018 at 2:31 AM ST (2.6 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

No Logo Oluwaseyi Erumevwa, Petitioner

Toggle Switch Represented by A061169579

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Oluwaseyi Erumevwa
v.
Sessions, Jefferson Beauregard, III Sessions, Jefferson Beauregard, III, Defendant
Officially listed as "Jeff Sessions"
United States Department of Justice Attorney General, United States Department of Justice, February 9, 2017 - November 7, 2018
United States of America Attorney General, United States of America, February 9, 2017 - November 7, 2018

Toggle Switch Represented by Noticing 2241/Bivens US Attorney

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , Noticing 2241/Bivens US Attorney

Toggle Switch Represented by Noticing INS Attorney

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , , , Noticing INS Attorney

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , OIL-DCS Trial Attorney +1 202 305 0598 oil-dcs.cacd@usdoj.gov
, , Rachel G. Balaban +1 718 254 6028 +1 718 254 6081 rachel.balaban@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE N Richard Wesley Bennett +1 713 567 9540 +71371830 713 371 8301 Richard.Bennett@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED James O. Bickford +1 202 305 7632 +1 202 616 8470 james.bickford@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Alexander James Halaska +1 202 307 8704 +1 202 305 7000 alexander.j.halaska@usdoj.gov
, , , , , Audrey Benison Hemesath +1 916 554 2729 +1 916 554 2886 audrey.hemesath@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , Aaron Kollitz +1 213 894 2083 +1 213 894 7819 aaron.kollitz@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , Robert Ira Lester +1 213 894 2464 +1 213 894 7819 robert.lester@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , Matthew Mailloux +1 718 254 6176 +1 718 254 7483 matthew.mailloux@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , Grace Y Park +1 213 894 3551 +1 213 894 7819 grace.park@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY Eleanor A Robinson-Gaither +1 713 567 9303 +1 713 718 3415 eleanor.robinson-gaither@usdoj.gov
Space Marisela Desire Sandoval +1 303 454 0233 marisela.sandoval@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Katherine J. Shinners +1 202 598 8259 +1 202 305 7000 Katherine.J.Shinners@usdoj.gov
, , , , , Assistant 2241-194 US Attorney LA-CV +1 213 894 2434 USACAC.Habeas@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , Assistant 2241-194 US Attorney LA-CV +1 213 894 2434 USACAC.Habeas@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Brian Christopher Ward +1 202 616 9121 brian.c.ward@usdoj.gov
, , , , , Brandon Matthew Waterman +1 212 637 2741 brandon.waterman@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Kathryn L. Wyer +1 202 616 8475 kathryn.wyer@usdoj.gov
No Logo Jeh Johnson, Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by Unknown Firm

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , , , Patricia L. Buchanan +1 212 637 3274 +1 212 637 2786 pattylbuchanan@hotmail.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , , , Thomas H Barnard +1 410 685 1120 +1 410 547 0699 tbarnard@bakerdonelson.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Federal Bureau of Prisons

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , , , Bureau of Prisons Regional Counsel wxrolegalinfo@bop.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by Office of the Principal Legal Advisor - San Juan

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , Elizabeth Marie Gunter +1 213 830 5132 +1 213 894 7819 elizabeth.m.gunter@uscis.dhs.gov
, , , Ronald W. Kish +1 212 264 3475 +1 212 264 4534 ronald.kish@dhs.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , AUSA USAILN.ECFAUSA@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , Gary L. Anderson +1 210 384 7365 +1 210 384 7312 stephanie.karam@usdoj.gov
, , , , , OIL-DCS Trial Attorney +1 202 305 0598 oil-dcs.cacd@usdoj.gov
, , , U. S. Attorney - Criminal +1 314 539 2200 +1 314 539 7695 usamoe.crimdock@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY T Ozlem B Barnard +1 202 307 4469 +1 202 305 7000 ozlem.b.barnard@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE N Eric B. Beckenhauer +1 202 514 3338 +1 202 616 8470 eric.beckenhauer@usdoj.gov
, , , , , Samuel William Bettwy +1 619 557 7119 +1 619 557 7122 Samuel.Bettwy@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , Jason M. Bigelow +1 504 680 3025 +1 504 589 3602 jason.bigelow@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , Chad A Blumenfield +1 612 664 5600 chad.blumenfield@usdoj.gov
, , , , , Walter Bocchini +1 202 514 0492 +1 202 353 7709 walter.bocchini@usdoj.gov
, , , , Shane Patrick Cargo +1 212 210 9460 +1 212 922 3860 shane.cargo@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY Caroline Jane Clark Prime +1 619 546 7183 +1 619 546 7751 caroline.prime@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , Bradley Heath Cohen +1 202 305 9855 +1 202 616 8470 bradley.cohen@usdoj.gov
, , , Christopher Kendrick Connolly +1 212 637 2761 +1 212 637 2786 christopher.connolly@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , Kirsten L Daeubler +1 202 616 4458 +1 202 305 7000 kirsten.daeubler@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , Joseph A. Darrow +1 202 598 2445 joseph.a.darrow@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , Yamileth G. Davila +1 202 305 0137 yamileth.g.davila@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 11/28/2016, TERMINATED: 11/28/2016, TERMINATED: 11/28/2016, TERMINATED: 11/28/2016 Craig Andrew Defoe +1 202 532 4114 +1 202 305 7000 craig.defoe@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , Walter Manning Evans +1 202 616 2186 +1 202 305 4829 Manning.Evans@usdoj.gov
, , , Sarah B. Fabian +1 202 532 4824 +1 202 879 5200 sarah.b.fabian@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , Dillon Ariel Fishman +1 202 598 2377 dillon.a.fishman@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , Ayana Niambi Free +1 703 299 3785 ayana.free@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Kyle Renee Freeny +1 202 514 5108 +1 202 616 8460 kyle.freeny@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , Leon Fresco +1 202 307 6482 +1 202 955 5564 leon.fresco@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , James J. Gilligan +1 202 514 3358 +1 202 616 8470 james.gilligan@usdoj.gov
, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Glenn M Girdharry +1 202 532 4807 +1 202 305 7000 glenn.girdharry@usdoj.gov
, , , , , Adam Laurence Goldman +1 713 567 9534 +1 713 718 3303 Adam.Goldman2@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , Kathryne Gray +1 202 305 7386 +1 202 305 7777 kathryne.m.gray@usdoj.gov
, , Sean P. Greene +1 718 254 6484 +1 718 254 7483 sean.greene@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , Andrew Han +1 703 299 3970 andrew.han@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE N Joseph D. Hardy, Jr. +1 202 305 7972 +1 202 353 7224 joseph.hardy@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Kathleen Roberta Hartnett +1 202 514 2331 +1 202 514 8071 kathleen.r.hartnett@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , Audrey Benison Hemesath +1 916 554 2729 +1 916 554 2886 audrey.hemesath@usdoj.gov
, , , , Christopher Wayne Hollis +1 202 305 0899 +1 202 616 8962 christopher.hollis@usdoj.gov
, , , Daniel David Hu +1 713 567 9518 +1 713 718 3303 daniel.hu@usdoj.gov
, , , Carolyn Aiko Ikari +1 860 760 7953 +1 860 760 7979 carolyn.ikari@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, TERMINATED: 07/18/2017, TERMINATED: 07/18/2017 John Inkeles +1 202 532 4309 john.inkeles@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , Anna E. Juarez +1 202 532 4402 Anna.Juarez@usdoj.gov
, , ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, TERMINATED: 07/18/2017, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY Devin Thomas Kenney +1 202 305 0476 +1 202 305 0506 devin.kenney@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , Adam Kirschner +1 202 249 0920 adam.kirschner@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , Colin A. Kisor , +1 202 532 4331 colin.kisor@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , Colin A. Kisor , +1 202 532 4331 colin.kisor@usdoj.gov
, , , , , Paul L. Lee +1 915 534 6884 +1 915 534 3490 paul.lee@usdoj.gov
, , , , , Lisa Leontiev +1 915 534 3491 lisa.leontiev@usdoj.gov
, , , Robert Ira Lester +1 213 894 2464 +1 213 894 7819 robert.lester@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , Troy Liggett +1 202 532 4765 +1 202 305 7000 troy.liggett@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , Bryan Keith Lonegan +1 212 637 2770 +1 212 637 2786 bryan.lonegan@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , Allen F Loucks +1 410 209 4812 +1 410 962 2310 allen.loucks@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , Sarah Maloney +1 202 616 1436 sarah.maloney2@usdoj.gov
, , , , , Jason Paul Mehta +1 904 301 6244 +1 904 301 6310 Jason.Mehta@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY T Courtney Elizabeth Moran +1 202 514 4587 +1 202 305 7000 courtney.e.moran@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , Nicole Newcomb Murley +1 202 616 0473 +1 202 616 4950 nicole.murley@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , Ari Nazarov +1 202 514 4120 ari.nazarov@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY T Emily Sue Newton +1 202 305 8356 emily.s.newton@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , US Attorney's Office- 2241 Unit +1 907 271 5071 usacae.ecf2241@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , Roberto D Ortega roberto.ortega@usdoj.gov
, , , Craig Arthur Oswald +1 312 353 5300 craig.oswald@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , Christina B. Parascandola +1 202 514 3097 +1 202 514 8865 christina.parascandola@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY Elianis N. Perez +1 202 616 9124 elianis.perez@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, TERMINATED: 04/18/2018, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, TERMINATED: 04/18/2018, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, TERMINATED: 04/18/2018, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, TERMINATED: 04/18/2018, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, TERMINATED: 04/18/2018, ATTORNEY T Steven Platt +1 202 532 4074 +1 202 305 7000 steven.a.platt@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , Steven Platt +1 202 532 4074 +1 202 305 7000 steven.a.platt@usdoj.gov
, , , Sherease Pratt +1 202 307 0895 sherease.pratt@usdoj.gov
, , , , Kirti Vaidya Reddy +1 212 637 2751 +1 212 637 2786 kirti.reddy@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , Erez R Reuveni +1 202 307 4293 erez.r.reuveni@usdoj.gov
, , , , , Jennifer dawn Ricketts +1 202 514 3671 +1 202 616 8460 jennifer.d.ricketts@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, TERMINATED: 07/18/2017, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Jeffrey S. Robins +1 202 616 1246 +1 202 233 0397 jeffrey.robins@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , Katherine Ann Ross +1 303 454 0286 +1 303 454 0408 katherine.ross@usdoj.gov
, , , , , Julie Shana Saltman +1 202 532 4252 +1 202 616 8470 julie.saltman@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY Barclay Thomas Samford +1 303 844 1475 +1 303 844 1350 Clay.Samford@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , Daniel Schwei +1 202 305 8693 +1 202 616 8470 daniel.s.schwei@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , Woei-Tyng Daniel Shieh +1 202 305 9802 +1 202 305 1890 Daniel.Shieh@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY T Katherine J. Shinners +1 202 598 8259 +1 202 305 7000 Katherine.J.Shinners@usdoj.gov
, , , , ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY Shawn Shugert-DOJ +1 202 305 0169 +1 202 305 0506 shawn.shugert@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , William C. Silvis +1 202 307 4693 +1 202 305 7000 william.silvis@usdoj.gov
, , , Rukhsanah L. Singh +1 718 254 6498 +1 718 254 6081 rukhsanah.singh@usdoj.gov
, , , Sekret T Sneed +1 213 894 3551 +1 213 894 7819 sekret.sneed@usdoj.gov
, , , , , Gladys M. Steffens Guzman +1 202 305 7181 Gladys.Steffens-Guzman@usdoj.gov
, , , Elizabeth Joanne Stevens +1 202 616 9752 +1 202 233 0397 elizabeth.stevens@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , Brian Walters Stoltz-DOJ +1 817 252 5286 brian.stoltz@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , Margaret K. Taylor +1 202 305 0658 margaret.k.taylor@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , John Russell Tyler +1 202 514 2356 +1 202 616 8470 john.tyler@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 07/20/2018, TERMINATED: 07/20/2018, TERMINATED: 07/20/2018, TERMINATED: 07/20/2018, TERMINATED: 07/20/2018, TERMINATED: 07/20/2018, TERMINATED: 07/20/2018, TERMINATED: 07/20/2018, TERMINATED: 07/20/2018, TERMINATED: 07/20/2018, TERMINATED Lindsay M Vick +1 202 532 4023 +1 202 305 7000 lindsay.vick2@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , Ana H Voss +1 612 664 5600 +1 612 664 5788 ana.voss@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY SARAH L VUONG +1 202 532 4281 sarah.l.vuong@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY T Brian Christopher Ward +1 202 616 9121 brian.c.ward@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , Lisa T Warwick +1 414 297 1786 +1 414 297 1738 lisa.warwick@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , Brandon Matthew Waterman +1 212 637 2741 brandon.waterman@usdoj.gov
, , , , , J. Max Weintraub +1 202 305 7551 jacob.weintraub@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Gisela Ann Westwater +1 202 532 4174 gisela.westwater@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , Lauren A. Wetzler +1 703 299 3752 +1 703 299 3983 lauren.wetzler@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , D Gerald Wilhelm +1 612 664 5600 gerald.wilhelm@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , Sarah Stevens Wilson +1 205 244 2140 +1 205 244 2181 Sarah.Wilson2@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Kathryn L. Wyer +1 202 616 8475 kathryn.wyer@usdoj.gov
, , , Donald W Yoo +1 213 894 3994 +1 213 894 7819 donald.yoo@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 07/18/2017, TERMINATED: 07/18/2017, TERMINATED: 07/18/2017, TERMINATED: 07/18/2017, TERMINATED: 07/18/2017, TERMINATED: 07/18/2017 ADRIENNE ZACK +1 202 598 2446 adrienne.zack@usdoj.gov
No Logo Bret Bradford, Respondent
No Logo Robert Lacy, Respondent
Citation Section 28 U.S.C. § 2241
Nature of Suit 530 - Prisoner: Habeas Corpus
  Entries (7) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 7 Filed: 11/5/2018, Entered: None Judgment - Final
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 6 Filed: 11/5/2018, Entered: None Memorandum and Order
      Request RequestSpace LREF
      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 5 Filed: 6/28/2018, Entered: None Dismiss
        Request RequestSpace LREF
        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 4 Filed: 6/26/2018, Entered: None
          Request RequestSpace LREF
          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 3 Filed: 3/7/2018, Entered: None Service of Process
            Request RequestSpace LREF
            Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 2 Filed: 3/2/2018, Entered: 3/2/2018 Unknown Document Type
            NOTICE to Pro Se Litigant of Case Opening. Party notified, filed. (LaurenWebster, 4)
              Request RequestSpace LREF
              Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 1 Filed: 3/2/2018, Entered: 3/2/2018 Unknown Document Type
              PETITION for Writ of Habeas Corpus (Filing fee $ 5) filed by Oluwaseyi Erumevwa. (Attachments: # 1 Exhibit, # 2 Exhibit, # 3 Exhibit, # 4 Exhibit, # 5 Envelope)(LaurenWebster, 4)
                Request RequestSpace LREF

                Statistics

                This case has been viewed 21 times.

                No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
                Space
                Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                 
                PlainSite
                Sign Up
                Need Password Help?