Strahan v. Holmes
Federal Civil Lawsuit Massachusetts District Court, Case No. 1:07-cv-10359
District Judge Nathaniel M. Gorton, presiding

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated October 8, 2018 at 10:12 AM DT (3 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

No Logo Pro Se Party Richard Max Strahan, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by Unknown Firm

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Richard Max Strahan +1 617 233 3854 esistoo@yahoo.com
v.
No Logo Daniel Holmes, Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by Posternak Blankstein & Lund LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY Steven S. Broadley +1 617 973 6100 +1 617 722 4909 sbroadley@pbl.com
No Logo Massachusetts Lobsterman, Defendant
No Logo Center for Coastal Studies, Interested Party

Toggle Switch Represented by Nixon Peabody LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Jeffrey S. Brenner +4541 454 454 1000 +4541 454 454 1030 jbrenner@nixonpeabody.com
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, TERMINATED: 07/01/2009 Gordon M. Jones, III +1 617 345 6125 +1 866 369 4746 gmjones@nixonpeabody.com
No Logo National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Interested Party

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Attorney's Office

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Anton P. Giedt +1 617 748 3309 +1 617 748 3967 anton@giedt.net

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Srinath Jay Govindan +1 202 305 0237 +1 202 305 0275 Jay.Govindan@usdoj.gov
No Logo Richard Delaney, Interested Party

Toggle Switch Represented by Nixon Peabody LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Jeffrey S. Brenner +4541 454 454 1000 +4541 454 454 1030 jbrenner@nixonpeabody.com
No Logo Town of Eastham, Interested Party

Toggle Switch Represented by Kopelman & Paige, PC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
TERMINATED: 12/07/2007, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, LEAD ATTORNEY Patricia A. Cantor +1 617 556 0007 +1 617 654 1735 pcantor@k-plaw.com
No Logo New England Aquarium, Movant

Toggle Switch Represented by FisherBroyles, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Joseph F. Shea +1 617 418 1704 joseph.shea@FisherBroyles.com
Citation Section 16 U.S.C. § 1538
Nature of Suit 893 - Environmental Matters
  Entries (0) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End

Statistics

This case has been viewed 27 times.

No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
Space
Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
 
PlainSite
Sign Up
Need Password Help?