Rockwell v. United States Department of Defense
Federal Civil Lawsuit Alaska District Court, Case No. 4:18-cv-00001

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Last Updated February 28, 2019 at 4:14 AM ST (2.3 years ago) Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

No Logo Cheyenne Rockwell, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by Cheyenne Rockwell

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Cheyenne Rockwell +1 907 750 7101
No Logo David Rockwell, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by David Rockwell

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space David Rockwell +1 907 750 7101

Toggle Switch Represented by Miles & Stockbridge, PC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , , , , , , Suzzanne W. Decker +1 410 385 3417 +1 410 385 3700 sdecker@milesstockbridge.com
No Logo Gabriel Rockwell, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by Gabriel Rockwell

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Gabriel Rockwell
No Logo James Rockwell, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by James Rockwell

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space James Rockwell +1 907 750 7101
No Logo Lisa Rockwell, Plaintiff

Toggle Switch Represented by Lisa Rockwell

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Lisa Rockwell +1 907 750 7101
v.
No Logo Actus Lend Lease LLC (ALL), Defendant
No Logo North Haven Communities LLC (NHC), Defendant
United States Department of Defense United States Department of Defense, Defendant

Toggle Switch Represented by Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, , Joel W. Ruderman +2023264 020 ext3926 ruderman.joel@pbgc.gov

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
, Michael Charles Augustini +1 202 616 6519 +1 202 514 8865 Michael.Augustini@usdoj.gov
, Scott D. Bauer +1 202 514 4133 +1 202 616 2427 scott.bauer@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Eric B. Beckenhauer +1 202 514 3338 +1 202 616 8470 eric.beckenhauer@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Brigham John Bowen +1 202 514 6289 +1 202 616 8470 Brigham.Bowen@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Brigham John Bowen +1 202 514 6289 +1 202 616 8470 Brigham.Bowen@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , Walter Wayne Brown +1 202 307 0341 walter.brown2@usdoj.gov
, Michael J. Byars +1 212 225 2524 +1 212 225 3999 michael.byars@usdoj.gov
, , , James A. Coda +1 415 436 7200 james.coda@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 05/10/2017, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Elizabeth Boucher Dawson +1 202 514 8293 +1 202 514 8865 elizabeth.dawson@usdoj.gov
, , , , , Gregory Paul Dunsky +1 937 225 2910 +1 937 225 2564 gregory.dunsky@usdoj.gov
, Molissa Heather Farber +1 410 209 4862 +1 410 962 2310 molissa.farber@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , Lily Sara Farel +1 202 353 7633 +1 202 616 8460 lily.farel@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Taylor Ferrell +1 202 305 0874 +1 202 305 0506 taylor.ferrell@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, TERMINATED: 03/04/2016, LEAD ATTORNEY, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, TERMINATED: 03/04/2016, LEAD ATTORNEY Robert H. Foster +1 303 844 1362 +1 303 844 1350 robert.foster2@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , Paul Gerald Freeborne +1 202 353 0543 +1 202 616 8460 paul.freeborne@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Joshua Edward Gardner +1 202 305 7583 +1 202 307 0972 joshua.e.gardner@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , Christopher Randall Hall +1 202 514 4778 +1 202 616 8202 christopher.hall@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Kimberly Lynn Herb +1 202 305 8356 +1 202 616 8470 kimberly.l.herb@usdoj.gov
, , , Leslie M. Hill +1 202 514 0375 +1 202 514 8865 Leslie.Hill@usdoj.gov
Space Ruth M Kwon +1 213 894 3038 +1 213 894 7819 Ruth.Kwon@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , Matthew J.B. Lawrence +1 202 305 0747 +1 202 616 8202 Matthew.J.Lawrence@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Peter Decklin Leary +1 202 514 3313 +1 202 616 8470 peter.leary@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , Judson Owen Littleton +1 202 305 8714 +1 202 616 8470 Judson.O.Littleton@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , Craig A Newell +1 202 616 8116 Craig.Newell@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, TERMINATED: 09/09/2014, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, TERMINATED: 09/09/2014 Kim Noelle Smaczniak, GOVT +1 202 514 0165 +1 202 514 8865 kim.smaczniak@usdoj.gov
, , , , , Ryan B Parker +1 202 514 4336 +1 202 616 8470 ryan.parker@usdoj.gov
, Louis A. Pellegrino, III +1 212 637 2689 +1 212 637 2686 louis.pellegrino@usdoj.gov
, , , Ellen Harris Persons +1 404 581 4640 +1 404 581 6181 ellen.persons@usdoj.gov
, , Michael Thomas Pyle +1 408 535 5087 +1 408 535 5081 michael.t.pyle@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 01/23/2012, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, TERMINATED: 01/23/2012, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Rochelle Leigh Russell +1 202 514 1950 rochelle.russell@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Jeffrey Michael Smith +1 202 514 5751 +1 202 616 8202 jeffrey.smith5@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , Thomas C Stahl +1 619 557 7140 +1 619 557 7122 Thomas.Stahl@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , John J Stark +1 614 469 5715 john.stark@usdoj.gov
TERMINATED: 12/11/2015, TERMINATED: 12/11/2015, TERMINATED: 12/11/2015, TERMINATED: 12/11/2015, TERMINATED: 12/11/2015, TERMINATED: 12/11/2015, TERMINATED: 12/11/2015, TERMINATED: 12/11/2015, TERMINATED: 12/11/2015, TERMINATED: 12/11/2015, TERMINATED Justin A. Torres +1 202 305 0874 +1 202 305 0506 justin.torres@usdoj.gov
, , , , Theresa M. Urbanic +1 313 226 9778 +1 313 226 3271 theresa.urbanic@usdoj.gov
ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED, ATTORNEY TO BE NOTICED Joshua Pratt Wilson +1 202 305 0437 +1 202 305 0506 joshua.wilson@usdoj.gov
, , , , , , , , , , Caroline Lewis Wolverton +1 202 965 6570 +1 202 616 8202 caroline.lewis-wolverton@usdoj.gov
, , , Paris A. Wynn +1 404 581 6302 +1 404 581 6181 paris.wynn@usdoj.gov
Citation Section 42 U.S.C. § 405
Nature of Suit 446 - Civil Rights: Americans with Disabilities Act - Other
  Entries (30) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End
Save 25% on a pre-paid one year subscription.
Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 57 Filed: 12/10/2018, Entered: None Unknown Document TypeCourt Filing
ORDER OF DISMISSAL: Motions to Dismiss at Docket 54 and 56 are GRANTED, case is DISMISSED with prejudice w/o leave to amend. (See Order for details). Signed by Judge Sharon L. Gleason on 12/10/2018. (CME, COURT STAFF)
    Request RequestSpace LREF
    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 51 Filed: 8/29/2018, Entered: None Extension of Time to File Answer
      Request RequestSpace LREF
      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 50 Filed: 8/18/2018, Entered: None Affidavit of Service
        Request RequestSpace LREF
        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 49 Filed: 8/18/2018, Entered: None Amended Complaint
          Request RequestSpace LREF
          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 48 Filed: 8/17/2018, Entered: None Extension of Time to File Document
            Request RequestSpace LREF
            Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 47 Filed: 8/17/2018, Entered: None Extension of Time to File Answer
              Request RequestSpace LREF
              Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 45 Filed: 8/10/2018, Entered: None Summons Returned Executed as to USA
                Request RequestSpace LREF
                Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 44 Filed: 8/7/2018, Entered: None
                  Request RequestSpace LREF
                  Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 43 Filed: 8/7/2018, Entered: None Unissued Summons
                    Request RequestSpace LREF
                    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 42 Filed: 8/7/2018, Entered: None Amended Complaint
                      Request RequestSpace LREF
                      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 41 Filed: 8/6/2018, Entered: None Order on Motion to Dismiss
                        Request RequestSpace LREF
                        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 40 Filed: 8/1/2018, Entered: None Extension of Time to File Document
                          Request RequestSpace LREF
                          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 39 Filed: 7/13/2018, Entered: None Order on motion to appoint counsel
                            Request RequestSpace LREF
                            Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 38 Filed: 6/22/2018, Entered: None Notice - other
                              Request RequestSpace LREF
                              Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 37 Filed: 6/22/2018, Entered: None Notice - other
                                Request RequestSpace LREF
                                Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 36 Filed: 6/22/2018, Entered: None Miscellaneous Relief
                                  Request RequestSpace LREF
                                  Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 35 Filed: 6/14/2018, Entered: None response in opposition to motion
                                    Request RequestSpace LREF
                                    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 34 Filed: 6/14/2018, Entered: None response in opposition to motion
                                      Request RequestSpace LREF
                                      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 33 Filed: 6/14/2018, Entered: None response in opposition to motion
                                        Request RequestSpace LREF
                                        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 32 Filed: 6/8/2018, Entered: None order on motion to strike
                                          Request RequestSpace LREF
                                          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 31 Filed: 6/1/2018, Entered: None Miscellaneous Relief
                                            Request RequestSpace LREF
                                            Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 30 Filed: 6/1/2018, Entered: None Miscellaneous Relief
                                              Request RequestSpace LREF
                                              Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 29 Filed: 6/1/2018, Entered: None Appoint Counsel
                                                Request RequestSpace LREF
                                                Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 28 Filed: 6/1/2018, Entered: None Notice - other
                                                  Request RequestSpace LREF
                                                  Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 27 Filed: 5/18/2018, Entered: None order on motion for extension of time to file
                                                    Request RequestSpace LREF
                                                    Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 26 Filed: 5/14/2018, Entered: None Strike
                                                      Request RequestSpace LREF
                                                      Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 25 Filed: 5/9/2018, Entered: None
                                                        Request RequestSpace LREF
                                                        Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 24 Filed: 5/8/2018, Entered: None response in opposition to motion
                                                          Request RequestSpace LREF
                                                          Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 2 Filed: 1/8/2018, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
                                                          Civil Cover Sheet. (LMH, COURT STAFF) (Entered: 01/09/2018)
                                                            Request RequestSpace LREF
                                                            Legal Document (Payment Possibly Required) 1 Filed: 1/8/2018, Entered: None Unknown Document Type
                                                            COMPLAINT for Injunctive, Declaratory and Monetary Relief against Actus Lend Lease LLC (ALL), North Haven Communities LLC (NHC), United States Department of Defense (Filing fee $ 400 - Receipt# 098652), filed by Cheyenne Rockwell, Lisa Rockwell, David Rockwell, Gabriel Rockwell, James Rockwell. (Attachments: # 1 Attachment 1, # 2 Attachment 2, # 3 Attachment 3, # 4 Attachment 4, # 5 Attachment 5, # 6 Attachment 6, # 7 Attachment 7, # 8 Attachment 8)(LMH, COURT STAFF) Modified on 1/9/2018 (LMH, COURT STAFF). (Entered: 01/09/2018)
                                                              Request RequestSpace LREF

                                                              Statistics

                                                              This case has been viewed 8 times.

                                                              No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
                                                              Space
                                                              Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                                                              Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
                                                               
                                                              PlainSite
                                                              Sign Up
                                                              Need Password Help?