Women's Apparel Group LLC
Bankruptcy Case Massachusetts Bankruptcy Court, Case No. 11-16217
District Judge Joan N. Feeney, presiding

Tags No tags have been applied so far. Sign in to add some.
Request Update Request UpdateSpaceE-Mail Alert Get E-Mail Alerts

No Logo John Fitzgerald, U.S. Trustee

Toggle Switch Represented by United States Department of Justice

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Paula R.C. Bachtell +1 617 788 0406 +1 617 565 6368 paula.bachtell@usdoj.gov
Space Jennifer L. Hertz +1 617 788 0412 Jennifer.L.Hertz@usdoj.gov
No Logo La Vita, Inc., Petitioning Creditor

Toggle Switch Represented by Smith, Levenson. Cullen & Aylward, PC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Brian K. Aylward +1 978 532 9494
No Logo NL Ventures VII United, LLC, Petitioning Creditor

Toggle Switch Represented by cwg11.com Law Firm Placeholder

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Michael J. Goldberg +1 617 951 2505 +1 617 951 0679 goldberg@cwg11.com

Toggle Switch Represented by Fulbright & Jaworski, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Michael M. Parker +1 210 224 5575 +1 210 270 7205 mparker@fulbright.com
Space Steve A. Peirce +1 210 270 7179 +1 210 270 7205 speirce@fulbright.com
No Logo Suburban Service Coporation, Petitioning Creditor

Represented by Unknown Law Firm 47

No Logo Your Label, Inc., Petitioning Creditor

Toggle Switch Represented by Smith, Levenson. Cullen & Aylward, PC

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Brian K. Aylward +1 978 532 9494
No Logo Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors of Women's Apparel Group, LLC, Creditor Committee

Toggle Switch Represented by Kelley Drye & Warren, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space Jason R. Adams +1 212 808 7800 jadams@kelleydrye.com
No Logo Women's Apparel Group, LLC, Debtor

Toggle Switch Represented by Nutter, McClennen & Fish, LLP

Name Phone Fax E-Mail
Space James F. Coffey +1 617 439 2863 jcoffey@nutter.com
Space Shane Patrick Early +1 617 439 2518 searly@nutter.com
Space Benjamin L Mack +1 617 439 2788 BMack@nutter.com
Space Richard S. Rosenstein +1 617 439 2563 +1 617 310 9563 rrosenstein@nutter.com
  Entries (36) Tab Overlap Calendar Events Tab Overlap Related (0) Tab Overlap Tools Right End

Statistics

This case has been viewed 822 times.

No comments have been added yet. Sign in to post a comment.
Space
Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
Issues Laws Cases Pro Articles Firms Entities
 
PlainSite
Sign Up
Need Password Help?